(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Ohio State Buckeyes Football Tickets

Ohio State Buckeyes Football

Find Ohio State Buckeyes tickets today. See the Buckeyes play amazing football.

Get your college football tickets from Rad.Tickets. We have tickets on the 50, 30, 20, goal line, end zone, upper, and lower tiers. Buy your ticket today.

Upcoming Ohio State Buckeyes Football Events

Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Friday 8/30/2019 TBA | 84 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 8/31/2019 TBA
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 8/31/2019 @12:00 PM | 3,263 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/7/2019 TBA | 1 tickets left
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/7/2019 @12:00 PM | 2,635 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - IN - Bloomington, IN
Saturday 9/14/2019 TBA | 5 tickets left
Memorial Stadium - IN - Bloomington, IN
Saturday 9/14/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,057 tickets left
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/21/2019 TBA | 3,624 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 9/21/2019 TBA
Memorial Stadium - NE - Lincoln, NE
Saturday 9/28/2019 TBA | 1,759 tickets left
Memorial Stadium - NE Parking Lot - Lincoln, NE
Saturday 9/28/2019 TBA | 3 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/5/2019 TBA | 7 tickets left
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 3,152 tickets left
Ryan Field Parking Lots - Evanston, IL
Friday 10/18/2019 TBA
Ryan Field - Evanston, IL
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,179 tickets left
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/26/2019 TBA | 4,601 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 10/26/2019 TBA | 1 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/9/2019 TBA
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/9/2019 TBA | 3,786 tickets left
SHI Stadium Parking Lots - Piscataway, NJ
Saturday 11/16/2019 TBA
SHI Stadium - Piscataway, NJ
Saturday 11/16/2019 TBA | 1,202 tickets left
Ohio Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/23/2019 TBA | 4,065 tickets left
Ohio Stadium Parking Lots - Columbus, OH
Saturday 11/23/2019 TBA | 3 tickets left
Michigan Stadium Parking Lots - Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday 11/30/2019 TBA
Michigan Stadium - Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday 11/30/2019 @12:00 PM | 2,022 tickets left