(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Ohio State Buckeyes Football Tickets

Ohio State Buckeyes Football

Find Ohio State Buckeyes tickets today. See the Buckeyes play amazing football.

Get your college football tickets from Rad.Tickets. We have tickets on the 50, 30, 20, goal line, end zone, upper, and lower tiers. Buy your ticket today.

Upcoming Ohio State Buckeyes Football Events

TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 9/2/2021 TBA | 16 tickets left
TCF Bank Stadium Parking Lots - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 9/2/2021 TBA
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/11/2021 TBA | 78 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/11/2021 TBA
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/18/2021 TBA | 70 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/18/2021 TBA
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/25/2021 TBA | 70 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/25/2021 TBA
Memorial Stadium - NE Parking Lot - Lincoln, NE
Saturday 10/2/2021 TBA
Memorial Stadium - NE - Lincoln, NE
Saturday 10/2/2021 TBA | 384 tickets left
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/9/2021 TBA | 68 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/9/2021 TBA
SHI Stadium Parking Lots - Piscataway, NJ
Saturday 10/23/2021 TBA
SHI Stadium - Piscataway, NJ
Saturday 10/23/2021 TBA
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/30/2021 TBA | 70 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/30/2021 TBA
Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - IN - Bloomington, IN
Saturday 11/6/2021 TBA
Memorial Stadium - IN - Bloomington, IN
Saturday 11/6/2021 TBA | 12 tickets left
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/13/2021 TBA | 70 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/13/2021 TBA
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/20/2021 TBA | 68 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/20/2021 TBA
Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday 11/27/2021 TBA | 47 tickets left
Michigan Stadium Parking Lots - Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday 11/27/2021 TBA
Coronavirus Update