(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Ray Lamontagne Tickets

Ray Lamontagne

Ray Lamontagne

Ray Lamontagne is a very private person to say the least. He lives a modest life in his home state of Massachusetts and rarely gives interviews. Even with not trying to be in the spotlight Ray Lamontagne continues to release award winning folk albums that gain him world wide recognition.

After a mini hiatus from touring Ray Lamontagne just announced his "Part of the Light Tour" for 2018 with special guest Neko Case. Here is your chance to see one of the most impressive folk performers since the era of Nick Drake and Tim Buckley live and in concert. Don't waste another minute and God Willin' buy Ray Lamontagne tickets today from Rad.Tickets.

Ray Lamontagne Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Ray Lamontagne Events

Fox Theatre - Detroit - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 9 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Friday 10/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 102 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 10/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 105 tickets left
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 10/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 78 tickets left
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 294 tickets left
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 330 tickets left
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
Friday 11/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 54 tickets left
ACL Live At The Moody Theater - Austin, TX
Saturday 11/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 111 tickets left
Music Hall At Fair Park - Dallas, TX
Sunday 11/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 804 tickets left
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 399 tickets left
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 503 tickets left
Stiefel Theatre For The Performing Arts - Salina, KS
Friday 11/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 198 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 175 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Denver - Denver, CO
Sunday 11/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 246 tickets left
George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 278 tickets left
Martin Woldson Theatre At The Fox - Spokane, WA
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 203 tickets left
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall - Portland, OR
Friday 11/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 41 tickets left
Moore Theatre - WA - Seattle, WA
Saturday 11/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 87 tickets left
Moore Theatre - WA - Seattle, WA
Sunday 11/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 281 tickets left
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 381 tickets left
Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, CA
Thursday 11/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 339 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 500 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 11/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 473 tickets left