(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Pink Martini Tickets

Pink Martini

Pink Martini

Pink Martini has been regularly referred to as a "little orchestra" with a sound that connects multiple genres of music like classical, jazz, Latin, pop, easy listening and so much more. Co-lead vocalists China Forbes and Storm Large steal the ears of audiences along with their band playing in the background.

Don't miss your chance to see this world traveling band live and in concert and grab some tickets today.

Pink Martini Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Pink Martini Events

Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 12/21/2018 @7:30 PM | 44 tickets left
Abravanel Hall - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 12/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 27 tickets left
Walt Disney Concert Hall - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 12/31/2018 @7:00 PM | 46 tickets left
Walt Disney Concert Hall - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 12/31/2018 @10:30 PM | 97 tickets left
Yavapai College Performance Hall - Prescott, AZ
Thursday 1/17/2019 @7:30 PM
Chandler Center For The Arts - Chandler, AZ
Friday 1/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 100 tickets left
Tucson Music Hall - Tucson, AZ
Saturday 1/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 292 tickets left
Tucson Music Hall - Tucson, AZ
Sunday 1/20/2019 @2:00 PM | 259 tickets left
Artis-Naples - Naples, FL
Friday 1/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 44 tickets left
Mahaffey Theater At The Progress Energy Center - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 1/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 119 tickets left
Florida Theatre Jacksonville - Jacksonville, FL
Monday 1/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 132 tickets left
Variety Playhouse - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 1/30/2019 @9:00 PM | 30 tickets left
Schermerhorn Symphony Center - Nashville, TN
Friday 3/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 34 tickets left
Elsinore Theatre - Salem, OR
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 6 tickets left
HEB Performance Hall At Tobin Center for the Performing Arts - San Antonio, TX
Wednesday 4/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 108 tickets left
Grand 1894 Opera House - Galveston, TX
Friday 4/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 75 tickets left
Orpheum Theater - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
Monday 4/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 235 tickets left
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Meymandi Concert Hall - Raleigh, NC
Friday 5/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 145 tickets left
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Meymandi Concert Hall - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 5/11/2019 @3:00 PM | 127 tickets left
Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Meymandi Concert Hall - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 5/11/2019 @8:00 PM | 123 tickets left
Maison symphonique At Place Des Arts - Montreal, QC
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Maison symphonique At Place Des Arts - Montreal, QC
Sunday 7/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 2 tickets left