(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Rent Tickets

Rent

Rent

Buy tickets to see the award winning Broadway play, Rent. Rent has won four Tony Awards, including best musical. See Rent on Broadway or Off Broadway at a theater new you.

Rent is a musical about a group of New Yorkers in the early 1990s and their struggles including careers, love, AIDs, and their ability to pay the rent. The play features 42 musical numbers.

Get the best seats for the best prices with tickets today. Get your Rent tickets today!

Rent Events Near You

  Fairfield, CT, US
No events available.

Upcoming Rent Events

Procter & Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center - Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday 12/12/2018 @7:30 PM | 59 tickets left
Procter & Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center - Cincinnati, OH
Thursday 12/13/2018 @7:30 PM | 22 tickets left
Procter & Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 12/14/2018 @8:00 PM | 29 tickets left
Procter & Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 12/15/2018 @2:00 PM | 20 tickets left
Procter & Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 12/15/2018 @8:00 PM | 26 tickets left
Procter & Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 12/16/2018 @1:00 PM | 14 tickets left
Procter & Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 12/16/2018 @6:30 PM | 8 tickets left
Procter & Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center - Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday 12/18/2018 @7:30 PM | 158 tickets left
Procter & Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center - Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday 12/19/2018 @7:30 PM | 154 tickets left
Procter & Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center - Cincinnati, OH
Thursday 12/20/2018 @7:30 PM | 154 tickets left
Procter & Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 12/21/2018 @8:00 PM | 149 tickets left
Procter & Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 12/22/2018 @2:00 PM | 90 tickets left
Procter & Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center - Cincinnati, OH
Saturday 12/22/2018 @8:00 PM | 142 tickets left
Procter & Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 12/23/2018 @1:00 PM | 88 tickets left
Procter & Gamble Hall at Aronoff Center - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 12/23/2018 @6:30 PM | 160 tickets left
Berglund Performing Arts Theatre - Roanoke, VA
Thursday 1/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 252 tickets left
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
Friday 1/4/2019 @8:00 PM | 314 tickets left
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
Saturday 1/5/2019 @2:00 PM | 275 tickets left
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
Saturday 1/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 285 tickets left
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
Sunday 1/6/2019 @1:00 PM | 230 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Tuesday 1/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 512 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 1/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 672 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Thursday 1/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 656 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Friday 1/11/2019 @8:00 PM | 711 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Saturday 1/12/2019 @2:00 PM | 636 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Saturday 1/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 643 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Sunday 1/13/2019 @2:00 PM | 673 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Sunday 1/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 636 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 1/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 705 tickets left
Fisher Theatre - MI - Detroit, MI
Thursday 1/17/2019 @1:00 PM | 643 tickets left