(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Pink Martini Tickets

Pink Martini

Pink Martini

Pink Martini has been regularly referred to as a "little orchestra" with a sound that connects multiple genres of music like classical, jazz, Latin, pop, easy listening and so much more. Co-lead vocalists China Forbes and Storm Large steal the ears of audiences along with their band playing in the background.

Don't miss your chance to see this world traveling band live and in concert and grab some tickets today.

Pink Martini Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Sunday 6/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 70 tickets left

Upcoming Pink Martini Events

Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall - Fort Myers, FL
Thursday 2/27/2020 @7:30 PM | 46 tickets left
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
Wednesday 3/4/2020 @8:00 PM | 25 tickets left
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
Thursday 3/5/2020 @8:00 PM | 15 tickets left
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
Friday 3/6/2020 @8:00 PM | 18 tickets left
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
Saturday 3/7/2020 @2:00 PM | 30 tickets left
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
Saturday 3/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 24 tickets left
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
Sunday 3/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 26 tickets left
Concert Hall at California Center For The Arts Escondido - Escondido, CA
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 48 tickets left
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Renee and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall - Costa Mesa, CA
Friday 3/13/2020 @8:00 PM | 24 tickets left
Segerstrom Center For The Arts - Renee and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall - Costa Mesa, CA
Saturday 3/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Lensic Theater - Santa Fe, NM
Sunday 3/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 2 tickets left
Kimo Theatre - Albuquerque, NM
Monday 3/23/2020 @7:30 PM | 30 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 103 tickets left
Pantages Theatre - Tacoma - Tacoma, WA
Saturday 4/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 13 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver - Vancouver, BC
Monday 4/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 75 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Sunday 6/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 70 tickets left
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
Wednesday 7/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 152 tickets left
South Shore Music Circus - Cohasset, MA
Thursday 7/2/2020 @8:00 PM | 217 tickets left
The Fox Theatre at Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
Saturday 7/4/2020 @8:00 PM | 57 tickets left
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
Thursday 7/30/2020 @7:30 PM | 46 tickets left
Davies Symphony Hall - San Francisco, CA
Friday 7/31/2020 @7:30 PM | 42 tickets left
Les Schwab Amphitheater - Bend, OR
Saturday 8/29/2020 @6:30 PM | 39 tickets left
Alaska State Fair Borealis Theatre - Palmer, AK
Thursday 9/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 36 tickets left
Walt Disney Concert Hall - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 12/31/2020 @7:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Walt Disney Concert Hall - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 12/31/2020 @10:30 PM | 22 tickets left