(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

Milwaukee Brewers

Check out the Brew Crew at Miller Park. We have tickets to all MLB ball parks. Cheer on the Milwaukee Brewers at home or away.

Get your tickets today.

Upcoming Milwaukee Brewers Events

Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Monday 4/5/2021 TBA | 14 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 4/6/2021 TBA | 14 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 4/7/2021 TBA | 14 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Friday 4/23/2021 TBA | 30 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 4/24/2021 TBA | 30 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Sunday 4/25/2021 TBA | 30 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 5/3/2021 TBA | 54 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 5/4/2021 TBA | 54 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 5/5/2021 TBA | 54 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 5/6/2021 TBA | 54 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 5/18/2021 TBA | 82 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 5/19/2021 TBA | 82 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 5/21/2021 TBA | 219 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 5/22/2021 TBA | 218 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 5/23/2021 TBA | 214 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday 6/8/2021 TBA | 214 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday 6/9/2021 TBA | 214 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Thursday 6/10/2021 TBA | 223 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 6/21/2021 TBA | 80 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 6/22/2021 TBA | 80 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 6/23/2021 TBA | 80 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 7/1/2021 TBA | 56 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 7/2/2021 TBA | 56 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 7/3/2021 TBA | 56 tickets left
PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday 7/4/2021 TBA | 56 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Monday 7/5/2021 TBA | 5 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Tuesday 7/6/2021 TBA | 5 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Wednesday 7/7/2021 TBA | 5 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 7/16/2021 TBA | 219 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 7/17/2021 TBA | 214 tickets left
Coronavirus Update