(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Maryland Terrapins Basketball Tickets

Maryland Terrapins Basketball

Find the best Maryland Terrapins tickets and root on your favorite college basketball team in person. See them play at the Xfinity Center College Park or anywhere the NCAA plays.

Get the best Terps tickets for the best prices. Rad.Tickets has tickets to all games, so check out the game from the best seats available.

Upcoming Maryland Terrapins Basketball Events

Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 491 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 468 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Saturday 11/9/2019 @9:00 PM | 446 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Saturday 11/16/2019 @12:00 PM | 433 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @8:30 PM | 512 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Friday 11/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 508 tickets left
HP Field House at ESPN Wide World Of Sports Complex - Kissimmee, FL
Thursday 11/28/2019 @11:00 AM | 4 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Wednesday 12/4/2019 TBA | 443 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Saturday 12/7/2019 @5:00 PM | 519 tickets left
Bryce Jordan Center - University Park, PA
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 362 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 666 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Sunday 12/29/2019 @12:00 PM | 509 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Saturday 1/4/2020 @12:00 PM | 426 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Tuesday 1/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 466 tickets left
Carver Hawkeye Arena - Iowa City, IA
Friday 1/10/2020 @6:00 PM | 474 tickets left
Kohl Center - Madison, WI
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 549 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Saturday 1/18/2020 @2:00 PM | 400 tickets left
Welsh Ryan Arena - Evanston, IL
Tuesday 1/21/2020 @6:00 PM | 184 tickets left
Assembly Hall - IN - Bloomington, IN
Sunday 1/26/2020 @1:00 PM | 114 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Thursday 1/30/2020 @8:30 PM | 461 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 475 tickets left
State Farm Center - Champaign, IL
Friday 2/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 14 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @8:30 PM | 459 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Saturday 2/15/2020 TBA | 89 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Tuesday 2/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 466 tickets left
Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Sunday 2/23/2020 @4:00 PM | 917 tickets left
Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @8:00 PM | 71 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Saturday 2/29/2020 TBA | 433 tickets left
Louis Brown Athletic Center - Piscataway, NJ
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 215 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Sunday 3/8/2020 @12:00 PM | 448 tickets left