(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

MJ Live Tickets

MJ Live

Some legends never die and the "King of Pop" will be no exception. MJ Live is the #1 Michael Jackson Tribute Concert in the world. Michael Jackson was and will be one of the most iconic musicians of all time.

Relive the essence and energy that was MJ and "Beat It" or just be a "Smooth Criminal" and moonwalk your way to one of the best concerts money can buy.

MJ Live Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming MJ Live Events

Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 10/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 158 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 148 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 148 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 10/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 148 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 10/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 10/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 148 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 10/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 158 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 148 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 140 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 10/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 148 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 10/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 10/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/14/2020 @7:00 PM | 146 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 10/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 158 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 148 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 148 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 10/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 148 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 10/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 10/20/2020 @7:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 148 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 10/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 160 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 10/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 148 tickets left
Twin River Event Center - Lincoln, RI
Friday 10/23/2020 @8:00 PM | 200 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 10/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 148 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 10/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 148 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 10/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 10/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 10/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 148 tickets left
Stratosphere Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 10/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 155 tickets left
Coronavirus Update