(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Ohio State Buckeyes Football Tickets

Ohio State Buckeyes Football

Find Ohio State Buckeyes tickets today. See the Buckeyes play amazing football.

Get your college football tickets from Rad.Tickets. We have tickets on the 50, 30, 20, goal line, end zone, upper, and lower tiers. Buy your ticket today.

Upcoming Ohio State Buckeyes Football Events

Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Friday 8/30/2019 TBA | 36 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 8/31/2019 TBA
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 8/31/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,362 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/7/2019 TBA
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/7/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,103 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - IN - Bloomington, IN
Saturday 9/14/2019 TBA | 1 tickets left
Memorial Stadium - IN - Bloomington, IN
Saturday 9/14/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,661 tickets left
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/21/2019 TBA | 1,306 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/21/2019 TBA
Memorial Stadium - NE Parking Lot - Lincoln, NE
Saturday 9/28/2019 TBA
Memorial Stadium - NE - Lincoln, NE
Saturday 9/28/2019 TBA | 1,463 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/5/2019 TBA
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,354 tickets left
Ryan Field Parking Lots - Evanston, IL
Friday 10/18/2019 TBA
Ryan Field - Evanston, IL
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 4,317 tickets left
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/26/2019 TBA | 1,496 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/26/2019 TBA
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/9/2019 TBA | 1,464 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/9/2019 TBA
High Point Solutions Stadium Parking Lots - Piscataway, NJ
Saturday 11/16/2019 TBA | 5 tickets left
High Point Solutions Stadium - Piscataway, NJ
Saturday 11/16/2019 TBA | 746 tickets left
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/23/2019 TBA | 1,396 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/23/2019 TBA
Michigan Stadium Parking Lots - Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday 11/30/2019 TBA
Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday 11/30/2019 @12:00 PM | 2,092 tickets left