(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Pittsburgh Panthers Football Tickets

Pittsburgh Panthers Football

Get tickets to Heinz Field or anywhere the Pittsburgh Panthers plays football. Don't miss out on this D1 college football.

Get your college football fix, see Pitt play with tickets from Rad.Tickets. We have the best sections for sale, sit on the 50, 30, goal line, in the end zone, just don't miss out.

Upcoming Pittsburgh Panthers Football Events

Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/5/2020 TBA | 462 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/5/2020 TBA
Joan C. Edwards Stadium - Huntington, WV
Saturday 9/12/2020 TBA | 34 tickets left
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/19/2020 TBA | 348 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/19/2020 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/26/2020 TBA | 364 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/26/2020 TBA
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
Saturday 10/3/2020 TBA | 351 tickets left
Hard Rock Stadium Parking Lots - Miami Gardens, FL
Saturday 10/3/2020 TBA | 2 tickets left
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/17/2020 TBA | 386 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/17/2020 TBA
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/24/2020 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/24/2020 TBA | 225 tickets left
Doak Campbell Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
Saturday 10/31/2020 TBA | 351 tickets left
Doak Campbell Stadium Parking Lots - Tallahassee, FL
Saturday 10/31/2020 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 11/6/2020 TBA | 101 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 11/6/2020 TBA
Kenan Memorial Stadium - Chapel Hill, NC
Saturday 11/14/2020 TBA | 174 tickets left
Scott Stadium Parking Lots - Charlottesville, VA
Saturday 11/21/2020 TBA
Scott Stadium - Charlottesville, VA
Saturday 11/21/2020 TBA | 380 tickets left
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/28/2020 TBA | 104 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/28/2020 TBA
Coronavirus Update