(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Oklahoma Sooners Football Tickets

Oklahoma Sooners Football

Buy your Oklahoma Sooners tickets. Rad.Tickets has your college football tickets. See all NCAA games, so check out the Sooners at Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium or anywhere they play.

Get tickets on the home side, away side, on the 50, 30, goal line, behind the post, anywhere you want. Rad.Tickets has the best seats for the best prices.

Upcoming Oklahoma Sooners Football Events

Memorial Stadium Oklahoma Parking Lots - Norman, OK
Friday 8/30/2019 TBA
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Friday 8/30/2019 @12:55 PM | 94 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Sunday 9/1/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,021 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Saturday 9/7/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,574 tickets left
Rose Bowl Parking Lots - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
Saturday 9/14/2019 TBA | 900 tickets left
Rose Bowl - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
Saturday 9/14/2019 TBA | 155 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Saturday 9/28/2019 TBA | 1,494 tickets left
Memorial Stadium - KS - Lawrence, KS
Saturday 10/5/2019 TBA | 972 tickets left
Cotton Bowl Stadium Parking Lots - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/12/2019 TBA
Cotton Bowl Stadium - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/12/2019 TBA | 1,145 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Saturday 10/19/2019 TBA | 1,440 tickets left
Wagner Field At Bill Snyder Family Stadium - Manhattan, KS
Saturday 10/26/2019 TBA | 1,196 tickets left
Bill Snyder Family Stadium Parking Lots - Manhattan, KS
Saturday 10/26/2019 TBA
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Saturday 11/9/2019 TBA | 1,466 tickets left
McLane Stadium Parking Lots - Waco, TX
Saturday 11/16/2019 TBA
McLane Stadium - Waco, TX
Saturday 11/16/2019 TBA | 930 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Saturday 11/23/2019 TBA | 1,482 tickets left
Boone Pickens Stadium - Stillwater, OK
Saturday 11/30/2019 TBA | 1,942 tickets left
Boone Pickens Stadium Parking Lots - Stillwater, OK
Saturday 11/30/2019 TBA