(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Pentatonix Tickets

Pentatonix

Pentatonix

It doesn't have to be the holidays for you to enjoy Pentatonix live. Just announced for the summer of 2018 the five member a cappella group Pentatonix is going back on tour to perform all your favorite covers and hits.

Pentatonix has won multiple Grammy Awards since forming in 2011 after winning season 3 of . They have released multiple studio albums, covers, holiday albums, and haven't let not having a band backing them up slow them down.

Don't miss out on seeing Pentatonix and checkout all the amazing seats we have to every upcoming concert. Buy Pentatonix tickets today from Rad.Tickets and enjoy the show.

Pentatonix Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, MD
Monday 8/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,264 tickets left

Upcoming Pentatonix Events

Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 6/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 236 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 6/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 171 tickets left
TaxSlayer Center - Moline, IL
Saturday 6/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 790 tickets left
Resch Center - Green Bay, WI
Sunday 6/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 527 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 6/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,186 tickets left
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
Wednesday 6/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 155 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Friday 6/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 878 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 6/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 951 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 7/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,593 tickets left
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,803 tickets left
Mandalay Bay - Events Center - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,360 tickets left
Harveys Outdoor Arena - Lake Tahoe - Stateline, NV
Sunday 7/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 557 tickets left
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, MO
Sunday 8/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,364 tickets left
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 8/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 119 tickets left
Illinois State Fairgrounds - Grandstand - Springfield, IL
Wednesday 8/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,412 tickets left
Ravinia Pavilion - Highland Park, IL
Thursday 8/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 727 tickets left
Iowa State Fair - Des Moines, IA
Saturday 8/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 676 tickets left
Brandon Amphitheater - Brandon, MS
Monday 8/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,174 tickets left
The Wharf Amphitheatre - Orange Beach, AL
Tuesday 8/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,350 tickets left
Tuscaloosa Amphitheater - Tuscaloosa, AL
Thursday 8/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,169 tickets left
Daily's Place Amphitheater - Jacksonville, FL
Saturday 8/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 966 tickets left
Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, MD
Monday 8/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,264 tickets left
Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center - Canandaigua, NY
Tuesday 8/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 563 tickets left
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Thursday 8/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,411 tickets left
Bethel Woods Center For The Arts - Bethel, NY
Saturday 8/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 917 tickets left
Canfield Fairgrounds - Canfield, OH
Sunday 9/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 594 tickets left