(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Tickets

Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football

Buy your Notre Dame Fighting Irish football tickets from Rad.Tickets. We tickets to all Notre Dame Stadium games and anywhere the NCAA plays. See some top tier college football.

We have the best seats in the house - upper, lower, home side, away side, any seat you want!

Upcoming Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Events

Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 9/1/2018 TBA
Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 9/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 294 tickets left
Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 9/8/2018 TBA
Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 9/8/2018 @3:30 PM | 830 tickets left
Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 9/15/2018 TBA
Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 9/15/2018 @2:30 PM | 790 tickets left
BB&T Field - Winston Salem, NC
Saturday 9/22/2018 TBA | 338 tickets left
Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 9/29/2018 TBA | 919 tickets left
Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 9/29/2018 @7:30 PM
Lane Stadium - Blacksburg, VA
Saturday 10/6/2018 TBA | 957 tickets left
Lane Stadium Parking Lots - Blacksburg, VA
Saturday 10/6/2018 TBA
Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 10/13/2018 TBA
Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 10/13/2018 @2:30 PM | 789 tickets left
SDCCU Stadium - San Diego, CA
Saturday 10/27/2018 @5:00 PM | 4,938 tickets left
Ryan Field - Evanston, IL
Saturday 11/3/2018 TBA | 2,597 tickets left
Ryan Field Parking Lots - Evanston, IL
Saturday 11/3/2018 TBA
Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 11/10/2018 TBA
Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,444 tickets left
Yankee Stadium Parking Lot - Bronx, NY
Saturday 11/17/2018 TBA
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Saturday 11/17/2018 @2:30 PM | 541 tickets left
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum Parking Lots - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/24/2018 TBA
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/24/2018 TBA | 1,254 tickets left