(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Tickets

North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball

Buy North Carolina Tar Heels tickets, we have tickets to all games. So see your beloved Tar Heels with Rameses at the Dean Smith Center or on any D1 basketball court. We have tickets to all NCAA games.

Let Rad.Tickets hook you up with the best seats. Find the seats you want at the best prices.

Upcoming North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Events

Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday 12/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 28 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 12/22/2018 @2:00 PM | 1,561 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday 12/29/2018 @12:00 PM | 21 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Wednesday 1/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 32 tickets left
Petersen Events Center - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 1/5/2019 @12:00 PM | 289 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 1/8/2019 @9:00 PM | 667 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday 1/12/2019 @12:00 PM | 48 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Tuesday 1/15/2019 @9:00 PM | 103 tickets left
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
Saturday 1/19/2019 @12:00 PM | 362 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Monday 1/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 49 tickets left
McCamish Pavilion - Atlanta, GA
Tuesday 1/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 97 tickets left
KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY
Saturday 2/2/2019 TBA | 165 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 229 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday 2/9/2019 @12:00 PM | 42 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Monday 2/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 199 tickets left
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Winston Salem, NC
Saturday 2/16/2019 @12:00 PM | 381 tickets left
Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @9:00 PM | 25 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday 2/23/2019 @3:45 PM | 37 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Tuesday 2/26/2019 TBA | 90 tickets left
Littlejohn Coliseum - Clemson, SC
Saturday 3/2/2019 TBA | 160 tickets left
Conte Forum - Chestnut Hill, MA
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 127 tickets left
Dean E. Smith Center - Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday 3/9/2019 TBA | 53 tickets left