(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Michigan State Spartans Basketball Tickets

Michigan State Spartans Basketball

Buy Michigan State Spartans tickets and cheer on the Spartans live! We have tickets to all games at the Breslin Students Events Center and anywhere D1 college ball is played.

We have the best tickets for the best prices, get your seats today!

Upcoming Michigan State Spartans Basketball Events

Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 199 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 203 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Sunday 11/11/2018 @6:00 PM | 286 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 332 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Sunday 11/18/2018 @6:00 PM | 305 tickets left
KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 127 tickets left
Louis Brown Athletic Center - Piscataway, NJ
Friday 11/30/2018 @6:00 PM | 32 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Monday 12/3/2018 @6:30 PM | 352 tickets left
Stephen C. O'Connell Center - Gainesville, FL
Saturday 12/8/2018 @12:00 PM | 206 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Sunday 12/16/2018 @5:00 PM | 358 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Friday 12/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 324 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Saturday 12/29/2018 TBA | 335 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Wednesday 1/2/2019 @8:30 PM | 242 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Tuesday 1/8/2019 @9:00 PM | 228 tickets left
Bryce Jordan Center - University Park, PA
Sunday 1/13/2019 TBA | 740 tickets left
Pinnacle Bank Arena - Lincoln, NE
Thursday 1/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 279 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Monday 1/21/2019 @6:30 PM | 232 tickets left
Carver Hawkeye Arena - Iowa City, IA
Thursday 1/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 99 tickets left
Mackey Arena - West Lafayette, IN
Sunday 1/27/2019 @1:00 PM | 122 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Saturday 2/2/2019 TBA | 307 tickets left
State Farm Center - Champaign, IL
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @6:00 PM | 18 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Saturday 2/9/2019 @2:00 PM | 232 tickets left
Kohl Center - Madison, WI
Tuesday 2/12/2019 @6:00 PM | 192 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Sunday 2/17/2019 @1:00 PM | 232 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @6:30 PM | 218 tickets left
Crisler Arena - Ann Arbor, MI
Sunday 2/24/2019 @3:45 PM | 276 tickets left
Assembly Hall Parking Lots - IN - Bloomington, IN
Saturday 3/2/2019 TBA
Assembly Hall - IN - Bloomington, IN
Saturday 3/2/2019 @12:00 PM | 74 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 236 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Saturday 3/9/2019 TBA | 326 tickets left