(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Penn & Teller Tickets

Penn & Teller

Penn & Teller

Find Penn & Teller tickets today! Get tickets to see Penn & Teller's live show at their Las Vegas residency at the Rio Hotel. The duo of Penn Jillette and Raymond Teller combines comedy and magic for a thoroughly entertaining show! Penn will narrate and tell the story of the act and Teller communicates non-verbally (usually through exaggerated expressions and miming) and these two elements combined lead to a wonderfully funny and mystical time. Don't miss out!

See the illusion from the seats you want from Rad.Tickets. Lock down your tickets for their next show today!

Upcoming Penn & Teller Events

Mystic Lake Showroom - Prior Lake, MN
Friday 5/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 201 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/2/2020 @9:00 PM | 185 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 5/3/2020 @9:00 PM | 164 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 5/4/2020 @9:00 PM | 144 tickets left
Boston Symphony Hall - Boston, MA
Wednesday 5/6/2020 @8:00 PM | 69 tickets left
Boston Symphony Hall - Boston, MA
Thursday 5/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 69 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/9/2020 @9:00 PM | 176 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 5/10/2020 @9:00 PM | 174 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 5/11/2020 @9:00 PM | 168 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 5/12/2020 @9:00 PM | 172 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 5/13/2020 @9:00 PM
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/16/2020 @9:00 PM | 162 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 5/17/2020 @9:00 PM
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 5/18/2020 @9:00 PM | 188 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 5/19/2020 @9:00 PM | 176 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 5/20/2020 @9:00 PM | 74 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 5/22/2020 @9:00 PM | 147 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/23/2020 @9:00 PM | 184 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 5/24/2020 @9:00 PM | 193 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 5/25/2020 @9:00 PM | 173 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 5/26/2020 @9:00 PM
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 5/27/2020 @9:00 PM | 132 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 5/30/2020 @9:00 PM | 195 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 5/31/2020 @9:00 PM | 139 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 6/1/2020 @9:00 PM | 182 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday 6/2/2020 @9:00 PM | 144 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 6/3/2020 @9:00 PM | 128 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 6/6/2020 @9:00 PM | 139 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Sunday 6/7/2020 @9:00 PM | 130 tickets left
Penn & Teller Theater at Rio Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 6/8/2020 @9:00 PM | 122 tickets left
Coronavirus Update