(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Tickets

North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball

Buy North Carolina Tar Heels tickets, we have tickets to all games. So see your beloved Tar Heels with Rameses at the Dean Smith Center or on any D1 basketball court. We have tickets to all NCAA games.

Let Rad.Tickets hook you up with the best seats. Find the seats you want at the best prices.

Upcoming North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Events

Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 64 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 318 tickets left
Trask Coliseum - Wilmington, NC
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Friday 11/15/2019 @9:00 PM | 368 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @8:30 PM | 387 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Wednesday 12/4/2019 @9:30 PM | 408 tickets left
John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA
Saturday 12/7/2019 TBA | 210 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 12/21/2019 @12:00 PM | 489 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Monday 12/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 298 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday 1/4/2020 @6:00 PM | 274 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Wednesday 1/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 310 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday 1/11/2020 @4:30 PM | 270 tickets left
Petersen Events Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 1/18/2020 @12:00 PM | 661 tickets left
Cassell Coliseum - Blacksburg, VA
Wednesday 1/22/2020 @8:00 PM | 174 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday 1/25/2020 @12:00 PM | 219 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Monday 1/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 713 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday 2/1/2020 TBA | 251 tickets left
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center - Tallahassee, FL
Monday 2/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 102 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday 2/8/2020 @6:00 PM | 90 tickets left
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Winston Salem, NC
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 740 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday 2/15/2020 TBA | 254 tickets left
Purcell Pavilion At Joyce Center - Notre Dame, IN
Monday 2/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 281 tickets left
KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY
Saturday 2/22/2020 TBA | 435 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @9:00 PM | 290 tickets left
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
Saturday 2/29/2020 TBA | 1,015 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 217 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Saturday 3/7/2020 @6:00 PM | 50 tickets left