(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Sacramento Kings Tickets

Sacramento Kings

Get tickets to Sacramento Kings games, see them at the Golden 1 Center or away at any NBA venue. Rad.Tickets has tickets to all NBA games. So get your seats today.

Upcoming Sacramento Kings Events

Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 12/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 49 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 12/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 262 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Sunday 12/15/2019 @5:30 PM | 138 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Tuesday 12/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,103 tickets left
Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Friday 12/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,652 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Saturday 12/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 906 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 12/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 507 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 12/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 418 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 12/28/2019 @6:00 PM | 324 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Sunday 12/29/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,744 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 12/31/2019 @2:00 PM | 1,039 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 1/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 357 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 1/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 492 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 1/6/2020 @7:00 PM | 384 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 1/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,620 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 1/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 718 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 1/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 412 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 1/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 331 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 1/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 624 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Monday 1/20/2020 @5:00 PM | 3,716 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 1/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,300 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Friday 1/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,413 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 1/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 27 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 1/29/2020 @7:00 PM | 429 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 1/30/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,385 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 2/1/2020 @7:00 PM | 619 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 2/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 447 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 2/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 405 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 2/8/2020 @7:00 PM | 386 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Monday 2/10/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,133 tickets left