(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

LSU Tigers Basketball Tickets

LSU Tigers Basketball

Don't miss your chance to see the LSU Tigers NCAA Basketball team play at the Maravich Assembly Center in Baton Rouge or any away game. Rad.Tickets has the best seats to help you cheer on your favorite NCAA basketball teams this season. Find amazing seats to every game and buy tickets today from Rad.Tickets.

Upcoming LSU Tigers Basketball Events

Pete Maravich Assembly Center - Baton Rouge, LA
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 259 tickets left
Pete Maravich Assembly Center - Baton Rouge, LA
Sunday 12/29/2019 @2:00 PM | 264 tickets left
Thompson Boling Arena - Knoxville, TN
Saturday 1/4/2020 @12:00 PM | 531 tickets left
Pete Maravich Assembly Center - Baton Rouge, LA
Wednesday 1/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 209 tickets left
Pete Maravich Assembly Center - Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday 1/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 181 tickets left
Reed Arena - College Station, TX
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @6:00 PM | 622 tickets left
The Pavilion At Ole Miss - Oxford, MS
Saturday 1/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 84 tickets left
Pete Maravich Assembly Center - Baton Rouge, LA
Tuesday 1/21/2020 @6:00 PM | 133 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 1/25/2020 @1:00 PM | 803 tickets left
Pete Maravich Assembly Center - Baton Rouge, LA
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @6:00 PM | 187 tickets left
Pete Maravich Assembly Center - Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday 2/1/2020 @11:00 AM | 176 tickets left
Vanderbilt University Memorial Gymnasium - Nashville, TN
Wednesday 2/5/2020 @8:00 PM | 553 tickets left
Auburn Arena - Auburn, AL
Saturday 2/8/2020 @11:00 AM | 126 tickets left
Pete Maravich Assembly Center - Baton Rouge, LA
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 186 tickets left
Coleman Coliseum - Tuscaloosa, AL
Saturday 2/15/2020 @3:00 PM | 221 tickets left
Pete Maravich Assembly Center - Baton Rouge, LA
Tuesday 2/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 368 tickets left
Colonial Life Arena - Columbia, SC
Saturday 2/22/2020 @8:00 PM | 867 tickets left
Stephen C. O'Connell Center - Gainesville, FL
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @9:00 PM | 609 tickets left
Pete Maravich Assembly Center - Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday 2/29/2020 @11:00 AM | 218 tickets left
Bud Walton Arena - Fayetteville, AR
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @6:00 PM | 716 tickets left
Pete Maravich Assembly Center - Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday 3/7/2020 @1:00 PM | 246 tickets left