(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Oakland Athletics Tickets

Oakland Athletics

Get tickets to see the A's. See them play at Oakland Alameda Coliseum or any MLB ball park.

Rad.Tickets has tickets to all baseball games, so root your team at home or on the road.

Upcoming Oakland Athletics Events

Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Monday 8/20/2018 @7:05 PM | 620 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 8/21/2018 @7:05 PM | 573 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 8/22/2018 @12:35 PM | 671 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 8/23/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,006 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 8/24/2018 @7:10 PM | 844 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 8/25/2018 @6:10 PM | 2,227 tickets left
Target Field - Minneapolis, MN
Sunday 8/26/2018 @1:10 PM | 2,431 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Monday 8/27/2018 @7:10 PM | 623 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Tuesday 8/28/2018 @7:10 PM | 1,945 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Wednesday 8/29/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,997 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Thursday 8/30/2018 @7:05 PM | 845 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 8/31/2018 @7:05 PM | 923 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 9/1/2018 @6:05 PM | 2,168 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 9/2/2018 @1:05 PM | 969 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Monday 9/3/2018 @1:05 PM | 1,873 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 9/4/2018 @7:05 PM | 2,531 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 9/5/2018 @7:05 PM | 1,100 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 9/7/2018 @7:05 PM | 787 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 9/8/2018 @1:05 PM | 2,198 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 9/9/2018 @1:05 PM | 588 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 9/11/2018 @7:05 PM | 2,009 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 9/12/2018 @7:05 PM | 3,010 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Thursday 9/13/2018 @7:05 PM | 748 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Friday 9/14/2018 @7:10 PM | 2,112 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Saturday 9/15/2018 @6:10 PM | 2,179 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 9/16/2018 @1:10 PM | 1,688 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 9/18/2018 @7:05 PM | 668 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 9/19/2018 @7:05 PM | 694 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Thursday 9/20/2018 @12:35 PM | 1,846 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 9/21/2018 @7:05 PM | 675 tickets left