(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

New York Knicks Tickets

New York Knicks

Get tickets to see all New York Knicks. Home games are played at Madison Square Garden and we have tickets. Rad.Tickets has tickets to all NBA games. So see the Knicks at MSG or any other NBA arena.

We have tickets for all types of seats: club level, suites, court side, upper, lower, whatever you want. Get them today.

Upcoming New York Knicks Events

AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 174 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Friday 10/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 490 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 921 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 10/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 776 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,374 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 907 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 11/3/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,397 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,057 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,622 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 11/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,541 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,313 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 11/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,850 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 11/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,923 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 11/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,679 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,592 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,840 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 11/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,893 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,123 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,656 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 12/1/2019 @3:30 PM | 1,691 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 12/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,421 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 12/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,629 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 12/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,734 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 349 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 221 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 12/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,033 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Sunday 12/15/2019 @6:00 PM | 2,031 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,489 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Friday 12/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,903 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,276 tickets left