(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Oakland Athletics Tickets

Oakland Athletics

Get tickets to see the A's. See them play at Oakland Alameda Coliseum or any MLB ball park.

Rad.Tickets has tickets to all baseball games, so root your team at home or on the road.

Upcoming Oakland Athletics Events

Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/22/2020 @1:05 PM | 276 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 2/23/2020 TBA | 22 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 2/23/2020 TBA | 66 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Monday 2/24/2020 TBA | 66 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @1:10 PM | 42 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 2/26/2020 TBA | 64 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 2/27/2020 TBA | 64 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Friday 2/28/2020 TBA | 114 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/29/2020 TBA | 64 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 3/1/2020 @1:05 PM | 54 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Monday 3/2/2020 TBA | 70 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @1:05 PM | 131 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/5/2020 TBA | 56 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/6/2020 TBA | 60 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Friday 3/6/2020 TBA | 115 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/8/2020 TBA | 70 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 3/9/2020 @6:05 PM | 54 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/10/2020 TBA | 62 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @1:10 PM | 158 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/12/2020 @1:05 PM | 314 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/13/2020 TBA | 62 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 TBA | 64 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 TBA | 36 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/15/2020 TBA | 62 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/17/2020 TBA | 28 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/18/2020 TBA | 69 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/19/2020 @7:05 PM | 20 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/20/2020 TBA | 64 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/21/2020 TBA | 50 tickets left
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Monday 3/23/2020 TBA | 26 tickets left