(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Kings Tickets

Los Angeles Kings

Get tickets to see the Los Angeles Kings play at the Staples Center or any NHL venue. Rad.Tickets has the seats, so party with Bailey.

Get into the game, we have upper, lower, suites, club seats and more.

Upcoming Los Angeles Kings Events

Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 684 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 292 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 10/27/2019 @6:00 PM | 731 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,291 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,460 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 433 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,177 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,074 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,740 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,724 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/16/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,648 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,154 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 11/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,231 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/23/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,616 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 845 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,473 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Friday 11/29/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,360 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,242 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Monday 12/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,282 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 933 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Friday 12/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,084 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Saturday 12/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,099 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,502 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 12/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,262 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,664 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 12/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,739 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,445 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,267 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 12/21/2019 @1:00 PM | 2,463 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 869 tickets left