(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Sacramento Kings Tickets

Sacramento Kings

Get tickets to Sacramento Kings games, see them at the Golden 1 Center or away at any NBA venue. Rad.Tickets has tickets to all NBA games. So get your seats today.

Upcoming Sacramento Kings Events

Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 122 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday 2/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 328 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday 2/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 631 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 217 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 238 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 3/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 726 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 664 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 3/9/2019 @12:00 PM | 1,918 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 3/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 2,493 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Thursday 3/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,168 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Friday 3/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 759 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 3/17/2019 @3:00 PM | 300 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 3/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 771 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 3/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 779 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 3/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 487 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 3/24/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,526 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Tuesday 3/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,719 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Thursday 3/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,308 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 3/30/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,733 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Sunday 3/31/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,598 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 4/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 868 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 4/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 827 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 4/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 983 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 4/7/2019 @6:00 PM | 598 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Wednesday 4/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,006 tickets left