(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Pink Martini Tickets

Pink Martini

Pink Martini

Pink Martini has been regularly referred to as a "little orchestra" with a sound that connects multiple genres of music like classical, jazz, Latin, pop, easy listening and so much more. Co-lead vocalists China Forbes and Storm Large steal the ears of audiences along with their band playing in the background.

Don't miss your chance to see this world traveling band live and in concert and grab some tickets today.

Pink Martini Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Pink Martini Events

Jackson Hall at Mondavi Center - Davis, CA
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 13 tickets left
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
Wednesday 12/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 109 tickets left
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall - Portland, OR
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 284 tickets left
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall - Portland, OR
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @10:30 PM | 292 tickets left
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall - Fort Myers, FL
Thursday 2/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 272 tickets left
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @8:00 PM | 77 tickets left
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
Thursday 3/5/2020 @8:00 PM | 24 tickets left
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
Friday 3/6/2020 @8:00 PM | 42 tickets left
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
Saturday 3/7/2020 @2:00 PM | 84 tickets left
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
Saturday 3/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 49 tickets left
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
Sunday 3/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 50 tickets left
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Renee and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall - Costa Mesa, CA
Saturday 3/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 27 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 165 tickets left
Pantages Theatre - Tacoma - Tacoma, WA
Saturday 4/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 212 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver - Vancouver, BC
Monday 4/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 317 tickets left
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 7/30/2020 @7:30 PM | 130 tickets left
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
Friday 7/31/2020 @7:30 PM | 158 tickets left
Alaska State Fair Borealis Theatre - Palmer, AK
Thursday 9/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 182 tickets left