(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Papa Roach Tickets

Papa Roach

Papa Roach

Papa Roach is a band you got to see in concert. Don't miss your chance to catch them lve while on tour with A Day To Remember. Rad.Tickets isn't your "Last Resort", but we got you covered.

This band is so good, you will feel like you are "Getting Away With Murder". Round up your "Blood Brothers", I recommend pit passes.

Papa Roach Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Royal Farms Arena - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 10/27/2020 @6:00 PM | 849 tickets left

Upcoming Papa Roach Events

Ford Festival Park - Oshkosh, WI
Thursday 7/16/2020 TBA | 4 tickets left
Ford Festival Park - Oshkosh, WI
Saturday 7/18/2020 TBA | 4 tickets left
BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL
Monday 9/28/2020 @6:00 PM | 666 tickets left
Infinite Energy Arena - Duluth, GA
Wednesday 9/30/2020 @6:00 PM | 355 tickets left
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, MO
Friday 10/2/2020 @6:00 PM | 243 tickets left
Oak Mountain Amphitheatre - AL - Birmingham, AL
Sunday 10/4/2020 @6:00 PM | 408 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Monday 10/5/2020 @6:00 PM | 518 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Thursday 10/8/2020 @6:00 PM | 611 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 10/9/2020 @6:00 PM | 440 tickets left
Dickies Arena - Fort Worth, TX
Sunday 10/11/2020 @6:00 PM | 682 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Wednesday 10/14/2020 @6:00 PM | 62 tickets left
Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum - Portland, OR
Friday 10/16/2020 @6:00 PM | 459 tickets left
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
Sunday 10/18/2020 @6:00 PM | 547 tickets left
Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 10/20/2020 @6:00 PM | 534 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Thursday 10/22/2020 @6:00 PM | 745 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 10/23/2020 @6:00 PM | 714 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 10/25/2020 @6:00 PM | 375 tickets left
Royal Farms Arena - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 10/27/2020 @6:00 PM | 849 tickets left
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Wednesday 10/28/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,031 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 10/30/2020 @6:00 PM | 807 tickets left
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
Sunday 11/1/2020 @6:00 PM | 311 tickets left
DCU Center - Worcester, MA
Monday 11/2/2020 @6:00 PM | 989 tickets left
Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Thursday 11/5/2020 @6:00 PM | 679 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Friday 11/6/2020 @6:00 PM | 794 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Sunday 11/8/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,003 tickets left
Heritage Bank Center - Cincinnati, OH
Monday 11/9/2020 @6:00 PM | 504 tickets left
Coronavirus Update