(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Ohio State Buckeyes Football Tickets

Ohio State Buckeyes Football

Find Ohio State Buckeyes tickets today. See the Buckeyes play amazing football.

Get your college football tickets from Rad.Tickets. We have tickets on the 50, 30, 20, goal line, end zone, upper, and lower tiers. Buy your ticket today.

Upcoming Ohio State Buckeyes Football Events

Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 4/11/2020 @12:00 PM | 852 tickets left
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Friday 9/4/2020 TBA | 14 tickets left
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/5/2020 TBA | 449 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/5/2020 TBA
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
Saturday 9/12/2020 TBA | 124 tickets left
Autzen Stadium Parking Lots - Eugene, OR
Saturday 9/12/2020 TBA
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/19/2020 TBA | 470 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/19/2020 TBA
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/26/2020 TBA | 492 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/26/2020 TBA
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/10/2020 TBA | 435 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/10/2020 TBA
Spartan Stadium - MI - East Lansing, MI
Saturday 10/17/2020 TBA | 719 tickets left
Beaver Stadium Parking - University Park, PA
Saturday 10/24/2020 TBA
Beaver Stadium - University Park, PA
Saturday 10/24/2020 TBA | 1,159 tickets left
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/31/2020 TBA | 482 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/31/2020 TBA
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/7/2020 TBA | 508 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/7/2020 TBA
Maryland Stadium Parking - College Park, MD
Saturday 11/14/2020 TBA
Maryland Stadium - College Park, MD
Saturday 11/14/2020 TBA | 397 tickets left
Memorial Stadium - IL - Champaign, IL
Saturday 11/21/2020 TBA | 28 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/28/2020 TBA
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/28/2020 TBA | 581 tickets left