(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Michigan State Spartans Basketball Tickets

Michigan State Spartans Basketball

Buy Michigan State Spartans tickets and cheer on the Spartans live! We have tickets to all games at the Breslin Students Events Center and anywhere D1 college ball is played.

We have the best tickets for the best prices, get your seats today!

Upcoming Michigan State Spartans Basketball Events

Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 12/14/2019 @12:00 PM | 61 tickets left
Welsh Ryan Arena - Evanston, IL
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 315 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 292 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Sunday 12/29/2019 TBA | 26 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Thursday 1/2/2020 @8:00 PM | 228 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Sunday 1/5/2020 TBA | 272 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Thursday 1/9/2020 @9:00 PM | 211 tickets left
Mackey Arena - West Lafayette, IN
Sunday 1/12/2020 TBA | 340 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Friday 1/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 311 tickets left
Assembly Hall - IN - Bloomington, IN
Thursday 1/23/2020 @8:30 PM | 152 tickets left
Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 1/26/2020 @2:00 PM | 123 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @6:30 PM | 434 tickets left
Kohl Center - Madison, WI
Saturday 2/1/2020 @12:00 PM | 173 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @8:00 PM | 414 tickets left
Crisler Arena - Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday 2/8/2020 @12:00 PM | 398 tickets left
State Farm Center - Champaign, IL
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 632 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Saturday 2/15/2020 TBA | 333 tickets left
Pinnacle Bank Arena - Lincoln, NE
Thursday 2/20/2020 @7:30 PM | 755 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 421 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Saturday 2/29/2020 TBA | 318 tickets left
Bryce Jordan Center - University Park, PA
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 453 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Sunday 3/8/2020 @4:30 PM | 355 tickets left