(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Minnesota Vikings Tickets

Minnesota Vikings

Get tickets to see the Minnesota Vikings play. We have tickets to US Bank or any NFL stadium.

Let Rad.Tickets get you in. We have tickets on the Vikings side, 50, 40, goal line, suites, or where ever you want to sit. So do the Skol in person!

Upcoming Minnesota Vikings Events

US Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 8/14/2020 @7:00 PM
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 8/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 269 tickets left
Paul Brown Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 8/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 505 tickets left
Paul Brown Stadium Parking Lots - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 8/21/2020 @7:00 PM
FirstEnergy Stadium Parking Lots - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 8/30/2020 TBA
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 8/30/2020 @4:00 PM
US Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 9/3/2020 @7:00 PM
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 9/3/2020 @7:00 PM
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 9/12/2020 TBA | 8 tickets left
US Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 9/13/2020 TBA
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 9/13/2020 @12:00 PM | 1,794 tickets left
Lucas Oil Stadium Parking Lots - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 9/20/2020 TBA
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 9/20/2020 @1:00 PM | 1,896 tickets left
US Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 9/27/2020 TBA
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 9/27/2020 @12:00 PM | 1,754 tickets left
NRG Stadium Parking Lots - Houston, TX
Sunday 10/4/2020 TBA
NRG Stadium - Houston, TX
Sunday 10/4/2020 @12:00 PM | 1,174 tickets left
CenturyLink Field Parking Lots - Seattle, WA
Sunday 10/11/2020 TBA
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 10/11/2020 @5:20 PM | 664 tickets left
US Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 10/18/2020 TBA
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 10/18/2020 @12:00 PM | 1,783 tickets left
Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
Sunday 11/1/2020 TBA
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
Sunday 11/1/2020 @12:00 PM | 581 tickets left
US Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 11/8/2020 TBA
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 11/8/2020 @12:00 PM | 1,606 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium Parking Lot - Chicago, IL
Monday 11/16/2020 TBA
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Monday 11/16/2020 @7:15 PM | 1,081 tickets left
US Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 11/22/2020 TBA
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 11/22/2020 @3:25 PM | 959 tickets left
US Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 11/29/2020 TBA
Coronavirus Update