(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Miami Hurricanes Basketball Tickets

Miami Hurricanes Basketball

Buy Miami Hurricanes tickets and cheer for your favorite team during every home game at the Canes at Watsco Center. We have tickets to all NCAA basketball games. So get the seats you want, because Rad.Tickets has the best tickets for the best prices available.

Upcoming Miami Hurricanes Basketball Events

The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 440 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 437 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 445 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Saturday 11/17/2018 @2:00 PM | 445 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 424 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Saturday 12/1/2018 @12:00 PM | 1,012 tickets left
The Palestra - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 12/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 98 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Wednesday 12/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 435 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Saturday 12/22/2018 @2:00 PM | 447 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Saturday 12/29/2018 @4:00 PM | 447 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Thursday 1/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 447 tickets left
KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY
Sunday 1/6/2019 @6:00 PM | 151 tickets left
Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center - Tallahassee, FL
Wednesday 1/9/2019 @9:00 PM | 192 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Saturday 1/12/2019 @12:00 PM | 443 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Saturday 1/19/2019 @12:00 PM | 424 tickets left
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
Thursday 1/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 990 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Sunday 1/27/2019 @6:00 PM | 443 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Wednesday 1/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 443 tickets left
John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA
Saturday 2/2/2019 @2:00 PM | 74 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Wednesday 2/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 445 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday 2/9/2019 @12:00 PM | 35 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Wednesday 2/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 436 tickets left
Conte Forum - Chestnut Hill, MA
Sunday 2/17/2019 @6:00 PM | 146 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Saturday 2/23/2019 @2:00 PM | 413 tickets left
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Winston Salem, NC
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 190 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Saturday 3/2/2019 @4:00 PM | 24 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 445 tickets left
Cassell Coliseum - Blacksburg, VA
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 170 tickets left