(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

Los Angeles Lakers

Los Angeles Lakers

Check out the LA Lakers with tickets from Rad.Tickets. We have tickets to all the games, so see them at home or away.

Maybe you want to see a double home game and watch them take on the Clippers. We have court side, club, lower and upper level seats.

Upcoming Los Angeles Lakers Events

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 2/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,117 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 2/23/2020 @12:30 PM | 1,270 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,675 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 2/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,393 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 229 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 3/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 598 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,704 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,107 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 3/8/2020 @12:30 PM | 662 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,660 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 3/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,176 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 3/15/2020 @6:00 PM | 987 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 3/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 566 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,267 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 3/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 570 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 3/22/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,525 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 3/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 390 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 3/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 787 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 3/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,393 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 3/30/2020 @7:00 PM | 172 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 4/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,171 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 4/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 833 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 4/5/2020 @6:30 PM | 880 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 4/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,065 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 4/9/2020 @7:30 PM | 960 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 4/12/2020 @6:30 PM | 1,049 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 4/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,300 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 4/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,323 tickets left