(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Kings Tickets

Los Angeles Kings

Get tickets to see the Los Angeles Kings play at the Staples Center or any NHL venue. Rad.Tickets has the seats, so party with Bailey.

Get into the game, we have upper, lower, suites, club seats and more.

Upcoming Los Angeles Kings Events

Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 214 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Saturday 2/23/2019 @5:00 PM | 951 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 314 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,329 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,626 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/2/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,883 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,461 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,589 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Saturday 3/9/2019 @6:00 PM | 2,057 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 3/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,197 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,477 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/16/2019 @1:00 PM | 2,311 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 3/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,545 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 3/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,436 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,303 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Monday 3/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,172 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 908 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,033 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,479 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 4/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,683 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,922 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 4/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,552 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 4/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,533 tickets left