(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Montreal Canadiens Tickets

Montreal Canadiens

Get tickets to see the Original Six's Montreal Canadiens. Old school hockey at its finest. See the boys play puck at the Centre Bell or anywhere else they play.

Rad.Tickets has Les Habitants tickets. See the Habs from center ice, a suite, club level, or anywhere else, buy your tickets today.

Upcoming Montreal Canadiens Events

Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 150 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @7:30 PM | 417 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 10/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 599 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 10/27/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,239 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 522 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 616 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 631 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 11/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 857 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,765 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 11/8/2018 @7:30 PM | 603 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 439 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 661 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 475 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 11/17/2018 @4:00 PM | 826 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:30 PM | 586 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,374 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 11/23/2018 @4:00 PM | 1,057 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 628 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 673 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 12/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 701 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Sunday 12/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 734 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 12/4/2018 @7:30 PM | 635 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 12/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,236 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Sunday 12/9/2018 @5:00 PM | 1,322 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 12/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,308 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 12/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 639 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 12/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 738 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 12/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 644 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 12/19/2018 @6:30 PM | 150 tickets left
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
Thursday 12/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,933 tickets left