(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Pink Martini Tickets

Pink Martini

Pink Martini

Pink Martini has been regularly referred to as a "little orchestra" with a sound that connects multiple genres of music like classical, jazz, Latin, pop, easy listening and so much more. Co-lead vocalists China Forbes and Storm Large steal the ears of audiences along with their band playing in the background.

Don't miss your chance to see this world traveling band live and in concert and grab some tickets today.

Pink Martini Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Strand Theatre at Appell Center for the Performing Arts - York, PA
Monday 10/14/2019 @7:30 PM

Upcoming Pink Martini Events

Granada Theatre - Sherbrooke - Sherbrooke, QC
Friday 7/5/2019 @8:00 PM
Maison symphonique At Place Des Arts - Montreal, QC
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Maison symphonique At Place Des Arts - Montreal, QC
Sunday 7/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Red Butte Garden - Salt Lake City, UT
Thursday 7/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 34 tickets left
Colonial Theatre - Idaho Falls - Idaho Falls, ID
Friday 7/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 112 tickets left
Belly Up Aspen - Aspen, CO
Saturday 7/13/2019 @9:00 PM | 63 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Sunday 7/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 301 tickets left
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Amphitheater - Troutdale, OR
Friday 8/16/2019 @6:30 PM | 117 tickets left
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Amphitheater - Troutdale, OR
Saturday 8/17/2019 @6:30 PM | 149 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 8/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 371 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 8/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 541 tickets left
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 8/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 367 tickets left
Humphreys Concerts By The Bay - San Diego, CA
Monday 8/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 340 tickets left
Chateau Ste Michelle Winery - Woodinville, WA
Friday 9/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 321 tickets left
Roy Thomson Hall - Toronto, ON
Monday 9/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 88 tickets left
Matthews Theatre - McCarter Theatre Center - Princeton, NJ
Saturday 9/28/2019 @8:00 PM
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
Tuesday 10/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 584 tickets left
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts - Morristown, NJ
Thursday 10/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 374 tickets left
Grand Opera House - DE - Wilmington, DE
Friday 10/4/2019 @8:00 PM | 94 tickets left
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 10/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 349 tickets left
Strand Theatre at Appell Center for the Performing Arts - York, PA
Monday 10/14/2019 @7:30 PM
Aura - ME - Portland, ME
Sunday 10/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 147 tickets left
Troy Savings Bank Music Hall - Troy, NY
Thursday 10/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 1 tickets left
Scottish Rite Auditorium - Collingswood - Collingswood, NJ
Friday 10/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 343 tickets left
Berklee Performance Center - Boston - Boston, MA
Saturday 10/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 130 tickets left
Berklee Performance Center - Boston - Boston, MA
Sunday 10/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 118 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Huntington - Huntington, NY
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @8:00 PM | 223 tickets left
Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 591 tickets left
Jackson Hall at Mondavi Center - Davis, CA
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1 tickets left
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
Thursday 12/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 90 tickets left