(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Papa Roach Tickets

Papa Roach

Papa Roach

Papa Roach is a band you got to see in concert. Don't miss your chance to catch them lve while on tour with A Day To Remember. Rad.Tickets isn't your "Last Resort", but we got you covered.

This band is so good, you will feel like you are "Getting Away With Murder". Round up your "Blood Brothers", I recommend pit passes.

Papa Roach Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Thursday 9/19/2019 @6:15 PM | 1,274 tickets left

Upcoming Papa Roach Events

Jacobs Pavilion - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 8/18/2019 @7:00 PM
20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
Tuesday 8/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 36 tickets left
Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 8/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 224 tickets left
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, IL
Friday 8/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 47 tickets left
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater - Bonner Springs, KS
Saturday 8/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 598 tickets left
Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado - Denver, CO
Tuesday 8/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 163 tickets left
The Union Event Center - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 8/28/2019 @6:30 PM | 11 tickets left
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 8/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 571 tickets left
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 8/31/2019 @6:00 PM | 37 tickets left
Downtown Las Vegas Events Center - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 9/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 75 tickets left
Berglund Center Coliseum - Roanoke, VA
Tuesday 9/17/2019 @6:15 PM | 445 tickets left
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
Thursday 9/19/2019 @6:15 PM | 1,274 tickets left
Times Union Center - Albany, NY
Friday 9/20/2019 @6:30 PM | 991 tickets left
Place Bell - Laval, QC
Tuesday 9/24/2019 @6:30 PM | 775 tickets left
Centre Videotron - Quebec, QC
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @6:15 PM | 1,024 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 9/27/2019 @6:15 PM | 739 tickets left
Bryce Jordan Center - University Park, PA
Saturday 9/28/2019 @6:15 PM | 1,979 tickets left
Huntington Center - Toledo, OH
Sunday 9/29/2019 @6:15 PM | 1,341 tickets left
Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Tuesday 10/1/2019 @6:15 PM | 1,391 tickets left
La Crosse Center - La Crosse, WI
Wednesday 10/2/2019 @6:15 PM | 22 tickets left
Ford Center - IN - Evansville, IN
Friday 10/4/2019 @6:15 PM | 1,357 tickets left
JQH Arena - Springfield, MO
Saturday 10/5/2019 @6:15 PM | 639 tickets left
Mankato Civic Center - Mankato, MN
Sunday 10/6/2019 @6:15 PM | 658 tickets left
Bismarck Civic Center - Bismarck, ND
Tuesday 10/8/2019 @6:15 PM | 92 tickets left
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Wednesday 10/9/2019 @6:15 PM | 587 tickets left
Edmonton Convention Centre - Edmonton, AB
Friday 10/11/2019 @5:30 PM | 16 tickets left
Encana Event Centre - Dawson Creek, BC
Saturday 10/12/2019 @6:15 PM | 42 tickets left
Stampede Corral - Calgary, AB
Sunday 10/13/2019 @6:15 PM | 245 tickets left
South Okanagan Events Centre - Penticton, BC
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @6:15 PM | 166 tickets left
Abbotsford Centre - Abbotsford, BC
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @6:15 PM | 539 tickets left