(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Oakland Athletics Tickets

Oakland Athletics

Get tickets to see the A's. See them play at Oakland Alameda Coliseum or any MLB ball park.

Rad.Tickets has tickets to all baseball games, so root your team at home or on the road.

Upcoming Oakland Athletics Events

Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/22/2020 @1:05 PM | 288 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 2/23/2020 @1:05 PM | 132 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 2/23/2020 @1:10 PM | 1,472 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Monday 2/24/2020 @1:05 PM | 287 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @1:10 PM | 448 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @1:05 PM | 280 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 2/27/2020 @1:05 PM | 280 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Friday 2/28/2020 @1:05 PM | 816 tickets left
Las Vegas Ballpark - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/29/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,111 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/29/2020 @1:05 PM | 277 tickets left
Las Vegas Ballpark - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 3/1/2020 @1:05 PM | 856 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Sunday 3/1/2020 @1:05 PM | 378 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Monday 3/2/2020 @1:05 PM | 306 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @1:05 PM | 695 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 3/5/2020 @1:05 PM | 284 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/6/2020 @1:05 PM | 303 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Friday 3/6/2020 @1:05 PM | 897 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/7/2020 @1:10 PM | 493 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/8/2020 @2:05 PM | 321 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Monday 3/9/2020 @6:05 PM | 386 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @2:05 PM | 309 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @1:10 PM | 418 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 3/12/2020 @1:05 PM | 1,072 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/13/2020 @8:05 PM | 335 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 @1:05 PM | 484 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 @2:05 PM | 330 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/15/2020 @2:05 PM | 312 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @2:05 PM | 264 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/18/2020 @6:40 PM | 1,664 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/19/2020 @7:05 PM | 304 tickets left