(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Rent Tickets

Rent

Rent

Buy tickets to see the award winning Broadway play, Rent. Rent has won four Tony Awards, including best musical. See Rent on Broadway or Off Broadway at a theater new you.

Rent is a musical about a group of New Yorkers in the early 1990s and their struggles including careers, love, AIDs, and their ability to pay the rent. The play features 42 musical numbers.

Get the best seats for the best prices with tickets today. Get your Rent tickets today!

Rent Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Rent Events

Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall - Honolulu, HI
Tuesday 12/24/2019 @2:00 PM | 186 tickets left
Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall - Honolulu, HI
Thursday 12/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 254 tickets left
Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall - Honolulu, HI
Friday 12/27/2019 @2:00 PM | 326 tickets left
Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall - Honolulu, HI
Friday 12/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 255 tickets left
Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall - Honolulu, HI
Saturday 12/28/2019 @2:00 PM | 215 tickets left
Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall - Honolulu, HI
Saturday 12/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 215 tickets left
Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall - Honolulu, HI
Sunday 12/29/2019 @1:00 PM | 227 tickets left
Neal S. Blaisdell Center - Concert Hall - Honolulu, HI
Sunday 12/29/2019 @6:30 PM | 246 tickets left
Moran Theater at Times Union Ctr Perf Arts - Jacksonville, FL
Tuesday 1/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 204 tickets left
Moran Theater at Times Union Ctr Perf Arts - Jacksonville, FL
Wednesday 1/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 156 tickets left
Moran Theater at Times Union Ctr Perf Arts - Jacksonville, FL
Thursday 1/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 181 tickets left
Moran Theater at Times Union Ctr Perf Arts - Jacksonville, FL
Friday 1/17/2020 @8:00 PM | 249 tickets left
Moran Theater at Times Union Ctr Perf Arts - Jacksonville, FL
Saturday 1/18/2020 @2:00 PM | 344 tickets left
Moran Theater at Times Union Ctr Perf Arts - Jacksonville, FL
Saturday 1/18/2020 @8:00 PM | 224 tickets left
Moran Theater at Times Union Ctr Perf Arts - Jacksonville, FL
Sunday 1/19/2020 @1:30 PM | 283 tickets left
Moran Theater at Times Union Ctr Perf Arts - Jacksonville, FL
Sunday 1/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 275 tickets left
Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center - Dayton, OH
Tuesday 1/21/2020 @7:30 PM | 110 tickets left
Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center - Dayton, OH
Wednesday 1/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 114 tickets left
Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center - Dayton, OH
Thursday 1/23/2020 @7:30 PM | 92 tickets left
Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center - Dayton, OH
Friday 1/24/2020 @8:00 PM | 106 tickets left
Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center - Dayton, OH
Saturday 1/25/2020 @2:00 PM | 98 tickets left
Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center - Dayton, OH
Saturday 1/25/2020 @8:00 PM | 100 tickets left
Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center - Dayton, OH
Sunday 1/26/2020 @1:00 PM | 112 tickets left
Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center - Dayton, OH
Sunday 1/26/2020 @6:30 PM | 110 tickets left
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Tuesday 1/28/2020 @7:30 PM | 170 tickets left
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @7:30 PM | 217 tickets left
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Thursday 1/30/2020 @7:30 PM | 176 tickets left
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Friday 1/31/2020 @8:00 PM | 154 tickets left
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Saturday 2/1/2020 @2:00 PM | 63 tickets left
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
Saturday 2/1/2020 @8:00 PM | 116 tickets left