(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Oakland Athletics Tickets

Oakland Athletics

Get tickets to see the A's. See them play at Oakland Alameda Coliseum or any MLB ball park.

Rad.Tickets has tickets to all baseball games, so root your team at home or on the road.

Upcoming Oakland Athletics Events

Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Saturday 3/13/2021 TBA | 6 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Friday 3/26/2021 TBA | 6 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Saturday 4/3/2021 TBA | 66 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 4/4/2021 TBA | 66 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 4/6/2021 TBA | 65 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 4/7/2021 TBA | 66 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Friday 4/9/2021 TBA | 61 tickets left
Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX
Saturday 4/10/2021 TBA | 64 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 4/12/2021 TBA | 80 tickets left
Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 4/13/2021 TBA | 80 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 4/16/2021 TBA | 66 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Sunday 4/18/2021 TBA
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 4/20/2021 TBA | 66 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 4/21/2021 TBA | 66 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Friday 4/23/2021 TBA | 123 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Saturday 4/24/2021 TBA | 135 tickets left
Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 4/25/2021 TBA | 128 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Monday 4/26/2021 TBA | 44 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Tuesday 4/27/2021 TBA | 44 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Wednesday 4/28/2021 TBA | 44 tickets left
Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL
Thursday 4/29/2021 TBA | 44 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 4/30/2021 TBA | 66 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Monday 5/3/2021 TBA | 66 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 5/4/2021 TBA | 66 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 5/5/2021 TBA | 66 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Thursday 5/6/2021 TBA | 66 tickets left
Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA
Friday 5/7/2021 TBA | 66 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Tuesday 5/11/2021 TBA | 42 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Wednesday 5/12/2021 TBA | 42 tickets left
Fenway Park - Boston, MA
Thursday 5/13/2021 TBA | 42 tickets left
Coronavirus Update