(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Penn & Teller Tickets

Penn & Teller

Penn & Teller

Find Penn & Teller tickets today! Get tickets to see Penn & Teller's live show at their Las Vegas residency at the Rio Hotel. The duo of Penn Jillette and Raymond Teller combines comedy and magic for a thoroughly entertaining show! Penn will narrate and tell the story of the act and Teller communicates non-verbally (usually through exaggerated expressions and miming) and these two elements combined lead to a wonderfully funny and mystical time. Don't miss out!

See the illusion from the seats you want from Rad.Tickets. Lock down your tickets for their next show today!

Upcoming Penn & Teller Events

Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @9:00 PM | 5 tickets left
Harrah's Southern California Casino & Resort - Funner, CA
Friday 2/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 23 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/9/2019 @9:00 PM | 74 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 3/10/2019 @9:00 PM | 82 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 3/11/2019 @9:00 PM | 80 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @9:00 PM | 83 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @9:00 PM | 74 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/16/2019 @9:00 PM | 71 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 3/30/2019 @9:00 PM | 14 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 4/1/2019 @9:00 PM | 79 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @9:00 PM | 95 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @9:00 PM | 91 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 4/6/2019 @9:00 PM | 96 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 4/7/2019 @9:00 PM | 103 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 4/8/2019 @9:00 PM | 103 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 4/9/2019 @9:00 PM | 109 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 4/10/2019 @9:00 PM | 99 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 4/13/2019 @9:00 PM | 108 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 4/14/2019 @9:00 PM | 94 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 4/15/2019 @9:00 PM | 96 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 4/16/2019 @9:00 PM | 90 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 4/17/2019 @9:00 PM | 112 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 4/18/2019 @9:00 PM | 114 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 4/19/2019 @9:00 PM | 125 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 4/20/2019 @9:00 PM | 132 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 4/21/2019 @9:00 PM | 118 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 4/22/2019 @9:00 PM | 110 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 4/23/2019 @9:00 PM | 110 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @9:00 PM | 92 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 4/27/2019 @9:00 PM | 114 tickets left