(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Sparks Tickets

Los Angeles Sparks

Get your tickets to root on the Los Angeles Sparks today. See them at the electric Staples Center or anywhere professional basketball is played.

Want court side? Suite? Club level? Get your tickets from Rad.Tickets today.

Upcoming Los Angeles Sparks Events

Angel of the Winds Arena - Everett, WA
Friday 6/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 67 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 6/23/2019 @3:00 PM | 308 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 6/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 779 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 6/30/2019 @2:00 PM | 631 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 7/7/2019 @2:00 PM | 713 tickets left
College Park Center - Arlington, TX
Tuesday 7/9/2019 @12:00 PM | 197 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 7/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 330 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 7/14/2019 @3:00 PM | 327 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 7/18/2019 @12:30 PM | 582 tickets left
Westchester County Center - White Plains, NY
Saturday 7/20/2019 @3:00 PM | 86 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 7/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 512 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 8/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 930 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 8/4/2019 @2:00 PM | 896 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 8/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 919 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 8/11/2019 @2:00 PM | 955 tickets left
College Park Center - Arlington, TX
Wednesday 8/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 219 tickets left
Wintrust Arena - Chicago, IL
Friday 8/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 389 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 8/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 905 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 8/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 923 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 8/25/2019 @2:00 PM | 936 tickets left
Entertainment & Sports Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 8/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 598 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Thursday 8/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 559 tickets left
Mandalay Bay - Events Center - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 8/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 78 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 9/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 934 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 9/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,018 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 9/8/2019 @2:00 PM | 907 tickets left