(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Orlando Magic Tickets

Orlando Magic

Check out the Orlando Magic at the Amway Center. We have tickets to home or away games, so you can root on the magic at any NBA venue.

You name the seats, Rad.Tickets has them: suites, club level, upper, lower, court side. Just let us know.

Upcoming Orlando Magic Events

AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Saturday 10/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,231 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 10/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,110 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 10/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 360 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 10/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 944 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 10/13/2019 @6:00 PM | 685 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Thursday 10/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 731 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 10/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 377 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Monday 10/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 689 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 718 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 320 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 734 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 11/10/2019 @6:00 PM | 710 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 726 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 716 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 11/17/2019 @6:00 PM | 723 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 678 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Saturday 11/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,157 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 11/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,100 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 185 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 703 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Sunday 12/1/2019 @6:00 PM | 672 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 12/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,629 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Friday 12/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 178 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 12/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 919 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 12/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 717 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 12/15/2019 @2:30 PM | 544 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 596 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,439 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 191 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 12/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 729 tickets left