(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Lakers Tickets

Los Angeles Lakers

Los Angeles Lakers

Check out the LA Lakers with tickets from Rad.Tickets. We have tickets to all the games, so see them at home or away.

Maybe you want to see a double home game and watch them take on the Clippers. We have court side, club, lower and upper level seats.

Upcoming Los Angeles Lakers Events

Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Saturday 10/5/2019 @5:30 PM | 237 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 10/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,243 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,323 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 243 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,109 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 10/24/2019 TBA | 72 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,424 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/27/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,549 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,488 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 11/1/2019 @8:30 PM | 953 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Sunday 11/3/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,296 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 565 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,473 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/10/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,498 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 795 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,483 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,502 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 11/17/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,575 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,594 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 377 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 840 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,318 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @8:30 PM | 476 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,568 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/1/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,509 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,716 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 647 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 12/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 209 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 12/8/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,584 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Friday 12/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,411 tickets left