(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Pittsburgh Panthers Football Tickets

Pittsburgh Panthers Football

Get tickets to Heinz Field or anywhere the Pittsburgh Panthers plays football. Don't miss out on this D1 college football.

Get your college football fix, see Pitt play with tickets from Rad.Tickets. We have the best sections for sale, sit on the 50, 30, goal line, in the end zone, just don't miss out.

Upcoming Pittsburgh Panthers Football Events

Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 8/30/2019 TBA | 10 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 8/31/2019 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 8/31/2019 TBA | 279 tickets left
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/7/2019 TBA | 293 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/7/2019 TBA
Beaver Stadium Parking - University Park, PA
Saturday 9/14/2019 TBA | 16 tickets left
Beaver Stadium - University Park, PA
Saturday 9/14/2019 TBA | 2,128 tickets left
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/21/2019 TBA | 295 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/21/2019 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/28/2019 TBA | 287 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/28/2019 TBA
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
Saturday 10/5/2019 TBA | 16 tickets left
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
Friday 10/18/2019 TBA | 511 tickets left
Carrier Dome Parking Lots - Syracuse, NY
Friday 10/18/2019 TBA | 1 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/26/2019 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/26/2019 TBA | 88 tickets left
Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 11/2/2019 TBA | 183 tickets left
Bobby Dodd Stadium Parking Lots - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 11/2/2019 TBA | 1 tickets left
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 11/14/2019 TBA | 294 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 11/14/2019 TBA
Lane Stadium Parking Lots - Blacksburg, VA
Saturday 11/23/2019 TBA
Lane Stadium - Blacksburg, VA
Saturday 11/23/2019 TBA | 380 tickets left
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/30/2019 TBA | 295 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/30/2019 TBA