(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Sacramento Kings Tickets

Sacramento Kings

Get tickets to Sacramento Kings games, see them at the Golden 1 Center or away at any NBA venue. Rad.Tickets has tickets to all NBA games. So get your seats today.

Upcoming Sacramento Kings Events

Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Monday 10/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 32 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 10/3/2018 @7:00 PM | 33 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 10/4/2018 @7:30 PM | 811 tickets left
KeyArena - Seattle, WA
Friday 10/5/2018 @7:30 PM | 536 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 10/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 251 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 10/11/2018 @7:00 PM | 224 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 10/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 115 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 10/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 240 tickets left
Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA
Friday 10/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 68 tickets left
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday 10/21/2018 @6:00 PM | 137 tickets left
Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO
Tuesday 10/23/2018 @7:00 PM | 74 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 10/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 252 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 10/26/2018 @7:00 PM | 253 tickets left
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
Monday 10/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 1,280 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Tuesday 10/30/2018 @7:00 PM | 911 tickets left
Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA
Thursday 11/1/2018 @7:30 PM | 23 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Sunday 11/4/2018 @2:30 PM | 108 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Wednesday 11/7/2018 @7:00 PM | 248 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Friday 11/9/2018 @7:00 PM | 242 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 11/10/2018 @7:00 PM | 219 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 11/12/2018 @7:00 PM | 249 tickets left
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
Friday 11/16/2018 @7:00 PM | 189 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Saturday 11/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 885 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Monday 11/19/2018 @7:00 PM | 250 tickets left
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday 11/21/2018 @7:00 PM | 453 tickets left
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
Saturday 11/24/2018 @5:30 PM | 58 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 11/25/2018 @3:30 PM | 251 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Thursday 11/29/2018 @7:30 PM | 249 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 12/1/2018 @7:00 PM | 249 tickets left
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday 12/4/2018 @7:00 PM | 629 tickets left