(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Montreal Canadiens Tickets

Montreal Canadiens

Get tickets to see the Original Six's Montreal Canadiens. Old school hockey at its finest. See the boys play puck at the Centre Bell or anywhere else they play.

Rad.Tickets has Les Habitants tickets. See the Habs from center ice, a suite, club level, or anywhere else, buy your tickets today.

Upcoming Montreal Canadiens Events

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 838 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 590 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,395 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,036 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,162 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 11/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,310 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 11/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,485 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 11/30/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,482 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 12/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,163 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,597 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 12/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,406 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 12/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 851 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,911 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,909 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 12/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,753 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 578 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 652 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Saturday 12/21/2019 @5:00 PM | 884 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 144 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 12/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,237 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Sunday 12/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,158 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,060 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 1/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,440 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Saturday 1/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,557 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 1/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,237 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 1/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,872 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 1/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,874 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 1/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 839 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Monday 1/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,143 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 1/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,337 tickets left