(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Penn & Teller Tickets

Penn & Teller

Penn & Teller

Find Penn & Teller tickets today! Get tickets to see Penn & Teller's live show at their Las Vegas residency at the Rio Hotel. The duo of Penn Jillette and Raymond Teller combines comedy and magic for a thoroughly entertaining show! Penn will narrate and tell the story of the act and Teller communicates non-verbally (usually through exaggerated expressions and miming) and these two elements combined lead to a wonderfully funny and mystical time. Don't miss out!

See the illusion from the seats you want from Rad.Tickets. Lock down your tickets for their next show today!

Upcoming Penn & Teller Events

Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 12/21/2019 @9:00 PM | 106 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 12/22/2019 @9:00 PM | 186 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 12/23/2019 @9:00 PM | 250 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 12/24/2019 @9:00 PM | 178 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 12/25/2019 @9:00 PM | 208 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 12/26/2019 @9:00 PM | 139 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 12/27/2019 @9:00 PM | 120 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 12/28/2019 @9:00 PM | 160 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 12/29/2019 @9:00 PM | 169 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 12/30/2019 @9:00 PM | 190 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 1/1/2020 @9:00 PM | 246 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 1/2/2020 @9:00 PM | 173 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 1/3/2020 @9:00 PM | 165 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/4/2020 @9:00 PM | 219 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 2/3/2020 @9:00 PM | 216 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @9:00 PM | 237 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 2/5/2020 @9:00 PM | 236 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/8/2020 @9:00 PM | 252 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 2/9/2020 @9:00 PM | 248 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 2/10/2020 @9:00 PM | 258 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @9:00 PM | 244 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 2/12/2020 @9:00 PM | 246 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/15/2020 @9:00 PM | 278 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 2/16/2020 @9:00 PM | 255 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 2/17/2020 @9:00 PM | 240 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 2/18/2020 @9:00 PM | 253 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 2/19/2020 @9:00 PM | 244 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 2/22/2020 @9:00 PM | 231 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 2/23/2020 @9:00 PM | 250 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 2/24/2020 @9:00 PM | 249 tickets left