(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Miami Hurricanes Basketball Tickets

Miami Hurricanes Basketball

Buy Miami Hurricanes tickets and cheer for your favorite team during every home game at the Canes at Watsco Center. We have tickets to all NCAA basketball games. So get the seats you want, because Rad.Tickets has the best tickets for the best prices available.

Upcoming Miami Hurricanes Basketball Events

The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Tuesday 1/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 1,318 tickets left
Petersen Events Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 2/2/2020 @12:00 PM | 577 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Wednesday 2/5/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,348 tickets left
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center - Tallahassee, FL
Saturday 2/8/2020 @12:00 PM | 68 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Wednesday 2/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,112 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Saturday 2/15/2020 @2:00 PM | 1,186 tickets left
Cassell Coliseum - Blacksburg, VA
Wednesday 2/19/2020 @9:00 PM | 266 tickets left
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center - Notre Dame, IN
Sunday 2/23/2020 @6:00 PM | 407 tickets left
McCamish Pavilion - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 2/29/2020 TBA | 445 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @9:00 PM | 911 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Saturday 3/7/2020 TBA | 145 tickets left