(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Pink Martini Tickets

Pink Martini

Pink Martini

Pink Martini has been regularly referred to as a "little orchestra" with a sound that connects multiple genres of music like classical, jazz, Latin, pop, easy listening and so much more. Co-lead vocalists China Forbes and Storm Large steal the ears of audiences along with their band playing in the background.

Don't miss your chance to see this world traveling band live and in concert and grab some tickets today.

Pink Martini Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC
Sunday 10/7/2018 @8:00 PM | 4 tickets left

Upcoming Pink Martini Events

Woodland Park Zoo - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 8/22/2018 @6:00 PM | 11 tickets left
Woodland Park Zoo - Seattle, WA
Thursday 8/23/2018 @6:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Oregon Zoo - Portland, OR
Saturday 8/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 66 tickets left
Oregon Zoo - Portland, OR
Sunday 8/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 54 tickets left
The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts - Worcester, MA
Wednesday 10/3/2018 @8:00 PM | 186 tickets left
The Rooftop at Pier 17 - New York, NY
Saturday 10/6/2018 @7:00 PM | 92 tickets left
The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC
Sunday 10/7/2018 @8:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage - Richmond, VA
Tuesday 10/9/2018 @8:00 PM
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
Friday 10/12/2018 @8:00 PM | 707 tickets left
Ithaca State Theatre - Ithaca, NY
Saturday 10/13/2018 @8:00 PM | 323 tickets left
Capitol Center For The Arts - NH - Concord, NH
Sunday 10/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 43 tickets left
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 11/27/2018 @7:30 PM | 36 tickets left
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
Wednesday 11/28/2018 @7:30 PM | 36 tickets left
Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 12/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 57 tickets left
Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 12/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 57 tickets left
Walt Disney Concert Hall - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 12/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 62 tickets left
Walt Disney Concert Hall - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 12/31/2018 @10:30 PM | 65 tickets left
Yavapai College Performance Hall - Prescott, AZ
Thursday 1/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 26 tickets left
Chandler Center For The Arts - Chandler, AZ
Friday 1/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 320 tickets left
Tucson Music Hall - Tucson, AZ
Saturday 1/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 273 tickets left
Tucson Music Hall - Tucson, AZ
Sunday 1/20/2019 @2:00 PM | 258 tickets left
Florida Theatre Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL
Monday 1/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 125 tickets left
Variety Playhouse - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 1/30/2019 @9:00 PM | 39 tickets left
Schermerhorn Symphony Center - Nashville, TN
Friday 3/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 226 tickets left
Grand 1894 Opera House - Galveston, TX
Friday 4/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 35 tickets left
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Meymandi Concert Hall - Raleigh, NC
Friday 5/10/2019 @8:00 PM
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Meymandi Concert Hall - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 5/11/2019 @3:00 PM
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Meymandi Concert Hall - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 5/11/2019 @8:00 PM