(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Los Angeles Dodgers

Get tickets to see the Los Angeles Dodgers play. See the Dodgers at their home stadium or any MLB venue.

Rad.Tickets has all of your MLB tickets available. Buy now.

Upcoming Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 8/21/2018 @7:10 PM | 514 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 8/22/2018 @7:10 PM | 485 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 8/24/2018 @7:10 PM | 651 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 8/25/2018 @6:10 PM | 911 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 8/26/2018 @1:10 PM | 693 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Tuesday 8/28/2018 @7:05 PM | 3,207 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Wednesday 8/29/2018 @7:05 PM | 3,806 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 8/30/2018 @7:10 PM | 665 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 8/31/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,259 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 9/1/2018 @6:10 PM | 817 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 9/2/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,512 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 9/3/2018 @5:10 PM | 1,895 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 9/4/2018 @7:10 PM | 803 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 9/5/2018 @4:15 PM | 1,918 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Friday 9/7/2018 @6:40 PM | 2,314 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Saturday 9/8/2018 @6:10 PM | 3,728 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Sunday 9/9/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,361 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Monday 9/10/2018 @6:40 PM | 2,799 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday 9/11/2018 @6:40 PM | 1,905 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday 9/12/2018 @12:35 PM | 2,756 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 9/13/2018 @6:15 PM | 3,469 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Friday 9/14/2018 @7:15 PM | 2,762 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 9/15/2018 @12:05 PM | 2,829 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 9/16/2018 @1:15 PM | 3,490 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 9/17/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,478 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 9/18/2018 @7:10 PM | 669 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 9/19/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,111 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 9/21/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,413 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 9/22/2018 @6:10 PM | 942 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 9/23/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,835 tickets left