(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Minnesota Vikings Tickets

Minnesota Vikings

Get tickets to see the Minnesota Vikings play. We have tickets to US Bank or any NFL stadium.

Let Rad.Tickets get you in. We have tickets on the Vikings side, 50, 40, goal line, suites, or where ever you want to sit. So do the Skol in person!

Upcoming Minnesota Vikings Events

Mercedes-Benz Superdome Parking Lot - New Orleans, LA
Friday 8/9/2019 TBA
Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, LA
Friday 8/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,810 tickets left
US Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 8/18/2019 TBA
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 8/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 6,907 tickets left
US Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 8/24/2019 TBA
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 8/24/2019 @12:00 PM | 6,591 tickets left
New Era Field Parking Lots - Orchard Park, NY
Thursday 8/29/2019 TBA
New Era Field - Orchard Park, NY
Thursday 8/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 4,763 tickets left
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 9/7/2019 TBA | 48 tickets left
US Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 9/8/2019 TBA
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 9/8/2019 @12:00 PM | 7,195 tickets left
Lambeau Field Parking Lots - Green Bay, WI
Sunday 9/15/2019 TBA
Lambeau Field - Green Bay, WI
Sunday 9/15/2019 @12:00 PM | 850 tickets left
US Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 9/22/2019 TBA
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 9/22/2019 @12:00 PM | 6,931 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium Parking Lot - Chicago, IL
Sunday 9/29/2019 TBA | 1 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Sunday 9/29/2019 @3:25 PM | 1,694 tickets left
MetLife Stadium Parking Lots - East Rutherford, NJ
Sunday 10/6/2019 TBA | 19 tickets left
MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ
Sunday 10/6/2019 @1:00 PM | 3,744 tickets left
US Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 10/13/2019 TBA
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 10/13/2019 @12:00 PM | 6,829 tickets left
Ford Field Parking Lots - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/20/2019 TBA
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Sunday 10/20/2019 @1:00 PM | 3,025 tickets left
US Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 10/24/2019 TBA
US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:20 PM | 6,367 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 11/3/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 11/3/2019 @12:00 PM | 5,641 tickets left
Arrowhead Stadium Parking Lots - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 11/3/2019 @12:00 PM
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots - Arlington, TX
Sunday 11/10/2019 TBA | 3 tickets left
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Sunday 11/10/2019 @7:20 PM | 7,383 tickets left