(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Oklahoma Sooners Basketball Tickets

Oklahoma Sooners Basketball

Find Oklahoma Sooners tickets and get the best seats for the best prices. Rad.Tickets has the seats you want, so get your tickets today.

Root on the Sooners at the Lloyd Noble Center or anywhere college basketball is played. See the University of Oklahoma play with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

Upcoming Oklahoma Sooners Basketball Events

Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @8:00 PM | 90 tickets left
Welsh Ryan Arena - Evanston, IL
Friday 12/21/2018 @8:00 PM | 379 tickets left
Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS
Wednesday 1/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 527 tickets left
Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK
Saturday 1/5/2019 @1:00 PM | 294 tickets left
United Supermarkets Arena - Lubbock, TX
Tuesday 1/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 190 tickets left
Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK
Saturday 1/12/2019 @1:00 PM | 73 tickets left
Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK
Wednesday 1/16/2019 @6:00 PM | 66 tickets left
Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX
Saturday 1/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 613 tickets left
Gallagher IBA Arena - Stillwater, OK
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 538 tickets left
Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK
Saturday 1/26/2019 @3:00 PM | 79 tickets left
Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK
Monday 1/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 80 tickets left
West Virginia University Coliseum - Morgantown, WV
Saturday 2/2/2019 @12:00 PM | 232 tickets left
Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK
Monday 2/4/2019 @8:00 PM | 92 tickets left
Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK
Saturday 2/9/2019 @3:00 PM | 87 tickets left
Ferrell Center - Waco, TX
Monday 2/11/2019 @8:00 PM | 58 tickets left
Ed & Rae Schollmaier Arena - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday 2/16/2019 @11:00 AM | 174 tickets left
Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK
Saturday 2/23/2019 @11:00 AM | 362 tickets left
Hilton Coliseum - Ames, IA
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 41 tickets left
Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK
Saturday 3/2/2019 @1:00 PM | 90 tickets left
Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 154 tickets left
Bramlage Coliseum - Manhattan, KS
Saturday 3/9/2019 @5:00 PM | 435 tickets left