(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

San Jose Earthquakes Tickets

San Jose Earthquakes

See your favorite soccer team live, get tickets to see the San Jose Earthquakes play! We have tickets to Avaya Stadium or anywhere the MLS plays.

We have midfield, upper, lower, suites, and club seating. Root on the Quakes today!

Upcoming San Jose Earthquakes Events

Banc of California Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 6/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 8 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 6/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 577 tickets left
Stanford Stadium - Stanford, CA
Saturday 6/29/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,787 tickets left
Allianz Field - Saint Paul, MN
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @8:00 PM | 258 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:15 PM | 749 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Friday 7/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 375 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 7/16/2019 @7:15 PM | 279 tickets left
BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 7/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 721 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 7/27/2019 @6:45 PM | 763 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 8/3/2019 @7:15 PM | 951 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Saturday 8/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 283 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Saturday 8/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,345 tickets left
Banc of California Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 8/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 824 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 8/24/2019 @6:45 PM | 867 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 8/31/2019 @7:15 PM | 875 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Wednesday 9/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 570 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Saturday 9/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 937 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 9/21/2019 @3:30 PM | 1,239 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:45 PM | 1,083 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Sunday 9/29/2019 @4:30 PM | 803 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Sunday 10/6/2019 @1:00 PM | 258 tickets left