(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

Los Angeles Lakers

Los Angeles Lakers

Check out the LA Lakers with tickets from Rad.Tickets. We have tickets to all the games, so see them at home or away.

Maybe you want to see a double home game and watch them take on the Clippers. We have court side, club, lower and upper level seats.

Upcoming Los Angeles Lakers Events

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 706 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Saturday 2/23/2019 @6:00 PM | 164 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,770 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,107 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,523 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,880 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 3/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,147 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,881 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 3/9/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,458 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,562 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Thursday 3/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 644 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,699 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 3/17/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,537 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,267 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 3/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,877 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 3/24/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,526 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,315 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 3/27/2019 @8:30 PM | 1,387 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 3/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,002 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 3/31/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,103 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 954 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 4/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,296 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 4/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,250 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 4/7/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,864 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 4/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,988 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 4/13/2019 TBA | 18 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 4/16/2019 TBA | 18 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 4/24/2019 TBA | 18 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 4/28/2019 TBA | 18 tickets left