(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Metallica Tickets

Metallica

Metallica

Don't you want to "Ride the Lightning" with Metallica. These guys have been kicking it since the 80's and they are not slowing down. See James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich, Kirk Hammett, and Robert Trujillo rock out in sold out stadiums.

"Nothing Else Matters" except seeing these guys live. So get tickets today.

Metallica Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Metallica Events

BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Friday 1/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,210 tickets left
Verizon Arena - North Little Rock, AR
Sunday 1/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 864 tickets left
Legacy Arena at The BJCC - Birmingham, AL
Tuesday 1/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 325 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 1/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,126 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Monday 1/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 641 tickets left
US Bank Arena - Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday 1/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 536 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Friday 2/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 325 tickets left
Don Haskins Center - El Paso, TX
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 166 tickets left
United Supermarkets Arena - Lubbock, TX
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 180 tickets left
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Monday 3/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 510 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 946 tickets left
KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 802 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Monday 3/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,438 tickets left
Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 226 tickets left
Estadio Do Restelo - Lisbon, LI
Wednesday 5/1/2019 TBA | 26 tickets left
Espacio Mad Cool - Madrid, MD
Friday 5/3/2019 @9:00 PM | 12 tickets left
Estadio Olimpico Lluis Companys - Barcelona, CT
Sunday 5/5/2019 TBA | 20 tickets left
Ippodromo - Milano - Milan, MA
Wednesday 5/8/2019 TBA | 12 tickets left
Letzigrund - Zurich, ZH
Friday 5/10/2019 @5:30 PM | 16 tickets left
Stade De France - Saint-Denis, SS
Sunday 5/12/2019 TBA | 22 tickets left
Slane Castle - Slane, MH
Saturday 6/8/2019 TBA | 14 tickets left
Johan Cruijff Arena - Amsterdam, NH
Tuesday 6/11/2019 TBA | 16 tickets left
Rhein Energie Stadion - Köln, NW
Thursday 6/13/2019 TBA | 16 tickets left
King Baudouin Stadium - Brussels, BU
Sunday 6/16/2019 TBA | 16 tickets left
Etihad Stadium - Manchester, MN
Tuesday 6/18/2019 TBA | 12 tickets left
Twickenham Stadium - Twickenham, GL
Thursday 6/20/2019 TBA | 20 tickets left
Olympiastadion Berlin - Berlin, BE
Saturday 7/6/2019 TBA | 14 tickets left
Ullevi Stadium - Goteborg, O
Tuesday 7/9/2019 @6:45 PM | 14 tickets left
Parken Stadium - Copenhagen, HS
Thursday 7/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Granasen Arena - Trondheim, ST
Saturday 7/13/2019 TBA | 10 tickets left