(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Miguel Tickets

Miguel

Miguel

Miguel has been a pioneer in the R&B music scene since his first album All I Want Is You came out in 2007. Now almost 11 years later Miguel has a new studio album coming out called War & Leisure, he just finished opening for Sia's Nostalgic for the Present Tour, and he just announced his own Wildheart Tour for 2018.

Miguel's style has been compared to Prince and Babyface over the years. He incorporates not only R&B into his music but also rap, funk, soul and rock.

Don't waste another minute and buy the best tickets available to see Miguel live and in concert from Rad.Tickets.

Miguel Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC
Tuesday 9/4/2018 @8:00 PM | 46 tickets left

Upcoming Miguel Events

Blue Hills Bank Pavilion - Boston, MA
Thursday 8/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 356 tickets left
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
Friday 8/24/2018 @8:00 PM | 133 tickets left
Commodore Barry Park - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday 8/25/2018 @12:00 PM | 18 tickets left
Echo Beach at Budweiser Stage - Toronto, ON
Sunday 8/26/2018 @8:00 PM | 80 tickets left
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 8/28/2018 @9:30 PM | 593 tickets left
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
Wednesday 8/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 611 tickets left
Benjamin Franklin Parkway - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 9/1/2018 TBA | 130 tickets left
The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC
Tuesday 9/4/2018 @8:00 PM | 46 tickets left
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory - Charlotte, NC
Thursday 9/6/2018 @8:00 PM | 405 tickets left
Revention Music Center - Houston, TX
Monday 9/10/2018 @8:00 PM | 448 tickets left
Majestic Theatre - San Antonio - San Antonio, TX
Tuesday 9/11/2018 @8:00 PM | 736 tickets left
South Side Ballroom at Gilley's - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 9/12/2018 @8:30 PM | 178 tickets left
Overland Park - Denver, CO
Friday 9/14/2018 TBA | 16 tickets left
Mesa Amphitheatre - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 9/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 48 tickets left
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre - San Diego, CA
Monday 9/17/2018 @8:00 PM | 551 tickets left
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles CA - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 9/19/2018 @8:00 PM | 501 tickets left
San Jose State University Event Center - San Jose, CA
Thursday 9/20/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,919 tickets left
Downtown Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 9/21/2018 TBA | 250 tickets left
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Friday 9/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 122 tickets left
Downtown Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 9/22/2018 @3:00 PM | 35 tickets left
Cuthbert Amphitheater - Eugene, OR
Monday 9/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 73 tickets left
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall - Portland, OR
Tuesday 9/25/2018 @8:00 PM | 186 tickets left
UBC Thunderbird Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 9/27/2018 @8:00 PM | 189 tickets left
Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center - Seattle, WA
Friday 9/28/2018 @9:00 PM | 530 tickets left