(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Miami Hurricanes Basketball Tickets

Miami Hurricanes Basketball

Buy Miami Hurricanes tickets and cheer for your favorite team during every home game at the Canes at Watsco Center. We have tickets to all NCAA basketball games. So get the seats you want, because Rad.Tickets has the best tickets for the best prices available.

Upcoming Miami Hurricanes Basketball Events

The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Wednesday 12/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 427 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Saturday 12/22/2018 @2:00 PM | 468 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Saturday 12/29/2018 @4:00 PM | 403 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Thursday 1/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 498 tickets left
KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY
Sunday 1/6/2019 @6:00 PM | 128 tickets left
Donald L. Tucker Center At Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center - Tallahassee, FL
Wednesday 1/9/2019 @9:00 PM | 322 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Saturday 1/12/2019 @12:00 PM | 532 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Saturday 1/19/2019 @12:00 PM | 360 tickets left
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
Thursday 1/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 517 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Sunday 1/27/2019 @6:00 PM | 479 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Wednesday 1/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 529 tickets left
John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA
Saturday 2/2/2019 @2:00 PM | 42 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Wednesday 2/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 587 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday 2/9/2019 @12:00 PM | 42 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Wednesday 2/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 507 tickets left
Conte Forum - Chestnut Hill, MA
Sunday 2/17/2019 @6:00 PM | 171 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Saturday 2/23/2019 @2:00 PM | 497 tickets left
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Winston Salem, NC
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 545 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Saturday 3/2/2019 @4:00 PM | 26 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 513 tickets left
Cassell Coliseum - Blacksburg, VA
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 201 tickets left