(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Oklahoma Sooners Football Tickets

Oklahoma Sooners Football

Buy your Oklahoma Sooners tickets. Rad.Tickets has your college football tickets. See all NCAA games, so check out the Sooners at Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium or anywhere they play.

Get tickets on the home side, away side, on the 50, 30, goal line, behind the post, anywhere you want. Rad.Tickets has the best seats for the best prices.

Upcoming Oklahoma Sooners Football Events

Mercedes-Benz Stadium Parking Lots - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 12/28/2019 TBA | 10 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 12/28/2019 @4:00 PM | 8,193 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Tuesday 9/1/2020 TBA | 18 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Saturday 9/5/2020 TBA | 27 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Saturday 9/12/2020 TBA | 15 tickets left
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
Saturday 9/26/2020 TBA | 2 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Saturday 10/3/2020 TBA | 21 tickets left
Cotton Bowl Stadium - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/10/2020 TBA | 182 tickets left
Jack Trice Stadium - Ames, IA
Saturday 10/17/2020 TBA | 35 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Saturday 10/24/2020 TBA | 16 tickets left
Amon Carter Stadium - Fort Worth, TX
Saturday 10/31/2020 TBA | 19 tickets left
Mountaineer Field at Milan Puskar Stadium - Morgantown, WV
Saturday 11/7/2020 TBA | 36 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Saturday 11/14/2020 TBA | 21 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Saturday 11/21/2020 TBA | 21 tickets left
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
Saturday 11/28/2020 TBA | 26 tickets left