(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Los Angeles Dodgers

Get tickets to see the Los Angeles Dodgers play. See the Dodgers at their home stadium or any MLB venue.

Rad.Tickets has all of your MLB tickets available. Buy now.

Upcoming Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 6/16/2019 @4:05 PM | 767 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 6/17/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,778 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 6/18/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,765 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 6/19/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,642 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 6/20/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,366 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 6/21/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,731 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 6/22/2019 @4:15 PM | 3,216 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 6/23/2019 @1:10 PM | 4,084 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 6/24/2019 @6:40 PM | 1,285 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 6/25/2019 @6:40 PM | 1,124 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 6/26/2019 @12:40 PM | 1,251 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Thursday 6/27/2019 @6:40 PM | 2,843 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Friday 6/28/2019 @6:40 PM | 3,541 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Saturday 6/29/2019 @6:15 PM | 4,598 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Sunday 6/30/2019 @1:10 PM | 3,893 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 7/2/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,265 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @7:10 PM | 5,391 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 7/4/2019 @6:10 PM | 3,397 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 7/5/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,772 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,482 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 7/7/2019 @1:10 PM | 5,302 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Friday 7/12/2019 @7:10 PM | 5,713 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Saturday 7/13/2019 @7:15 PM | 5,325 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Sunday 7/14/2019 @7:05 PM | 5,338 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 7/15/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,820 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 7/16/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,340 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 7/17/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,201 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 7/18/2019 @12:35 PM | 2,585 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 7/19/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,382 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 7/20/2019 @6:10 PM | 4,323 tickets left