(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Ohio State Buckeyes Football Tickets

Ohio State Buckeyes Football

Find Ohio State Buckeyes tickets today. See the Buckeyes play amazing football.

Get your college football tickets from Rad.Tickets. We have tickets on the 50, 30, 20, goal line, end zone, upper, and lower tiers. Buy your ticket today.

Upcoming Ohio State Buckeyes Football Events

Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/1/2018 TBA
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/1/2018 @12:00 PM | 1,442 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/8/2018 TBA
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/8/2018 @3:30 PM | 1,173 tickets left
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
Saturday 9/15/2018 TBA | 2,914 tickets left
AT&T Stadium Parking Lots - Arlington, TX
Saturday 9/15/2018 TBA
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/22/2018 TBA
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/22/2018 TBA | 991 tickets left
Beaver Stadium - University Park, PA
Saturday 9/29/2018 TBA | 1,074 tickets left
Beaver Stadium Parking - University Park, PA
Saturday 9/29/2018 TBA
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/6/2018 TBA | 574 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/6/2018 TBA
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/13/2018 TBA
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/13/2018 TBA | 1,007 tickets left
Ross-ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN
Saturday 10/20/2018 TBA | 1,936 tickets left
Ross-Ade Stadium Parking Lot - West Lafayette, IN
Saturday 10/20/2018 TBA
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/3/2018 TBA
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/3/2018 TBA | 1,829 tickets left
Spartan Stadium Parking Lots - MI - East Lansing, MI
Saturday 11/10/2018 TBA
Spartan Stadium - MI - East Lansing, MI
Saturday 11/10/2018 TBA | 2,442 tickets left
Maryland Stadium - College Park, MD
Saturday 11/17/2018 TBA | 2,583 tickets left
Maryland Stadium Parking - College Park, MD
Saturday 11/17/2018 TBA
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/24/2018 TBA
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/24/2018 @12:00 PM | 1,154 tickets left