(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Philadelphia 76ers Tickets

Philadelphia 76ers

Get tickets from Rad.Tickets, we will hook you up with Philadelphia 76ers seats. Club, suites, upper, lower, you just tell us where you want to sit at the Wells Fargo Center or any NBA arena. We have tickets to all basketball games.

Get yours today!

Upcoming Philadelphia 76ers Events

Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 338 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 2/23/2019 @1:00 PM | 210 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,322 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 606 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 3/2/2019 @8:30 PM | 445 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 737 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,706 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,765 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 3/10/2019 @3:30 PM | 541 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 986 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 735 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 3/17/2019 @2:30 PM | 711 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,621 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,161 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,049 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Monday 3/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,293 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,230 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 579 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 4/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,924 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 4/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,242 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 4/4/2019 @8:00 PM | 931 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 4/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 3,536 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Tuesday 4/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 2,648 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 4/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,650 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 4/13/2019 TBA | 8 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 4/16/2019 TBA | 8 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 4/24/2019 TBA