(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Los Angeles Dodgers

Get tickets to see the Los Angeles Dodgers play. See the Dodgers at their home stadium or any MLB venue.

Rad.Tickets has all of your MLB tickets available. Buy now.

Upcoming Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 4/21/2019 @1:10 PM
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 4/23/2019 @7:05 PM | 768 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @7:05 PM | 913 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Thursday 4/25/2019 @1:20 PM | 729 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 4/26/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,582 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 4/27/2019 @6:10 PM | 4,157 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 4/28/2019 @1:10 PM | 4,088 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Monday 4/29/2019 @6:45 PM | 2,152 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 4/30/2019 @6:45 PM | 2,658 tickets left
Oracle Park - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 5/1/2019 @6:45 PM | 3,109 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Friday 5/3/2019 @7:10 PM | 831 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Saturday 5/4/2019 @5:40 PM | 450 tickets left
Petco Park - San Diego, CA
Sunday 5/5/2019 @1:10 PM | 738 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 5/6/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,538 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 5/7/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,373 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 5/8/2019 @7:10 PM | 3,746 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 5/9/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,199 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 5/10/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,748 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 5/11/2019 @6:10 PM | 4,484 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 5/12/2019 @1:10 PM | 5,052 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 5/14/2019 @7:10 PM | 5,276 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 5/15/2019 @7:10 PM | 6,475 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 5/17/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,476 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 5/18/2019 @4:10 PM | 1,385 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 5/19/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,481 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 5/21/2019 @7:10 PM | 317 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 5/22/2019 @7:10 PM | 808 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 5/24/2019 @7:05 PM | 530 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 5/25/2019 @7:15 PM | 688 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 5/26/2019 @1:35 PM | 663 tickets left