(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Philadelphia 76ers Tickets

Philadelphia 76ers

Get tickets from Rad.Tickets, we will hook you up with Philadelphia 76ers seats. Club, suites, upper, lower, you just tell us where you want to sit at the Wells Fargo Center or any NBA arena. We have tickets to all basketball games.

Get yours today!

Upcoming Philadelphia 76ers Events

Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 12/16/2018 @3:30 PM
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Monday 12/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 251 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 12/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 257 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 12/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 167 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Tuesday 12/25/2018 @5:30 PM | 656 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 12/27/2018 @8:30 PM | 450 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Sunday 12/30/2018 @6:00 PM | 726 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 1/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 328 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 1/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,309 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 1/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 182 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 1/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 367 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 1/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,547 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 1/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 382 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 1/13/2019 @1:00 PM | 809 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 1/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 369 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Thursday 1/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,888 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 1/19/2019 @3:30 PM | 253 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 1/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 521 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 519 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 1/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,121 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 1/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 844 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Thursday 1/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 743 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 2/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 823 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 2/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 446 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 2/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 471 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 2/10/2019 @3:30 PM | 285 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 2/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 476 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Wednesday 2/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 895 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 485 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 2/23/2019 @1:00 PM | 545 tickets left