(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Kings Tickets

Los Angeles Kings

Get tickets to see the Los Angeles Kings play at the Staples Center or any NHL venue. Rad.Tickets has the seats, so party with Bailey.

Get into the game, we have upper, lower, suites, club seats and more.

Upcoming Los Angeles Kings Events

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 2/23/2020 @7:00 PM
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,562 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 2/29/2020 @1:00 PM | 1,542 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 3/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,312 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 3/5/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,749 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/7/2020 @1:00 PM | 2,119 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 3/9/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,611 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,451 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/14/2020 @1:00 PM | 2,935 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,982 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 3/19/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,707 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,625 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 3/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,033 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 3/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 875 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 3/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 672 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Friday 3/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 771 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 3/29/2020 @2:00 PM | 953 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 3/31/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,559 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 4/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,479 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 4/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,582 tickets left