(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

Milwaukee Brewers

Check out the Brew Crew at Miller Park. We have tickets to all MLB ball parks. Cheer on the Milwaukee Brewers at home or away.

Get your tickets today.

Upcoming Milwaukee Brewers Events

Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 2/22/2020 @1:05 PM | 64 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 2/23/2020 TBA | 48 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Monday 2/24/2020 TBA | 66 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 2/24/2020 TBA | 48 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 2/25/2020 TBA | 48 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @1:05 PM | 21 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 2/27/2020 TBA | 40 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 2/28/2020 TBA | 46 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/29/2020 @1:05 PM | 254 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/1/2020 TBA | 48 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @1:10 PM | 52 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/4/2020 TBA | 46 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Thursday 3/5/2020 TBA | 102 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/6/2020 TBA | 44 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/7/2020 TBA | 48 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/8/2020 TBA | 70 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/8/2020 TBA | 48 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 3/9/2020 TBA | 40 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @1:05 PM | 52 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @6:05 PM | 350 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/12/2020 TBA | 63 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/12/2020 TBA | 46 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 3/13/2020 TBA | 44 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 TBA | 36 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Sunday 3/15/2020 @1:10 PM | 138 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @1:05 PM | 129 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/18/2020 TBA | 44 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/19/2020 TBA | 44 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Friday 3/20/2020 TBA | 125 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/21/2020 TBA | 67 tickets left