(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Oregon Ducks Basketball Tickets

Oregon Ducks Basketball

Get Oregon Ducks tickets and root on your favorite college basketball team at Matthew Knight Arena or anywhere the NCAA plays. Support the University of Oregon with the best tickets from Rad.Tickets.

Get the best deals on seats, lock your tickets down today.

Upcoming Oregon Ducks Basketball Events

Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 348 tickets left
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Tuesday 11/6/2018 @8:00 PM | 379 tickets left
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Friday 11/9/2018 @6:00 PM | 398 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 11/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 765 tickets left
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Tuesday 11/20/2018 @7:00 PM | 370 tickets left
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Monday 11/26/2018 @8:00 PM | 404 tickets left
Fertitta Center - Houston, TX
Saturday 12/1/2018 @8:00 PM | 19 tickets left
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Saturday 12/8/2018 @5:00 PM | 392 tickets left
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Wednesday 12/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 412 tickets left
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Saturday 12/15/2018 @6:00 PM | 351 tickets left
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @3:00 PM | 403 tickets left
Ferrell Center - Waco, TX
Friday 12/21/2018 @6:00 PM | 60 tickets left
Taco Bell Arena - Boise, ID
Saturday 12/29/2018 @5:30 PM | 6 tickets left
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Saturday 1/5/2019 @5:00 PM | 263 tickets left
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Thursday 1/10/2019 @6:00 PM | 245 tickets left
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Sunday 1/13/2019 @5:00 PM | 365 tickets left
McKale Center - Tucson, AZ
Thursday 1/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 63 tickets left
Wells Fargo Arena - AZ - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 1/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 163 tickets left
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Thursday 1/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 356 tickets left
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Sunday 1/27/2019 @5:00 PM | 370 tickets left
Jon M. Huntsman Center - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 1/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 83 tickets left
CU Events Center - Boulder, CO
Saturday 2/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 24 tickets left
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Wednesday 2/6/2019 @6:30 PM | 377 tickets left
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Sunday 2/10/2019 @5:00 PM | 339 tickets left
Gill Coliseum - Corvallis, OR
Saturday 2/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 16 tickets left
Galen Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 2/21/2019 @6:00 PM | 95 tickets left
Pauley Pavilion - UCLA - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 2/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 108 tickets left
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Thursday 2/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 365 tickets left
Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR
Saturday 3/2/2019 TBA | 132 tickets left
Alaska Airlines Arena at Hec Edmundson Pavilion - Seattle, WA
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 176 tickets left