(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Oklahoma Sooners Football Tickets

Oklahoma Sooners Football

Buy your Oklahoma Sooners tickets. Rad.Tickets has your college football tickets. See all NCAA games, so check out the Sooners at Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium or anywhere they play.

Get tickets on the home side, away side, on the 50, 30, goal line, behind the post, anywhere you want. Rad.Tickets has the best seats for the best prices.

Upcoming Oklahoma Sooners Football Events

Hard Rock Stadium Parking Lots - Miami Gardens, FL
Saturday 12/29/2018 TBA
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
Saturday 12/29/2018 @8:00 PM | 2,905 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Saturday 8/31/2019 TBA | 26 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Saturday 9/7/2019 TBA | 26 tickets left
Rose Bowl - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
Saturday 9/14/2019 TBA | 55 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Saturday 9/28/2019 TBA | 26 tickets left
Memorial Stadium - KS - Lawrence, KS
Saturday 10/5/2019 TBA | 12 tickets left
Cotton Bowl Stadium - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/12/2019 TBA | 532 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Saturday 10/19/2019 TBA | 26 tickets left
Wagner Field At Bill Snyder Family Stadium - Manhattan, KS
Saturday 10/26/2019 TBA | 77 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Saturday 11/9/2019 TBA | 26 tickets left
McLane Stadium - Waco, TX
Saturday 11/16/2019 TBA | 48 tickets left
Memorial Stadium Oklahoma - Norman, OK
Saturday 11/23/2019 TBA | 26 tickets left
Boone Pickens Stadium - Stillwater, OK
Saturday 11/30/2019 TBA | 163 tickets left