(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Ray Lamontagne Tickets

Ray Lamontagne

Ray Lamontagne

Ray Lamontagne is a very private person to say the least. He lives a modest life in his home state of Massachusetts and rarely gives interviews. Even with not trying to be in the spotlight Ray Lamontagne continues to release award winning folk albums that gain him world wide recognition.

After a mini hiatus from touring Ray Lamontagne just announced his "Part of the Light Tour" for 2018 with special guest Neko Case. Here is your chance to see one of the most impressive folk performers since the era of Nick Drake and Tim Buckley live and in concert. Don't waste another minute and God Willin' buy Ray Lamontagne tickets today from Rad.Tickets.

Ray Lamontagne Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Music Center At Strathmore - North Bethesda, MD
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 230 tickets left
Lyric Opera House - MD - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 440 tickets left

Upcoming Ray Lamontagne Events

Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI
Friday 10/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 686 tickets left
Wang Theater At The Boch Center - Boston, MA
Saturday 10/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 403 tickets left
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 10/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 853 tickets left
Music Center At Strathmore - North Bethesda, MD
Tuesday 10/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 230 tickets left
Lyric Opera House - MD - Baltimore, MD
Wednesday 10/16/2019 @7:30 PM | 440 tickets left
Ovens Auditorium - Charlotte, NC
Friday 10/18/2019 @8:00 PM | 810 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 10/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 515 tickets left
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at U.S. Cellular Center - Asheville - Asheville, NC
Sunday 10/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 698 tickets left
Akron Civic Theatre - Akron, OH
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 786 tickets left
Fox Theatre - Detroit - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,153 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Friday 10/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 466 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 10/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 438 tickets left
Murat Theatre at Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Sunday 10/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 756 tickets left
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 585 tickets left
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:30 PM | 597 tickets left
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts - Houston, TX
Friday 11/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 279 tickets left
ACL Live At The Moody Theater - Austin, TX
Saturday 11/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 136 tickets left
Music Hall At Fair Park - Dallas, TX
Sunday 11/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,048 tickets left
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 248 tickets left
Uptown Theater - KC - Kansas City, MO
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 232 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 11/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 222 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Denver - Denver, CO
Sunday 11/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 274 tickets left
George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 376 tickets left
Martin Woldson Theatre At The Fox - Spokane, WA
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 333 tickets left
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall - Portland, OR
Friday 11/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 543 tickets left
Moore Theatre - WA - Seattle, WA
Saturday 11/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 340 tickets left
Moore Theatre - WA - Seattle, WA
Sunday 11/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 319 tickets left
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 11/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 299 tickets left
Copley Symphony Hall - San Diego, CA
Thursday 11/21/2019 @8:00 PM | 317 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 11/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 510 tickets left