(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Michigan State Spartans Basketball Tickets

Michigan State Spartans Basketball

Buy Michigan State Spartans tickets and cheer on the Spartans live! We have tickets to all games at the Breslin Students Events Center and anywhere D1 college ball is played.

We have the best tickets for the best prices, get your seats today!

Upcoming Michigan State Spartans Basketball Events

Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 277 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 319 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Sunday 11/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 384 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Thursday 11/14/2019 @8:30 PM | 1,124 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Monday 11/18/2019 @6:30 PM | 444 tickets left
Lahaina Civic Center - Lahaina, HI
Monday 11/25/2019 @12:00 PM | 7 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @9:30 PM | 451 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Sunday 12/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 327 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 12/14/2019 @12:00 PM | 2,402 tickets left
Welsh Ryan Arena - Evanston, IL
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 141 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 431 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Sunday 12/29/2019 TBA | 73 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Thursday 1/2/2020 @8:00 PM | 289 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Sunday 1/5/2020 TBA | 302 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Thursday 1/9/2020 @9:00 PM | 175 tickets left
Mackey Arena - West Lafayette, IN
Sunday 1/12/2020 TBA | 234 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Friday 1/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 301 tickets left
Assembly Hall - IN - Bloomington, IN
Thursday 1/23/2020 @8:30 PM | 117 tickets left
Williams Arena and Sports Pavilion - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 1/26/2020 @2:00 PM | 124 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @6:30 PM | 313 tickets left
Kohl Center - Madison, WI
Saturday 2/1/2020 @12:00 PM | 269 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @8:00 PM | 321 tickets left
Crisler Arena - Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday 2/8/2020 @12:00 PM | 495 tickets left
State Farm Center - Champaign, IL
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Saturday 2/15/2020 TBA | 89 tickets left
Pinnacle Bank Arena - Lincoln, NE
Thursday 2/20/2020 @7:30 PM | 317 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 321 tickets left
Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD
Saturday 2/29/2020 TBA | 445 tickets left
Bryce Jordan Center - University Park, PA
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 371 tickets left
Jack Breslin Arena - East Lansing, MI
Sunday 3/8/2020 @4:30 PM | 305 tickets left