(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Kings Tickets

Los Angeles Kings

Get tickets to see the Los Angeles Kings play at the Staples Center or any NHL venue. Rad.Tickets has the seats, so party with Bailey.

Get into the game, we have upper, lower, suites, club seats and more.

Upcoming Los Angeles Kings Events

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 250 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 12/22/2018 @1:00 PM | 689 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 12/23/2018 @5:00 PM | 98 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 12/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 436 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 12/29/2018 @1:00 PM | 802 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Monday 12/31/2018 @6:00 PM | 99 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 1/1/2019 @6:00 PM | 167 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 1/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 871 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 1/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 896 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Monday 1/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,202 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 1/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 995 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 1/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 721 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 1/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 618 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Thursday 1/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,056 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 1/19/2019 @1:00 PM | 550 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 1/21/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,074 tickets left
Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Uniondale, NY
Saturday 2/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 591 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 2/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 744 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 635 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 2/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 890 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 2/9/2019 @1:00 PM | 643 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 2/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,274 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,127 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 2/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 966 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 2/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,080 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 709 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 2/23/2019 @5:00 PM | 910 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 512 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,135 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,179 tickets left