(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Rise Against Tickets

Rise Against

Rise Against

Rise Against has been around for almost 20 years but their 2018 tour is sure to stand out. Get ready for "The Unraveling" this summer when you have the opportunity to not only catch Rise Against but also AFI and Anti-Flag on one stage. These three iconic rock bands will be featured on the Mourning in Amerika Tour traveling to a city near you. Find the best tickets to see Rise Against in concert from Rad.Tickets.

Rise Against Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Rise Against Events

The Armory - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 9/6/2018 @7:30 PM | 90 tickets left
Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL
Saturday 9/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 654 tickets left
Marathon Music Works - Nashville, TN
Sunday 9/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 65 tickets left
Stubbs Waller Creek Amphitheater - Austin, TX
Tuesday 9/11/2018 @5:00 PM | 49 tickets left
Revention Music Center - Houston, TX
Wednesday 9/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 401 tickets left
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, TX
Thursday 9/13/2018 @7:00 PM | 559 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Saturday 9/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 251 tickets left
Rockwell At The Complex - Salt Lake City, UT
Sunday 9/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 71 tickets left
Revolution Concert House and Event Center - Garden City, ID
Monday 9/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 83 tickets left
Brick Breeden Fieldhouse - Bozeman, MT
Wednesday 9/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 50 tickets left
Grey Eagle Resort & Casino - Calgary, AB
Thursday 9/20/2018 @6:00 PM | 44 tickets left
Edmonton EXPO - Edmonton, AB
Friday 9/21/2018 @6:00 PM | 64 tickets left
PNE Forum - Vancouver, BC
Sunday 9/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 27 tickets left
Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center - Seattle, WA
Monday 9/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 314 tickets left
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom - Portland, OR
Tuesday 9/25/2018 @7:00 PM | 38 tickets left
Concord Pavilion - Concord, CA
Friday 9/28/2018 @7:00 PM | 1,861 tickets left
Santa Barbara Bowl - Santa Barbara, CA
Saturday 9/29/2018 @6:00 PM | 44 tickets left
FivePoint Amphitheater - Irvine, CA
Sunday 9/30/2018 @6:00 PM | 629 tickets left