(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Metallica Tickets

Metallica

Metallica

Don't you want to "Ride the Lightning" with Metallica. These guys have been kicking it since the 80's and they are not slowing down. See James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich, Kirk Hammett, and Robert Trujillo rock out in sold out stadiums.

"Nothing Else Matters" except seeing these guys live. So get tickets today.

Metallica Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Metallica Events

Campo Argentino de Polo - Buenos Aires, BA
Saturday 4/18/2020 TBA | 8 tickets left
Rock City Campgrounds at Charlotte Motor Speedway - Concord, NC
Friday 5/1/2020 TBA | 22 tickets left
Rock City Campgrounds at Charlotte Motor Speedway - Concord, NC
Friday 5/1/2020 @12:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Rock City Campgrounds at Charlotte Motor Speedway - Concord, NC
Sunday 5/3/2020 @12:00 PM | 27 tickets left
Daytona International Speedway - Daytona Beach, FL
Friday 5/8/2020 TBA | 18 tickets left
Daytona International Speedway - Daytona Beach, FL
Friday 5/8/2020 @12:00 PM | 56 tickets left
Daytona International Speedway - Daytona Beach, FL
Sunday 5/10/2020 @12:00 PM | 100 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Friday 5/15/2020 TBA | 84 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Friday 5/15/2020 @12:00 PM | 30 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Sunday 5/17/2020 @12:00 PM | 86 tickets left
Highland Festival Grounds at Kentucky Expo Center - Louisville, KY
Friday 9/18/2020 TBA | 108 tickets left
Highland Festival Grounds at Kentucky Expo Center - Louisville, KY
Friday 9/18/2020 @12:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Highland Festival Grounds at Kentucky Expo Center - Louisville, KY
Sunday 9/20/2020 @12:00 PM | 66 tickets left
Discovery Park - Sacramento, CA
Friday 10/9/2020 TBA | 50 tickets left
Discovery Park - Sacramento, CA
Friday 10/9/2020 @11:00 AM | 19 tickets left
Discovery Park - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 10/11/2020 @11:00 AM | 64 tickets left