(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets

Minnesota Timberwolves

Get tickets to see the Minnesota Timberwolves. See them at the Target Center or any NBA court.

Rad.Tickets has any seat you want to see the Wolves.

Upcoming Minnesota Timberwolves Events

Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Saturday 9/29/2018 @5:30 PM | 349 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 10/3/2018 @7:30 PM | 651 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 10/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 153 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Friday 10/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 772 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Wednesday 10/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 488 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 10/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 150 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 375 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 10/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 142 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 240 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 136 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 10/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 50 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 10/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 147 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Friday 11/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 60 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 11/4/2018 @6:00 PM | 132 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 11/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 604 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @7:30 PM | 834 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 242 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 153 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:00 PM | 151 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 149 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 11/18/2018 @2:30 PM | 151 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 153 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 11/23/2018 @12:00 PM | 1,314 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 145 tickets left
Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Monday 11/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 85 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 151 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 12/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 132 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 12/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 146 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 12/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 153 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 12/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 133 tickets left