(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Pentatonix Tickets

Pentatonix

Pentatonix

It doesn't have to be the holidays for you to enjoy Pentatonix live. Just announced for the summer of 2018 the five member a cappella group Pentatonix is going back on tour to perform all your favorite covers and hits.

Pentatonix has won multiple Grammy Awards since forming in 2011 after winning season 3 of . They have released multiple studio albums, covers, holiday albums, and haven't let not having a band backing them up slow them down.

Don't miss out on seeing Pentatonix and checkout all the amazing seats we have to every upcoming concert. Buy Pentatonix tickets today from Rad.Tickets and enjoy the show.

Pentatonix Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, MD
Monday 8/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,517 tickets left

Upcoming Pentatonix Events

Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Saturday 5/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,266 tickets left
Save Mart Center - Fresno, CA
Tuesday 5/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,232 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Thursday 5/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,142 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Sunday 5/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,583 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Tuesday 5/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,345 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Thursday 5/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,243 tickets left
Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL
Saturday 5/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,044 tickets left
KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY
Sunday 5/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,263 tickets left
Greensboro Coliseum At Greensboro Coliseum Complex - Greensboro, NC
Thursday 5/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,237 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 6/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,383 tickets left
James Brown Arena - Augusta, GA
Sunday 6/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 342 tickets left
PPL Center - Allentown, PA
Tuesday 6/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,296 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Thursday 6/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,238 tickets left
DCU Center - Worcester, MA
Saturday 6/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,118 tickets left
Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
Sunday 6/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,414 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 6/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 325 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Thursday 6/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,417 tickets left
Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Saturday 6/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,478 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sunday 6/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,609 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 6/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,609 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Thursday 6/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,800 tickets left
TaxSlayer Center - Moline, IL
Saturday 6/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,213 tickets left
Resch Center - Green Bay, WI
Sunday 6/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,095 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Tuesday 6/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,548 tickets left
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
Wednesday 6/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 295 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Friday 6/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,404 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Sunday 6/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,011 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Tuesday 7/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,020 tickets left
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,216 tickets left
Mandalay Bay - Events Center - Las Vegas, NV
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,317 tickets left