(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Oakland Athletics Tickets

Oakland Athletics

Get tickets to see the A's. See them play at Oakland Alameda Coliseum or any MLB ball park.

Rad.Tickets has tickets to all baseball games, so root your team at home or on the road.

Upcoming Oakland Athletics Events

RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 8/17/2019 @6:07 PM | 209 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 8/18/2019 @1:07 PM | 357 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 8/20/2019 @7:07 PM | 350 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 8/21/2019 @7:07 PM | 628 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Thursday 8/22/2019 @6:37 PM | 1,124 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 8/24/2019 @6:07 PM | 1,244 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 8/25/2019 @1:07 PM | 1,345 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Monday 8/26/2019 @7:15 PM | 697 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 8/27/2019 @7:15 PM | 639 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 8/28/2019 @7:15 PM | 1,620 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Thursday 8/29/2019 @12:15 PM | 1,539 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Friday 8/30/2019 @7:05 PM | 4,511 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Saturday 8/31/2019 @1:05 PM | 5,386 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Sunday 9/1/2019 @1:05 PM | 6,995 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 9/3/2019 @7:07 PM | 1,132 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 9/4/2019 @7:07 PM | 736 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Thursday 9/5/2019 @12:37 PM | 1,140 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 9/6/2019 @7:07 PM | 1,182 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 9/7/2019 @6:07 PM | 292 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 9/8/2019 @1:07 PM | 286 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Monday 9/9/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,813 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Tuesday 9/10/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,373 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Wednesday 9/11/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,229 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Thursday 9/12/2019 @7:10 PM | 2,898 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Friday 9/13/2019 @7:05 PM | 4,025 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Saturday 9/14/2019 @7:05 PM | 2,568 tickets left
Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX
Sunday 9/15/2019 @2:05 PM | 4,051 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Monday 9/16/2019 @7:07 PM | 803 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @7:07 PM | 845 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 9/18/2019 @12:37 PM | 748 tickets left