(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

New York Red Bulls Tickets

New York Red Bulls

Get tickets to see the New York Red Bulls play some great soccer. We have tickets to Red Bull Arena or where the MLS plays.

Get your tickets to see the best parts of the pitch. Sit in a suite, club level, upper, lower, mid field, behind the goal, where ever you want.

Upcoming New York Red Bulls Events

Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 5/10/2020 @1:00 PM | 36 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Saturday 5/16/2020 @1:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Saturday 5/23/2020 @7:30 PM | 29 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Sunday 5/31/2020 @3:00 PM | 86 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Saturday 6/6/2020 @6:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Exploria Stadium - Orlando, FL
Saturday 6/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 934 tickets left
BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC
Wednesday 6/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 81 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Sunday 6/21/2020 @5:00 PM | 69 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Saturday 6/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 20 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Saturday 7/4/2020 @8:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Wednesday 7/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 99 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Saturday 7/11/2020 @6:00 PM | 25 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Sunday 7/19/2020 @6:00 PM | 85 tickets left
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Saturday 7/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 109 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Saturday 8/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 86 tickets left
Stade Saputo - Montreal, QC
Saturday 8/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 60 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Saturday 8/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 20 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Sunday 8/23/2020 @7:00 PM | 21 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 8/30/2020 @6:30 PM | 349 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Saturday 9/12/2020 @3:30 PM | 77 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/19/2020 @7:30 PM | 94 tickets left
Subaru Park - Chester, PA
Sunday 9/27/2020 @5:00 PM | 60 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Sunday 10/4/2020 @4:30 PM | 92 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Postponed TBA
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
Postponed TBA | 194 tickets left
Coronavirus Update