(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Philadelphia 76ers Tickets

Philadelphia 76ers

Get tickets from Rad.Tickets, we will hook you up with Philadelphia 76ers seats. Club, suites, upper, lower, you just tell us where you want to sit at the Wells Fargo Center or any NBA arena. We have tickets to all basketball games.

Get yours today!

Upcoming Philadelphia 76ers Events

Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 12/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 534 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 12/8/2019 @6:00 PM | 694 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 12/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 902 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 12/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,091 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 12/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,393 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sunday 12/15/2019 @6:00 PM | 664 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,236 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 12/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,012 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,442 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,146 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 12/25/2019 @2:30 PM | 1,385 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Friday 12/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,900 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Saturday 12/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 2,937 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,593 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 1/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,836 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 1/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,339 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 1/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,320 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 1/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,338 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Monday 1/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,349 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 1/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,435 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 1/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,126 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 1/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,093 tickets left
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Monday 1/20/2020 @3:00 PM | 761 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 1/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 951 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 1/25/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,403 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 1/28/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,748 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 1/30/2020 @7:30 PM | 989 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 2/1/2020 @8:30 PM | 1,200 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Monday 2/3/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,758 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 2/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,156 tickets left