(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

New York Knicks Tickets

New York Knicks

Get tickets to see all New York Knicks. Home games are played at Madison Square Garden and we have tickets. Rad.Tickets has tickets to all NBA games. So see the Knicks at MSG or any other NBA arena.

We have tickets for all types of seats: club level, suites, court side, upper, lower, whatever you want. Get them today.

Upcoming New York Knicks Events

Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 2/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 545 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,021 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 2/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 673 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 2/29/2020 @5:00 PM | 734 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 3/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,108 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,480 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,056 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 3/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,142 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,620 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 802 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Friday 3/13/2020 @8:00 PM | 3,835 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,772 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 765 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 3/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,683 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 3/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,291 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 3/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,187 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 3/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 644 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 3/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,157 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Wednesday 4/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,701 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Friday 4/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,321 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 4/5/2020 @5:00 PM | 1,443 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 973 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Friday 4/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 797 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 4/12/2020 @6:00 PM | 393 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 4/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 757 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 4/15/2020 @6:30 PM | 117 tickets left