(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Pittsburgh Panthers Football Tickets

Pittsburgh Panthers Football

Get tickets to Heinz Field or anywhere the Pittsburgh Panthers plays football. Don't miss out on this D1 college football.

Get your college football fix, see Pitt play with tickets from Rad.Tickets. We have the best sections for sale, sit on the 50, 30, goal line, in the end zone, just don't miss out.

Upcoming Pittsburgh Panthers Football Events

Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/1/2018 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/1/2018 @3:30 PM | 1,377 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/8/2018 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/8/2018 @8:00 PM | 771 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/15/2018 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/15/2018 @12:30 PM | 1,375 tickets left
Kenan Memorial Stadium - Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday 9/22/2018 TBA | 1,064 tickets left
Kenan Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday 9/22/2018 TBA
Spectrum Stadium - Orlando, FL
Saturday 9/29/2018 TBA | 474 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/6/2018 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/6/2018 TBA | 1,357 tickets left
Notre Dame Stadium Parking Lots - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 10/13/2018 TBA
Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
Saturday 10/13/2018 @2:30 PM | 789 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/27/2018 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/27/2018 TBA | 1,494 tickets left
Scott Stadium Parking Lots - Charlottesville, VA
Friday 11/2/2018 TBA
Scott Stadium - Charlottesville, VA
Friday 11/2/2018 @7:30 PM | 805 tickets left
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/10/2018 TBA | 1,494 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/10/2018 TBA
BB&T Field - Winston Salem, NC
Saturday 11/17/2018 TBA | 186 tickets left
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
Saturday 11/24/2018 TBA | 5,140 tickets left
Hard Rock Stadium Parking Lots - Miami Gardens, FL
Saturday 11/24/2018 TBA