(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Ray Lamontagne Tickets

Ray Lamontagne

Ray Lamontagne

Ray Lamontagne is a very private person to say the least. He lives a modest life in his home state of Massachusetts and rarely gives interviews. Even with not trying to be in the spotlight Ray Lamontagne continues to release award winning folk albums that gain him world wide recognition.

After a mini hiatus from touring Ray Lamontagne just announced his "Part of the Light Tour" for 2018 with special guest Neko Case. Here is your chance to see one of the most impressive folk performers since the era of Nick Drake and Tim Buckley live and in concert. Don't waste another minute and God Willin' buy Ray Lamontagne tickets today from Rad.Tickets.

Ray Lamontagne Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Ray Lamontagne Events

Taft Theatre - Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday 10/17/2018 @7:30 PM | 48 tickets left
Louisville Palace - Louisville, KY
Thursday 10/18/2018 @8:00 PM | 193 tickets left
State Theatre - MN - Minneapolis, MN
Saturday 10/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 121 tickets left
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
Monday 10/22/2018 @7:30 PM | 29 tickets left
Adler Theatre - Davenport, IA
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:30 PM | 358 tickets left
Stephens Auditorium - Ames, IA
Friday 10/26/2018 @8:00 PM | 284 tickets left
Riverside Theatre - WI - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 10/27/2018 @8:00 PM
Pablo Center at the Confluence - Eau Claire, WI
Monday 10/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 18 tickets left
Thrivent Financial Hall At Fox Cities Performing Arts Center - Appleton, WI
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:30 PM | 96 tickets left
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
Friday 11/2/2018 @8:00 PM | 14 tickets left
Robinson Center Performance Hall - Little Rock, AR
Saturday 11/3/2018 @8:00 PM | 30 tickets left
BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @7:30 PM | 190 tickets left
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
Friday 11/9/2018 @8:00 PM | 96 tickets left
The Fillmore Miami Beach At Jackie Gleason Theater - Miami Beach, FL
Saturday 11/10/2018 @8:00 PM | 78 tickets left
Mahaffey Theater At The Progress Energy Center - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 11/11/2018 @7:30 PM | 25 tickets left
Johnny Mercer Theatre - Savannah, GA
Tuesday 11/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 57 tickets left
Von Braun Center Concert Hall - Huntsville, AL
Wednesday 11/14/2018 @7:30 PM | 390 tickets left
North Charleston Performing Arts Center - North Charleston, SC
Friday 11/16/2018 @8:00 PM | 156 tickets left
Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage - Richmond, VA
Saturday 11/17/2018 @8:00 PM | 64 tickets left
Kirby Center for the Performing Arts - Wilkes Barre, PA
Sunday 11/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 219 tickets left