(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

San Jose Earthquakes Tickets

San Jose Earthquakes

See your favorite soccer team live, get tickets to see the San Jose Earthquakes play! We have tickets to Avaya Stadium or anywhere the MLS plays.

We have midfield, upper, lower, suites, and club seating. Root on the Quakes today!

Upcoming San Jose Earthquakes Events

Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 4/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 157 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,018 tickets left
Toyota Stadium - Frisco - Frisco, TX
Saturday 4/27/2019 @2:30 PM | 352 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 5/4/2019 @6:45 PM | 858 tickets left
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Saturday 5/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,025 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 5/18/2019 @12:15 PM | 1,015 tickets left
BMO Field - Toronto, ON
Sunday 5/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 877 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Saturday 6/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 895 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 6/8/2019 @12:15 PM | 944 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 6/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,065 tickets left
Stanford Stadium - Stanford, CA
Saturday 6/29/2019 @6:30 PM | 2,219 tickets left
Allianz Field - Saint Paul, MN
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 424 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:15 PM | 921 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Friday 7/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 580 tickets left
BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 7/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 817 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 7/27/2019 @6:45 PM | 694 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 8/3/2019 @7:15 PM | 1,032 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Saturday 8/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 708 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Saturday 8/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 305 tickets left
Banc of California Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 8/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 919 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 8/24/2019 @6:45 PM | 892 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 8/31/2019 @7:15 PM | 1,150 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Wednesday 9/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 583 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Saturday 9/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,064 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 9/21/2019 @3:30 PM | 1,338 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:45 PM | 1,153 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Sunday 9/29/2019 @4:30 PM | 952 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Sunday 10/6/2019 @1:00 PM | 114 tickets left