(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Rent Tickets

Rent

Rent

Buy tickets to see the award winning Broadway play, Rent. Rent has won four Tony Awards, including best musical. See Rent on Broadway or Off Broadway at a theater new you.

Rent is a musical about a group of New Yorkers in the early 1990s and their struggles including careers, love, AIDs, and their ability to pay the rent. The play features 42 musical numbers.

Get the best seats for the best prices with tickets today. Get your Rent tickets today!

Rent Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Friday 3/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 547 tickets left
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 669 tickets left

Upcoming Rent Events

Templeton-Blackburn Alumni Memorial Auditorium - Athens, OH
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 414 tickets left
Templeton-Blackburn Alumni Memorial Auditorium - Athens, OH
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 369 tickets left
Lied Center For Performing Arts - Lincoln, NE
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 169 tickets left
Lied Center For Performing Arts - Lincoln, NE
Saturday 3/2/2019 @2:00 PM | 175 tickets left
Lied Center For Performing Arts - Lincoln, NE
Saturday 3/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 167 tickets left
Lied Center For Performing Arts - Lincoln, NE
Sunday 3/3/2019 @2:00 PM | 169 tickets left
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 14 tickets left
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 6 tickets left
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 4 tickets left
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 3/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 16 tickets left
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 3/9/2019 @2:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 3/9/2019 @8:00 PM | 12 tickets left
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 3/10/2019 @1:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
Sunday 3/10/2019 @6:30 PM | 18 tickets left
Palace Theatre Columbus - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 152 tickets left
Palace Theatre Columbus - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 3/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 140 tickets left
Palace Theatre Columbus - Columbus, OH
Thursday 3/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 144 tickets left
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Friday 3/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 547 tickets left
Palace Theatre Columbus - Columbus, OH
Friday 3/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 164 tickets left
Palace Theatre Columbus - Columbus, OH
Saturday 3/23/2019 @2:00 PM | 173 tickets left
The Maryland Theatre - Hagerstown, MD
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 669 tickets left
Palace Theatre Columbus - Columbus, OH
Saturday 3/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 190 tickets left
Palace Theatre Columbus - Columbus, OH
Sunday 3/24/2019 @1:00 PM | 180 tickets left
Palace Theatre Columbus - Columbus, OH
Sunday 3/24/2019 @6:30 PM | 152 tickets left
Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 540 tickets left
Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 3/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 518 tickets left
Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 461 tickets left
Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 3/29/2019 @8:00 PM | 514 tickets left
Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 3/30/2019 @2:00 PM | 345 tickets left
Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 3/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 390 tickets left