(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Montreal Canadiens Tickets

Montreal Canadiens

Get tickets to see the Original Six's Montreal Canadiens. Old school hockey at its finest. See the boys play puck at the Centre Bell or anywhere else they play.

Rad.Tickets has Les Habitants tickets. See the Habs from center ice, a suite, club level, or anywhere else, buy your tickets today.

Upcoming Montreal Canadiens Events

Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 12/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 113 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 12/19/2018 @6:30 PM | 55 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 12/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,054 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 12/22/2018 @1:00 PM | 97 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Friday 12/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 915 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 12/29/2018 @7:00 PM | 186 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 12/31/2018 @7:30 PM | 605 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 1/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 197 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 1/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 414 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 1/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 410 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 1/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 924 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Thursday 1/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,455 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 1/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 397 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 1/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 966 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 1/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 463 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Friday 1/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 618 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 1/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 398 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 502 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 2/2/2019 @2:00 PM | 520 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Sunday 2/3/2019 @2:00 PM | 523 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 541 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 2/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 479 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 2/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 275 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 2/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 819 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 2/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 900 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Sunday 2/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,403 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 2/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 626 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 555 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 2/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 290 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 689 tickets left