(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Maryland Terrapins Basketball Tickets

Maryland Terrapins Basketball

Find the best Maryland Terrapins tickets and root on your favorite college basketball team in person. See them play at the Xfinity Center College Park or anywhere the NCAA plays.

Get the best Terps tickets for the best prices. Rad.Tickets has tickets to all games, so check out the game from the best seats available.

Upcoming Maryland Terrapins Basketball Events

Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 117 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Sunday 12/29/2019 @12:00 PM | 137 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Saturday 1/4/2020 @12:00 PM | 307 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Tuesday 1/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 201 tickets left
Carver Hawkeye Arena - Iowa City, IA
Friday 1/10/2020 @6:00 PM | 453 tickets left
Kohl Center - Madison, WI
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 454 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Saturday 1/18/2020 @2:00 PM | 369 tickets left
Welsh Ryan Arena - Evanston, IL
Tuesday 1/21/2020 @6:00 PM | 372 tickets left
Assembly Hall - IN - Bloomington, IN
Sunday 1/26/2020 @1:00 PM | 67 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Thursday 1/30/2020 @8:30 PM | 288 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 394 tickets left
State Farm Center - Champaign, IL
Friday 2/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 630 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @8:30 PM | 401 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Saturday 2/15/2020 TBA | 314 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Tuesday 2/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 412 tickets left
Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Sunday 2/23/2020 @4:00 PM | 578 tickets left
Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @8:00 PM | 75 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Saturday 2/29/2020 TBA | 320 tickets left
Louis Brown Athletic Center - Piscataway, NJ
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 272 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Sunday 3/8/2020 @12:00 PM | 309 tickets left