(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Pittsburgh Panthers Football Tickets

Pittsburgh Panthers Football

Get tickets to Heinz Field or anywhere the Pittsburgh Panthers plays football. Don't miss out on this D1 college football.

Get your college football fix, see Pitt play with tickets from Rad.Tickets. We have the best sections for sale, sit on the 50, 30, goal line, in the end zone, just don't miss out.

Upcoming Pittsburgh Panthers Football Events

Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/5/2020 TBA | 629 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/5/2020 TBA
Joan C. Edwards Stadium - Huntington, WV
Saturday 9/12/2020 TBA | 42 tickets left
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/19/2020 TBA | 634 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/19/2020 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/26/2020 TBA | 635 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/26/2020 TBA
Hard Rock Stadium Parking Lots - Miami Gardens, FL
Saturday 10/3/2020 TBA
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
Saturday 10/3/2020 TBA | 623 tickets left
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/17/2020 TBA | 1,288 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/17/2020 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/24/2020 TBA | 623 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/24/2020 TBA
Doak Campbell Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
Saturday 10/31/2020 TBA | 416 tickets left
Doak Campbell Stadium Parking Lots - Tallahassee, FL
Saturday 10/31/2020 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 11/6/2020 TBA | 594 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 11/6/2020 TBA
Kenan Memorial Stadium - Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday 11/14/2020 TBA | 163 tickets left
Scott Stadium - Charlottesville, VA
Saturday 11/21/2020 TBA | 727 tickets left
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/28/2020 TBA | 631 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/28/2020 TBA
Coronavirus Update