(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Oakland Athletics Tickets

Oakland Athletics

Get tickets to see the A's. See them play at Oakland Alameda Coliseum or any MLB ball park.

Rad.Tickets has tickets to all baseball games, so root your team at home or on the road.

Upcoming Oakland Athletics Events

Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 2/21/2019 @1:05 PM | 93 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 2/22/2019 @1:10 PM | 120 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 2/23/2019 @1:05 PM | 142 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 2/24/2019 @1:05 PM | 137 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 2/25/2019 @1:10 PM | 407 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @1:05 PM | 143 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @1:05 PM | 143 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Thursday 2/28/2019 TBA | 318 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/1/2019 @1:05 PM | 141 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/2/2019 @1:05 PM | 130 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Sunday 3/3/2019 @1:10 PM | 200 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @1:05 PM | 135 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @6:40 PM | 136 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:05 PM | 225 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Friday 3/8/2019 @1:05 PM | 140 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/9/2019 @1:05 PM | 178 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/10/2019 @1:05 PM | 314 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 3/10/2019 @1:05 PM | 335 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/11/2019 @1:10 PM | 464 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @1:10 PM | 120 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @1:05 PM | 202 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 3/24/2019 @1:05 PM | 15 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Monday 3/25/2019 @6:45 PM | 642 tickets left
AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @6:45 PM | 699 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Thursday 3/28/2019 @1:07 PM | 76 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 3/29/2019 @7:07 PM | 75 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 3/30/2019 @6:07 PM | 73 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 3/31/2019 @1:07 PM | 77 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Monday 4/1/2019 @7:07 PM | 66 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:07 PM | 89 tickets left