(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Pixies Tickets

Pixies

Pixies

The Pixies were formed in Boston during the 80's lead by singer Black Francis. The Pixies disbanded in 1993 and reunited in 2004 and have been going strong since.

The Pixies have influenced tons of bands in the alternative rock scene like Nirvana, Radiohead, Bush, and Weezer over the years. Now with a new studio album "Head Carrier" finally being released the Pixies are up and off on another tour.

Find the best seats to any of the Pixies upcoming shows and buy tickets for any concert from Rad.Tickets

Pixies Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Royal Farms Arena - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 3/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 935 tickets left

Upcoming Pixies Events

KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:00 PM | 924 tickets left
Colonial Life Arena - Columbia, SC
Sunday 3/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 892 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 591 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 214 tickets left
Times Union Center - Albany, NY
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,058 tickets left
The Grand Theater At Foxwoods - Mashantucket, CT
Saturday 3/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 217 tickets left
Royal Farms Arena - Baltimore, MD
Sunday 3/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 935 tickets left
The Fillmore - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
Monday 3/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 51 tickets left
Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,129 tickets left
Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,161 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 3/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,037 tickets left
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Saturday 3/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 27 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 3/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,004 tickets left
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 472 tickets left
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
Wednesday 3/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 984 tickets left
Wells Fargo Arena - IA - Des Moines, IA
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 296 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 3/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 775 tickets left
Alliant Energy Center Coliseum - Madison, WI
Sunday 3/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 942 tickets left
Arena At Ford Idaho Center - Nampa, ID
Friday 4/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 246 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 4/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,180 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 4/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 744 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 4/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,133 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Wednesday 4/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,044 tickets left
Grand Sierra Theatre - Reno, NV
Thursday 4/11/2019 @8:00 PM | 73 tickets left
Mandalay Bay - Events Center - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 4/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 619 tickets left