(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Chargers Tickets

Los Angeles Chargers

Rad.Tickets has your ticket to enter the StubHub Center. See the Los Angeles Chargers play in their new home city or any NFL arena.

We got tickets on the 30, 40, 50, endzone, you name it. Let us hook you up.

Upcoming Los Angeles Chargers Events

State Farm Stadium Parking Lots - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 8/8/2019 TBA | 85 tickets left
State Farm Stadium - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 8/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,517 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Sunday 8/18/2019 TBA | 3 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 8/18/2019 @1:00 PM | 3,077 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Saturday 8/24/2019 TBA | 3 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Saturday 8/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,574 tickets left
Levi's Stadium Parking Lots - Santa Clara, CA
Thursday 8/29/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
Thursday 8/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 5,505 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Sunday 9/8/2019 TBA | 3 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 9/8/2019 @1:05 PM | 3,286 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Monday 9/9/2019 TBA | 53 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/15/2019 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 9/15/2019 @1:00 PM | 3,400 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Sunday 9/22/2019 TBA | 3 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 9/22/2019 @1:25 PM | 3,593 tickets left
Hard Rock Stadium Parking Lots - Miami Gardens, FL
Sunday 9/29/2019 TBA
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
Sunday 9/29/2019 @1:00 PM | 2,064 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Sunday 10/6/2019 TBA | 3 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 10/6/2019 @1:05 PM | 3,373 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Sunday 10/13/2019 TBA | 3 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 10/13/2019 @5:20 PM | 2,261 tickets left
Nissan Stadium Parking Lots - Nashville, TN
Sunday 10/20/2019 TBA
Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN
Sunday 10/20/2019 @3:05 PM | 2,858 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium Parking Lot - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/27/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/27/2019 @12:00 PM | 2,085 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium Parking Lots - Carson, CA
Sunday 11/3/2019 TBA | 3 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 11/3/2019 @1:25 PM | 2,680 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum Parking Lots - Oakland, CA
Thursday 11/7/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Thursday 11/7/2019 @5:20 PM | 4,143 tickets left
Estadio Azteca - Mexico City, CDMX
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:15 PM | 50 tickets left