(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Rent Tickets

Rent

Rent

Buy tickets to see the award winning Broadway play, Rent. Rent has won four Tony Awards, including best musical. See Rent on Broadway or Off Broadway at a theater new you.

Rent is a musical about a group of New Yorkers in the early 1990s and their struggles including careers, love, AIDs, and their ability to pay the rent. The play features 42 musical numbers.

Get the best seats for the best prices with tickets today. Get your Rent tickets today!

Rent Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Rent Events

Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center - Dayton, OH
Tuesday 1/21/2020 @7:30 PM
Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center - Dayton, OH
Wednesday 1/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 90 tickets left
Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center - Dayton, OH
Thursday 1/23/2020 @7:30 PM | 70 tickets left
Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center - Dayton, OH
Friday 1/24/2020 @8:00 PM | 95 tickets left
Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center - Dayton, OH
Saturday 1/25/2020 @2:00 PM | 108 tickets left
Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center - Dayton, OH
Saturday 1/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 84 tickets left
Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center - Dayton, OH
Sunday 1/26/2020 @1:00 PM | 146 tickets left
Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center - Dayton, OH
Sunday 1/26/2020 @6:30 PM | 142 tickets left
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Tuesday 1/28/2020 @7:30 PM | 106 tickets left
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 245 tickets left
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Thursday 1/30/2020 @7:30 PM | 202 tickets left
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Friday 1/31/2020 @8:00 PM | 87 tickets left
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Saturday 2/1/2020 @2:00 PM | 37 tickets left
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Saturday 2/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 38 tickets left
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Sunday 2/2/2020 @1:00 PM | 129 tickets left
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Sunday 2/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 269 tickets left
Stranahan Theater - Toledo, OH
Tuesday 2/4/2020 @7:30 PM
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts - Morristown, NJ
Friday 2/7/2020 @8:00 PM | 124 tickets left
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts - Morristown, NJ
Saturday 2/8/2020 @2:00 PM | 110 tickets left
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts - Morristown, NJ
Saturday 2/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 120 tickets left
State Theatre - Easton - Easton, PA
Sunday 2/9/2020 @3:00 PM | 118 tickets left
State Theatre - Easton - Easton, PA
Sunday 2/9/2020 @8:00 PM | 164 tickets left
Kirby Center for the Performing Arts - Wilkes Barre, PA
Tuesday 2/11/2020 @7:30 PM | 103 tickets left
Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre - WVU - Morgantown, WV
Wednesday 2/12/2020 @7:30 PM | 370 tickets left
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
Thursday 2/13/2020 @8:00 PM | 443 tickets left
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
Friday 2/14/2020 @8:00 PM | 290 tickets left
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall - Brookville, NY
Saturday 2/15/2020 @2:00 PM | 211 tickets left
Tilles Center For The Performing Arts - Concert Hall - Brookville, NY
Saturday 2/15/2020 @8:00 PM | 282 tickets left
BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL
Monday 2/17/2020 @7:30 PM | 275 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO
Friday 2/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 423 tickets left