(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Orlando Magic Tickets

Orlando Magic

Check out the Orlando Magic at the Amway Center. We have tickets to home or away games, so you can root on the magic at any NBA venue.

You name the seats, Rad.Tickets has them: suites, club level, upper, lower, court side. Just let us know.

Upcoming Orlando Magic Events

Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 2/24/2020 @7:30 PM | 50 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @7:30 PM | 383 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 2/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 816 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 2/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,216 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Monday 3/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,288 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,453 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Friday 3/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 105 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Sunday 3/8/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,204 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 966 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Thursday 3/12/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,319 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 3/15/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,615 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,465 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Thursday 3/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,599 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 3/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,494 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 3/23/2020 @7:30 PM | 3,016 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 3/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,567 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 3/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,627 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 3/29/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,327 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 4/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,589 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 4/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 973 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 4/5/2020 @1:00 PM | 879 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 4/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 791 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 4/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,482 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 4/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,191 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Monday 4/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,612 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 4/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,348 tickets left