(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Ohio State Buckeyes Football Tickets

Ohio State Buckeyes Football

Find Ohio State Buckeyes tickets today. See the Buckeyes play amazing football.

Get your college football tickets from Rad.Tickets. We have tickets on the 50, 30, 20, goal line, end zone, upper, and lower tiers. Buy your ticket today.

Upcoming Ohio State Buckeyes Football Events

Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Friday 8/30/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 8/31/2019 TBA | 678 tickets left
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/7/2019 TBA | 504 tickets left
Memorial Stadium - IN - Bloomington, IN
Saturday 9/14/2019 TBA | 151 tickets left
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/21/2019 TBA | 342 tickets left
Memorial Stadium - NE - Lincoln, NE
Saturday 9/28/2019 TBA | 805 tickets left
Memorial Stadium - NE Parking Lot - Lincoln, NE
Saturday 9/28/2019 TBA
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/5/2019 TBA | 621 tickets left
Ryan Field - Evanston, IL
Friday 10/18/2019 TBA | 425 tickets left
Ryan Field Parking Lots - Evanston, IL
Friday 10/18/2019 TBA
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/26/2019 TBA | 328 tickets left
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/9/2019 TBA | 336 tickets left
High Point Solutions Stadium - Piscataway, NJ
Saturday 11/16/2019 TBA | 23 tickets left
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/23/2019 TBA | 346 tickets left
Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday 11/30/2019 TBA | 854 tickets left
Michigan Stadium Parking Lots - Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday 11/30/2019 TBA