(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

San Jose Earthquakes Tickets

San Jose Earthquakes

See your favorite soccer team live, get tickets to see the San Jose Earthquakes play! We have tickets to Avaya Stadium or anywhere the MLS plays.

We have midfield, upper, lower, suites, and club seating. Root on the Quakes today!

Upcoming San Jose Earthquakes Events

Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Saturday 8/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 588 tickets left
Banc of California Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 8/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 610 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 8/24/2019 @6:45 PM | 770 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 8/31/2019 @7:15 PM | 771 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Wednesday 9/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 864 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Saturday 9/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,251 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 9/21/2019 @3:30 PM | 895 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:45 PM | 1,190 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Sunday 9/29/2019 @4:30 PM | 913 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Sunday 10/6/2019 @1:00 PM | 211 tickets left