(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Real Salt Lake Tickets

Real Salt Lake

We have tickets to see Real Salt Lake play top tier soccer. See them play at Rio Tinto Stadium or anywhere the MLS plays.

Get the best seats on the pitch - home or away side, club level, suites, upper or lower tier. Root for your favorite soccer club in person with tickets from Rad.Tickets.

Upcoming Real Salt Lake Events

Casino Arizona Field - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 2/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 229 tickets left
Exploria Stadium - Orlando, FL
Saturday 2/29/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,054 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Friday 3/6/2020 TBA | 2 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Saturday 3/7/2020 @12:00 PM | 326 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 3/14/2020 @5:00 PM | 909 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Saturday 3/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 331 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Saturday 3/28/2020 @7:30 PM | 2,427 tickets left
BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 4/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 644 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Saturday 4/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 326 tickets left
Banc of California Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 4/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 739 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Saturday 4/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 374 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Wednesday 4/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 332 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 5/3/2020 @3:00 PM | 1,015 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Saturday 5/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 364 tickets left
Allianz Field - Saint Paul, MN
Wednesday 5/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 238 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Saturday 5/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 338 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Saturday 5/23/2020 @1:30 PM | 419 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 5/31/2020 @3:00 PM | 208 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Saturday 6/6/2020 @6:00 PM | 342 tickets left
Subaru Park - Chester, PA
Saturday 6/13/2020 @7:30 PM | 474 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Saturday 6/20/2020 @8:00 PM | 346 tickets left
BMO Field - Toronto, ON
Saturday 6/27/2020 @8:00 PM | 578 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Wednesday 7/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 352 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Saturday 7/4/2020 @7:30 PM | 308 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Saturday 7/11/2020 @8:00 PM | 343 tickets left
Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN
Saturday 7/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 657 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Saturday 7/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 345 tickets left
BBVA Stadium - Houston, TX
Saturday 8/1/2020 @7:30 PM | 966 tickets left
Toyota Stadium - Frisco - Frisco, TX
Saturday 8/8/2020 @7:30 PM | 66 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Saturday 8/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 346 tickets left