(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Pentatonix Tickets

Pentatonix

Pentatonix

It doesn't have to be the holidays for you to enjoy Pentatonix live. Just announced for the summer of 2018 the five member a cappella group Pentatonix is going back on tour to perform all your favorite covers and hits.

Pentatonix has won multiple Grammy Awards since forming in 2011 after winning season 3 of . They have released multiple studio albums, covers, holiday albums, and haven't let not having a band backing them up slow them down.

Don't miss out on seeing Pentatonix and checkout all the amazing seats we have to every upcoming concert. Buy Pentatonix tickets today from Rad.Tickets and enjoy the show.

Pentatonix Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Pentatonix Events

PNC Bank Arts Center - Holmdel, NJ
Monday 8/20/2018 @8:00 PM | 759 tickets left
Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Wednesday 8/22/2018 @8:00 PM | 256 tickets left
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview - Syracuse, NY
Thursday 8/23/2018 @8:00 PM | 352 tickets left
Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain - Scranton, PA
Saturday 8/25/2018 @8:00 PM | 926 tickets left
Xfinity Theatre - Hartford, CT
Sunday 8/26/2018 @8:00 PM | 946 tickets left
Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA
Tuesday 8/28/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,478 tickets left
Darling's Waterfront Pavilion - Bangor, ME
Thursday 8/30/2018 @8:00 PM | 401 tickets left
KeyBank Pavilion - Burgettstown, PA
Saturday 9/1/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,172 tickets left
Hersheypark Stadium - Hershey, PA
Sunday 9/2/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,159 tickets left
Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday 9/5/2018 @8:00 PM | 673 tickets left
Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, ON
Thursday 9/6/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,288 tickets left
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Saturday 9/8/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,353 tickets left
Allegan County Fair - Allegan, MI
Sunday 9/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 118 tickets left
Stir Cove At Harrahs - Council Bluffs, IA
Tuesday 9/11/2018 @8:00 PM | 90 tickets left
Blossom Music Center - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Thursday 9/13/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,105 tickets left
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Saturday 9/15/2018 @8:00 PM | 941 tickets left
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Tinley Park - Tinley Park, IL
Sunday 9/16/2018 @8:00 PM | 1,709 tickets left