(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Sparks Tickets

Los Angeles Sparks

Get your tickets to root on the Los Angeles Sparks today. See them at the electric Staples Center or anywhere professional basketball is played.

Want court side? Suite? Club level? Get your tickets from Rad.Tickets today.

Upcoming Los Angeles Sparks Events

Entertainment & Sports Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 5/16/2020 @4:00 PM | 159 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 5/17/2020 @6:00 PM | 68 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Sunday 5/24/2020 @7:00 PM
Hinkle Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 5/27/2020 @7:00 PM
Wintrust Arena - Chicago, IL
Friday 5/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 358 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 5/31/2020 @6:00 PM | 122 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 6/2/2020 @7:30 PM | 152 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 6/5/2020 @7:30 PM | 148 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 6/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 152 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 6/14/2020 @6:00 PM | 152 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 6/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 152 tickets left
Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion - Seattle, WA
Saturday 6/20/2020 @6:00 PM | 138 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 6/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 146 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 6/28/2020 @6:00 PM | 154 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 6/30/2020 @12:30 PM | 151 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 7/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 140 tickets left
College Park Center - Arlington, TX
Friday 7/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 117 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 7/5/2020 @6:00 PM | 150 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 7/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 154 tickets left
Mandalay Bay - Events Center - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 7/10/2020 @7:30 PM | 46 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Friday 8/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 18 tickets left
Entertainment & Sports Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 8/23/2020 @3:00 PM | 169 tickets left
Wintrust Arena - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 8/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 364 tickets left
Gateway Center Arena At College Park - Atlanta, GA
Friday 8/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 52 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 9/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 154 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 9/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 150 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 9/6/2020 @6:00 PM | 154 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 9/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 154 tickets left
College Park Center - Arlington, TX
Thursday 9/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 117 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 9/13/2020 @4:00 PM | 154 tickets left