(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Penn & Teller Tickets

Penn & Teller

Penn & Teller

Find Penn & Teller tickets today! Get tickets to see Penn & Teller's live show at their Las Vegas residency at the Rio Hotel. The duo of Penn Jillette and Raymond Teller combines comedy and magic for a thoroughly entertaining show! Penn will narrate and tell the story of the act and Teller communicates non-verbally (usually through exaggerated expressions and miming) and these two elements combined lead to a wonderfully funny and mystical time. Don't miss out!

See the illusion from the seats you want from Rad.Tickets. Lock down your tickets for their next show today!

Upcoming Penn & Teller Events

The Theater at MGM National Harbor - Oxon Hill, MD
Thursday 12/13/2018 @8:00 PM | 68 tickets left
Sands Bethlehem Event Center - Bethlehem, PA
Friday 12/14/2018 @8:00 PM | 47 tickets left
Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
Saturday 12/15/2018 @8:00 PM | 106 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 12/21/2018 @9:00 PM | 47 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 12/22/2018 @9:00 PM | 53 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 12/23/2018 @9:00 PM | 61 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 12/24/2018 @9:00 PM | 30 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 12/25/2018 @9:00 PM | 36 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 12/26/2018 @9:00 PM | 28 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Thursday 12/27/2018 @9:00 PM | 35 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 12/28/2018 @9:00 PM | 69 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 12/29/2018 @9:00 PM | 77 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 12/30/2018 @9:00 PM | 95 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 1/1/2019 @9:00 PM | 67 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 1/2/2019 @9:00 PM | 38 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/5/2019 @9:00 PM | 71 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 1/6/2019 @9:00 PM | 89 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 1/7/2019 @9:00 PM | 142 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 1/8/2019 @9:00 PM | 106 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 1/9/2019 @9:00 PM | 71 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/12/2019 @9:00 PM | 96 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 1/13/2019 @9:00 PM | 137 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 1/14/2019 @9:00 PM | 86 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 1/15/2019 @9:00 PM | 88 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 1/16/2019 @9:00 PM
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 1/19/2019 @9:00 PM | 78 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 1/20/2019 @9:00 PM | 83 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 1/21/2019 @9:00 PM | 96 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 1/22/2019 @9:00 PM | 63 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @9:00 PM | 132 tickets left