(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Pittsburgh Panthers Football Tickets

Pittsburgh Panthers Football

Get tickets to Heinz Field or anywhere the Pittsburgh Panthers plays football. Don't miss out on this D1 college football.

Get your college football fix, see Pitt play with tickets from Rad.Tickets. We have the best sections for sale, sit on the 50, 30, goal line, in the end zone, just don't miss out.

Upcoming Pittsburgh Panthers Football Events

Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 8/31/2019 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 8/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 578 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/7/2019 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/7/2019 @11:00 AM | 665 tickets left
Beaver Stadium Parking - University Park, PA
Saturday 9/14/2019 TBA
Beaver Stadium - University Park, PA
Saturday 9/14/2019 @12:00 PM | 2,550 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/21/2019 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/21/2019 TBA | 624 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/28/2019 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/28/2019 TBA | 696 tickets left
Wallace Wade Stadium Parking Lots - Durham, NC
Saturday 10/5/2019 TBA
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
Saturday 10/5/2019 TBA | 346 tickets left
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,769 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/26/2019 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/26/2019 TBA | 452 tickets left
Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 11/2/2019 TBA | 1,391 tickets left
Bobby Dodd Stadium Parking Lots - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 11/2/2019 TBA | 1 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 11/14/2019 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 11/14/2019 TBA | 678 tickets left
Lane Stadium - Blacksburg, VA
Saturday 11/23/2019 TBA | 694 tickets left
Lane Stadium Parking Lots - Blacksburg, VA
Saturday 11/23/2019 TBA
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/30/2019 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/30/2019 TBA | 649 tickets left