(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Tickets

Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football

Buy your Notre Dame Fighting Irish football tickets from Rad.Tickets. We tickets to all Notre Dame Stadium games and anywhere the NCAA plays. See some top tier college football.

We have the best seats in the house - upper, lower, home side, away side, any seat you want!

Upcoming Notre Dame Fighting Irish Football Events

Cardinal Stadium - Louisville, KY
Monday 9/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 3,964 tickets left
Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
Friday 9/13/2019 TBA | 8 tickets left
Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 9/14/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 9/14/2019 @2:30 PM | 1,800 tickets left
Sanford Stadium Parking Lots - Athens, GA
Saturday 9/21/2019 TBA | 15 tickets left
Sanford Stadium - Athens, GA
Saturday 9/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,072 tickets left
Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 9/28/2019 TBA | 1 tickets left
Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 9/28/2019 @3:30 PM | 1,079 tickets left
Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 10/5/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 10/5/2019 @3:30 PM | 2,135 tickets left
Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 10/12/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 10/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 845 tickets left
Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday 10/26/2019 TBA | 2,057 tickets left
Michigan Stadium Parking Lots - Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday 10/26/2019 TBA | 1 tickets left
Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 11/2/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 11/2/2019 @2:30 PM | 2,945 tickets left
Brooks Field At Wallace Wade Stadium Parking Lots - Durham, NC
Saturday 11/9/2019 TBA
Brooks Field At Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
Saturday 11/9/2019 TBA | 2,103 tickets left
Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 11/16/2019 TBA | 11 tickets left
Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 11/16/2019 @2:30 PM | 2,787 tickets left
Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 11/23/2019 TBA | 13 tickets left
Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 11/23/2019 @2:30 PM | 3,555 tickets left
Stanford Stadium Parking Lots - Stanford, CA
Saturday 11/30/2019 TBA
Stanford Stadium - Stanford, CA
Saturday 11/30/2019 TBA | 1,882 tickets left