(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Pentatonix Tickets

Pentatonix

Pentatonix

It doesn't have to be the holidays for you to enjoy Pentatonix live. Just announced for the summer of 2018 the five member a cappella group Pentatonix is going back on tour to perform all your favorite covers and hits.

Pentatonix has won multiple Grammy Awards since forming in 2011 after winning season 3 of . They have released multiple studio albums, covers, holiday albums, and haven't let not having a band backing them up slow them down.

Don't miss out on seeing Pentatonix and checkout all the amazing seats we have to every upcoming concert. Buy Pentatonix tickets today from Rad.Tickets and enjoy the show.

Pentatonix Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC
Sunday 12/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 143 tickets left
The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC
Monday 12/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 150 tickets left

Upcoming Pentatonix Events

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie - Grand Prairie, TX
Sunday 11/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 412 tickets left
Smart Financial Centre - Sugar Land, TX
Monday 11/26/2018 @8:00 PM | 961 tickets left
Event Center at Turning Stone Resort & Casino - Verona, NY
Saturday 12/1/2018 @8:00 PM | 42 tickets left
The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC
Sunday 12/2/2018 @7:00 PM | 143 tickets left
The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC
Monday 12/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 150 tickets left
Agganis Arena - Boston, MA
Wednesday 12/5/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,384 tickets left
Agganis Arena - Boston, MA
Thursday 12/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,428 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Saturday 12/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 556 tickets left
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
Sunday 12/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 529 tickets left
Rosemont Theatre - Rosemont, IL
Tuesday 12/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 422 tickets left
Rosemont Theatre - Rosemont, IL
Wednesday 12/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 425 tickets left
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 12/15/2018 @8:00 PM | 388 tickets left
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 12/16/2018 @8:00 PM | 899 tickets left
Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @8:00 PM | 507 tickets left
Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 12/19/2018 @8:00 PM | 513 tickets left
Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Thursday 12/20/2018 @8:00 PM | 407 tickets left
Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 12/22/2018 @8:00 PM | 373 tickets left