(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Los Angeles Dodgers

Get tickets to see the Los Angeles Dodgers play. See the Dodgers at their home stadium or any MLB venue.

Rad.Tickets has all of your MLB tickets available. Buy now.

Upcoming Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/23/2019 @1:05 PM | 530 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 2/24/2019 @1:05 PM | 1,058 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 2/25/2019 @1:05 PM | 1,910 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @1:05 PM | 633 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @1:05 PM | 377 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 2/28/2019 @1:05 PM | 1,420 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Friday 3/1/2019 @6:05 PM | 838 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/1/2019 @6:05 PM | 1,411 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/2/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,331 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/3/2019 @1:05 PM | 1,314 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/4/2019 @1:05 PM | 712 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,469 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Thursday 3/7/2019 @1:10 PM | 470 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,281 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/9/2019 @1:05 PM | 1,243 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/10/2019 TBA | 1,838 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/11/2019 @1:05 PM | 1,441 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,333 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/14/2019 @1:05 PM | 1,392 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Thursday 3/14/2019 @6:40 PM | 804 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Friday 3/15/2019 @6:05 PM | 302 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/16/2019 @1:05 PM | 1,779 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/17/2019 @1:05 PM | 2,078 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 3/18/2019 @7:05 PM | 665 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:05 PM | 1,489 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:05 PM | 924 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/21/2019 @1:05 PM | 611 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/22/2019 @1:05 PM | 2,060 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/23/2019 @12:05 PM | 1,817 tickets left
Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 3/24/2019 @6:07 PM | 416 tickets left