(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

San Jose Earthquakes Tickets

San Jose Earthquakes

See your favorite soccer team live, get tickets to see the San Jose Earthquakes play! We have tickets to Avaya Stadium or anywhere the MLS plays.

We have midfield, upper, lower, suites, and club seating. Root on the Quakes today!

Upcoming San Jose Earthquakes Events

Earthquakes Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 2/29/2020 @2:30 PM | 381 tickets left
Earthquakes Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 3/7/2020 @4:45 PM | 641 tickets left
Subaru Park - Chester, PA
Saturday 3/14/2020 @7:30 PM | 541 tickets left
Earthquakes Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 3/21/2020 @6:45 PM | 577 tickets left
Allianz Field - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 4/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 303 tickets left
Earthquakes Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 4/11/2020 @1:45 PM | 635 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Wednesday 4/15/2020 @7:00 PM | 573 tickets left
Inter Miami CF Stadium - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Saturday 4/18/2020 @3:30 PM | 80 tickets left
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 4/26/2020 @5:00 PM | 312 tickets left
Earthquakes Stadium - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 4/29/2020 @7:15 PM | 436 tickets left
BBVA Stadium - Houston, TX
Sunday 5/3/2020 @3:00 PM | 965 tickets left
Earthquakes Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 5/9/2020 @6:45 PM | 302 tickets left
Earthquakes Stadium - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 5/13/2020 @7:15 PM | 423 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Saturday 5/16/2020 @7:00 PM | 338 tickets left
Stade Saputo - Montreal, QC
Saturday 5/23/2020 @3:00 PM | 247 tickets left
Earthquakes Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 5/30/2020 @2:45 PM | 385 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Saturday 6/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 368 tickets left
Earthquakes Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 6/20/2020 @6:45 PM | 631 tickets left
Stanford Stadium - Stanford, CA
Saturday 6/27/2020 @6:45 PM | 1,010 tickets left
Toyota Stadium - Frisco - Frisco, TX
Saturday 7/4/2020 @7:00 PM | 64 tickets left
Earthquakes Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 7/11/2020 @6:45 PM | 415 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Saturday 7/18/2020 @7:30 PM | 302 tickets left
Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN
Saturday 7/25/2020 @7:00 PM | 731 tickets left
Earthquakes Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 8/1/2020 @6:45 PM | 401 tickets left
Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL
Wednesday 8/5/2020 @7:00 PM | 785 tickets left
Earthquakes Stadium - San Jose, CA
Sunday 8/9/2020 @5:45 PM | 623 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Saturday 8/15/2020 @7:30 PM | 278 tickets left
BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 8/22/2020 @7:00 PM | 412 tickets left
Earthquakes Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 8/29/2020 @6:45 PM | 403 tickets left
Earthquakes Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 9/12/2020 @6:45 PM | 372 tickets left