(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Sacramento Kings Tickets

Sacramento Kings

Get tickets to Sacramento Kings games, see them at the Golden 1 Center or away at any NBA venue. Rad.Tickets has tickets to all NBA games. So get your seats today.

Upcoming Sacramento Kings Events

Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 2/22/2020 @12:30 PM | 807 tickets left
Chase Center - San Francisco, CA
Tuesday 2/25/2020 @7:30 PM | 894 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday 2/27/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,381 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 2/28/2020 @7:00 PM | 797 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 3/1/2020 @4:00 PM | 549 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,305 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 3/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,396 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 3/7/2020 @7:00 PM | 381 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 3/8/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,151 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 3/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 557 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 3/15/2020 @6:00 PM | 1,267 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 953 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Thursday 3/19/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,778 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Saturday 3/21/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,703 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Sunday 3/22/2020 @6:00 PM | 879 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 3/24/2020 @7:00 PM | 762 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 3/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 800 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 3/29/2020 @6:00 PM | 906 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 3/31/2020 @7:00 PM | 946 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 4/2/2020 @7:00 PM | 1,296 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 4/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 876 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 4/5/2020 @6:00 PM | 819 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Tuesday 4/7/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,550 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 4/9/2020 @7:00 PM | 64 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Saturday 4/11/2020 @7:00 PM | 2,863 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 4/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 1,274 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 4/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 870 tickets left