(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Orlando Magic Tickets

Orlando Magic

Check out the Orlando Magic at the Amway Center. We have tickets to home or away games, so you can root on the magic at any NBA venue.

You name the seats, Rad.Tickets has them: suites, club level, upper, lower, court side. Just let us know.

Upcoming Orlando Magic Events

Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 1/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 14 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 1/24/2021 @6:00 PM | 398 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Monday 1/25/2021 @7:00 PM | 442 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 1/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 550 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 1/29/2021 @7:00 PM | 847 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Tuesday 2/2/2021 @7:00 PM | 636 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 2/5/2021 @7:00 PM | 588 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 2/6/2021 @7:00 PM | 663 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 2/17/2021 @7:00 PM | 420 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 2/19/2021 @7:00 PM | 606 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 2/21/2021 @6:00 PM | 348 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Tuesday 2/23/2021 @7:00 PM | 349 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 2/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 650 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Monday 3/1/2021 @7:00 PM | 722 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 3/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 468 tickets left
Coronavirus Update