(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Kings Tickets

Los Angeles Kings

Get tickets to see the Los Angeles Kings play at the Staples Center or any NHL venue. Rad.Tickets has the seats, so party with Bailey.

Get into the game, we have upper, lower, suites, club seats and more.

Upcoming Los Angeles Kings Events

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,078 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,003 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,146 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 12/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,805 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 879 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,214 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 12/21/2019 @1:00 PM | 2,058 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,285 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 12/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,241 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 12/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 722 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,792 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 1/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,326 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 1/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,648 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 1/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,676 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 1/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,446 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 1/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,758 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,308 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 1/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 3,065 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 1/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 982 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,708 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 1/30/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,470 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,409 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,683 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,252 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Saturday 2/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,774 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 2/9/2020 @6:00 PM | 908 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 2/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,576 tickets left
Falcon Stadium - U.S.A.F. Academy, CO
Saturday 2/15/2020 @6:00 PM | 2,268 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 2/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 176 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/20/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,034 tickets left