(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Oklahoma Sooners Football Tickets

Oklahoma Sooners Football

Buy your Oklahoma Sooners tickets. Rad.Tickets has your college football tickets. See all NCAA games, so check out the Sooners at Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium or anywhere they play.

Get tickets on the home side, away side, on the 50, 30, goal line, behind the post, anywhere you want. Rad.Tickets has the best seats for the best prices.

Upcoming Oklahoma Sooners Football Events

Memorial Stadium Oklahoma Parking Lots - Norman, OK
Friday 8/30/2019 TBA
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Friday 8/30/2019 @12:55 PM | 61 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Saturday 8/31/2019 TBA | 793 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Saturday 9/7/2019 TBA | 665 tickets left
Rose Bowl Parking Lots - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
Saturday 9/14/2019 TBA
Rose Bowl - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
Saturday 9/14/2019 TBA | 226 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Saturday 9/28/2019 TBA | 632 tickets left
Memorial Stadium - KS - Lawrence, KS
Saturday 10/5/2019 TBA | 22 tickets left
Cotton Bowl Stadium Parking Lots - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/12/2019 TBA
Cotton Bowl Stadium - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/12/2019 TBA | 1,152 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Saturday 10/19/2019 TBA | 531 tickets left
Bill Snyder Family Stadium Parking Lots - Manhattan, KS
Saturday 10/26/2019 TBA
Wagner Field At Bill Snyder Family Stadium - Manhattan, KS
Saturday 10/26/2019 TBA | 621 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Saturday 11/9/2019 TBA | 549 tickets left
McLane Stadium - Waco, TX
Saturday 11/16/2019 TBA | 246 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Saturday 11/23/2019 TBA | 555 tickets left
Boone Pickens Stadium - Stillwater, OK
Saturday 11/30/2019 TBA | 1,517 tickets left