(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Rent Tickets

Rent

Rent

Buy tickets to see the award winning Broadway play, Rent. Rent has won four Tony Awards, including best musical. See Rent on Broadway or Off Broadway at a theater new you.

Rent is a musical about a group of New Yorkers in the early 1990s and their struggles including careers, love, AIDs, and their ability to pay the rent. The play features 42 musical numbers.

Get the best seats for the best prices with tickets today. Get your Rent tickets today!

Rent Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 83 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 85 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 91 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Friday 11/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 74 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/16/2019 @2:00 PM | 54 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 66 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Sunday 11/17/2019 @2:00 PM | 71 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Sunday 11/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 97 tickets left

Upcoming Rent Events

Southam Hall at National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON
Tuesday 10/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 34 tickets left
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 10/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 4 tickets left
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON
Thursday 10/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 45 tickets left
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON
Friday 10/25/2019 @8:00 PM | 50 tickets left
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 10/26/2019 @2:00 PM | 84 tickets left
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 10/26/2019 @8:00 PM | 72 tickets left
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 10/27/2019 @1:00 PM | 93 tickets left
Southam Hall at National Arts Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 10/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 72 tickets left
Shubert Theatre At The Boch Center - Boston, MA
Tuesday 10/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 78 tickets left
Shubert Theatre At The Boch Center - Boston, MA
Wednesday 10/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 85 tickets left
Shubert Theatre At The Boch Center - Boston, MA
Thursday 10/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 113 tickets left
Shubert Theatre At The Boch Center - Boston, MA
Friday 11/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 82 tickets left
Shubert Theatre At The Boch Center - Boston, MA
Saturday 11/2/2019 @2:00 PM | 140 tickets left
Shubert Theatre At The Boch Center - Boston, MA
Saturday 11/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 107 tickets left
Shubert Theatre At The Boch Center - Boston, MA
Sunday 11/3/2019 @1:00 PM | 110 tickets left
Shubert Theatre At The Boch Center - Boston, MA
Sunday 11/3/2019 @6:30 PM | 113 tickets left
Shubert Theatre At The Boch Center - Boston, MA
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 92 tickets left
Shubert Theatre At The Boch Center - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 108 tickets left
Shubert Theatre At The Boch Center - Boston, MA
Thursday 11/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 88 tickets left
Shubert Theatre At The Boch Center - Boston, MA
Friday 11/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 114 tickets left
Shubert Theatre At The Boch Center - Boston, MA
Saturday 11/9/2019 @2:00 PM | 120 tickets left
Shubert Theatre At The Boch Center - Boston, MA
Saturday 11/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 98 tickets left
Shubert Theatre At The Boch Center - Boston, MA
Sunday 11/10/2019 @1:00 PM | 113 tickets left
Shubert Theatre At The Boch Center - Boston, MA
Sunday 11/10/2019 @6:30 PM | 112 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 83 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Wednesday 11/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 85 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Thursday 11/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 91 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Friday 11/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 74 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/16/2019 @2:00 PM | 54 tickets left
National Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Saturday 11/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 66 tickets left