(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Philadelphia Union Tickets

Philadelphia Union

Get tickets to see your favorite soccer team, the Philadelphia Union. See them at the Talen Energy Stadium or any pitch the MLS plays on.

We have the tickets you want - upper or lower tier, suites, club level - midfield behind the goal.

Upcoming Philadelphia Union Events

Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA
Saturday 4/20/2019 @1:00 PM | 117 tickets left
BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 4/27/2019 @2:00 PM | 716 tickets left
Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA
Wednesday 5/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 553 tickets left
Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA
Saturday 5/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 524 tickets left
BMO Field - Toronto, ON
Saturday 5/11/2019 @3:00 PM | 685 tickets left
Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA
Saturday 5/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 542 tickets left
Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA
Saturday 5/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 584 tickets left
Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA
Wednesday 5/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 572 tickets left
Allianz Field - Saint Paul, MN
Sunday 6/2/2019 @5:00 PM | 369 tickets left
Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA
Saturday 6/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 592 tickets left
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Wednesday 6/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,240 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Saturday 6/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,072 tickets left
Orlando City Stadium - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,757 tickets left
Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 568 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Saturday 7/13/2019 @8:00 PM | 845 tickets left
Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA
Saturday 7/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 565 tickets left
Stade Saputo - Montreal, QC
Saturday 7/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 248 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sunday 8/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,016 tickets left
Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA
Sunday 8/11/2019 @6:00 PM | 560 tickets left
SeatGeek Stadium - Bridgeview, IL
Saturday 8/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,090 tickets left
Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA
Saturday 8/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 805 tickets left
Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA
Saturday 8/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 607 tickets left
Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA
Saturday 9/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 655 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Sunday 9/22/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,088 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:45 PM | 1,153 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Sunday 9/29/2019 @5:00 PM | 280 tickets left
Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA
Sunday 10/6/2019 @4:00 PM | 580 tickets left