(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Philharmonic Tickets

Los Angeles Philharmonic

Los Angeles Philharmonic

The Los Angeles Philharmonic is located in Los Angeles, California and was established in 1919. The Los Angeles Philharmonic performs half the year at the Walt Disney Concert Hall, and the remainder of the year at the Hollywood Bowl. Since 2009 the main conductor of the orchestra has been Gustavo Dudamel.

The Los Angeles Philharmonic is one of the largest most prestigious orchestras on the west coast and Rad.Tickets has amazing tickets and seats to every concert they perform.

Upcoming Los Angeles Philharmonic Events

Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 7/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 109 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 7/9/2020 @8:00 PM | 105 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 7/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 732 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 7/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 471 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 7/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 91 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 7/16/2020 @8:00 PM | 117 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 7/21/2020 @8:00 PM | 57 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 7/23/2020 @8:00 PM
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 7/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 89 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 7/30/2020 @8:00 PM | 242 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 7/31/2020 @8:00 PM | 322 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 8/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,050 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 8/4/2020 @8:00 PM | 108 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 8/6/2020 @8:00 PM | 67 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 8/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 143 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 8/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 405 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 8/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 117 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 8/13/2020 @8:00 PM | 117 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 8/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 122 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 8/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 639 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 8/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 128 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 8/20/2020 @8:00 PM | 135 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 8/22/2020 @8:00 PM | 863 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 8/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 57 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 8/27/2020 @8:00 PM | 108 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 8/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 374 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 8/29/2020 @8:00 PM | 680 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 9/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 154 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 9/3/2020 @8:00 PM | 57 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 9/4/2020 @8:00 PM | 298 tickets left
Coronavirus Update