(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Portland Timbers Tickets

Portland Timbers

Get your tickets to see the Portland Timbers here. We have tickets to all MLS games. See the Timbers play top tier soccer at Providence Park.

We have tickets midfield, behind the goal, home side, or away. We have suites, club level, upper and lower seats.

Upcoming Portland Timbers Events

BMO Field - Toronto, ON
Saturday 4/27/2019 @3:00 PM | 751 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Saturday 5/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 737 tickets left
BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC
Friday 5/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 746 tickets left
BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX
Wednesday 5/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 493 tickets left
Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA
Saturday 5/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 581 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Saturday 6/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 204 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Saturday 6/22/2019 @11:00 PM | 308 tickets left
Stade Saputo - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 6/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 262 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Sunday 6/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 212 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Sunday 7/7/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,036 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Saturday 7/13/2019 @11:00 PM | 286 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Thursday 7/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 292 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 7/21/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,089 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Saturday 7/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 224 tickets left
Allianz Field - Saint Paul, MN
Sunday 8/4/2019 @3:00 PM | 391 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Saturday 8/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 241 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Wednesday 8/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 370 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Sunday 8/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 264 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Friday 8/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 279 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Saturday 8/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 297 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Saturday 9/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 266 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Sunday 9/15/2019 @4:30 PM | 269 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Wednesday 9/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 108 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Sunday 9/22/2019 @1:00 PM | 136 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 93 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Sunday 9/29/2019 @6:30 PM | 261 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Sunday 10/6/2019 @1:00 PM | 116 tickets left