(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Pittsburgh Panthers Football Tickets

Pittsburgh Panthers Football

Get tickets to Heinz Field or anywhere the Pittsburgh Panthers plays football. Don't miss out on this D1 college football.

Get your college football fix, see Pitt play with tickets from Rad.Tickets. We have the best sections for sale, sit on the 50, 30, goal line, in the end zone, just don't miss out.

Upcoming Pittsburgh Panthers Football Events

Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 8/31/2019 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 8/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 874 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/7/2019 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/7/2019 @11:00 AM | 1,376 tickets left
Beaver Stadium Parking - University Park, PA
Saturday 9/14/2019 TBA | 12 tickets left
Beaver Stadium - University Park, PA
Saturday 9/14/2019 @12:00 PM | 2,164 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/21/2019 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/21/2019 TBA | 1,075 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/28/2019 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 9/28/2019 TBA | 1,325 tickets left
Brooks Field At Wallace Wade Stadium Parking Lots - Durham, NC
Saturday 10/5/2019 TBA
Brooks Field At Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
Saturday 10/5/2019 TBA | 1,102 tickets left
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
Friday 10/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,235 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/26/2019 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 10/26/2019 TBA | 1,197 tickets left
Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 11/2/2019 TBA | 1,471 tickets left
Bobby Dodd Stadium Parking Lots - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 11/2/2019 TBA | 1 tickets left
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 11/14/2019 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Thursday 11/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,677 tickets left
Lane Stadium - Blacksburg, VA
Saturday 11/23/2019 TBA | 777 tickets left
Lane Stadium Parking Lots - Blacksburg, VA
Saturday 11/23/2019 TBA
Heinz Field Parking Lots - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/30/2019 TBA
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 11/30/2019 TBA | 1,446 tickets left