(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

Milwaukee Brewers

Check out the Brew Crew at Miller Park. We have tickets to all MLB ball parks. Cheer on the Milwaukee Brewers at home or away.

Get your tickets today.

Upcoming Milwaukee Brewers Events

Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Saturday 8/17/2019 @7:05 PM | 82 tickets left
Nationals Park - Washington, DC
Sunday 8/18/2019 @1:35 PM | 6 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Monday 8/19/2019 @6:45 PM | 248 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 8/20/2019 @6:45 PM | 499 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Wednesday 8/21/2019 @6:45 PM | 657 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 8/23/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,379 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 8/24/2019 @6:10 PM | 1,949 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 8/25/2019 @1:10 PM | 2,390 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 8/26/2019 @6:05 PM | 2,776 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 8/27/2019 @6:40 PM | 2,487 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 8/28/2019 @1:10 PM | 2,369 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 8/30/2019 @1:20 PM | 1,084 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 8/31/2019 @1:20 PM | 1,267 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 9/1/2019 @1:20 PM | 1,274 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 9/2/2019 @3:10 PM | 4,698 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 9/3/2019 @6:40 PM | 2,103 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 9/5/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,060 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 9/6/2019 @7:10 PM | 4,771 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 9/7/2019 @6:10 PM | 3,366 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 9/8/2019 @1:10 PM | 3,937 tickets left
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
Monday 9/9/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,052 tickets left
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
Tuesday 9/10/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,093 tickets left
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
Wednesday 9/11/2019 @7:10 PM | 1,073 tickets left
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
Thursday 9/12/2019 @1:10 PM | 1,044 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Friday 9/13/2019 @7:15 PM | 453 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Saturday 9/14/2019 @6:15 PM | 400 tickets left
Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 9/15/2019 @1:15 PM | 708 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 9/16/2019 @6:40 PM | 3,157 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @6:40 PM | 3,256 tickets left
Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI
Wednesday 9/18/2019 @6:40 PM | 3,056 tickets left