(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

School of Rock - The Musical Tickets

School of Rock - The Musical

If you loved the movie feature jack Black you are sure to love the Broadway portrayal of the School of Rock - The Musical. School of Rock - The Musical is taking over Broadway at the Winter Garden Theater on 1634 Broadway between 50th and 51st streets in NYC.

Find the best seats to get an up close and personal view of the Broadway smash hit School of Rock - The Musical. Buy tickets today for any upcoming performance from Rad.Tickets.

School of Rock - The Musical Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming School of Rock - The Musical Events

Boston Opera House - Boston, MA
Saturday 2/16/2019 @2:00 PM | 24 tickets left
Boston Opera House - Boston, MA
Saturday 2/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 76 tickets left
Boston Opera House - Boston, MA
Sunday 2/17/2019 @1:00 PM | 42 tickets left
Boston Opera House - Boston, MA
Sunday 2/17/2019 @6:30 PM | 105 tickets left
Boston Opera House - Boston, MA
Tuesday 2/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 348 tickets left
Boston Opera House - Boston, MA
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 264 tickets left
Boston Opera House - Boston, MA
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 324 tickets left
Boston Opera House - Boston, MA
Friday 2/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 380 tickets left
Boston Opera House - Boston, MA
Saturday 2/23/2019 @2:00 PM | 158 tickets left
Boston Opera House - Boston, MA
Saturday 2/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 412 tickets left
Boston Opera House - Boston, MA
Sunday 2/24/2019 @1:00 PM | 123 tickets left
Boston Opera House - Boston, MA
Sunday 2/24/2019 @6:30 PM | 484 tickets left
Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 126 tickets left
Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI
Wednesday 2/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 119 tickets left
Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI
Thursday 2/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 162 tickets left
Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI
Friday 3/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 87 tickets left
Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI
Saturday 3/2/2019 @2:00 PM | 102 tickets left
Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI
Saturday 3/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 97 tickets left
Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI
Sunday 3/3/2019 @1:00 PM | 85 tickets left
Providence Performing Arts Center - Providence, RI
Sunday 3/3/2019 @6:30 PM | 83 tickets left
Connor Palace Theatre - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 3/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 257 tickets left
Connor Palace Theatre - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 3/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 235 tickets left
Connor Palace Theatre - Cleveland, OH
Thursday 3/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 198 tickets left
Connor Palace Theatre - Cleveland, OH
Friday 3/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 198 tickets left
Connor Palace Theatre - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 3/9/2019 @1:30 PM | 207 tickets left
Connor Palace Theatre - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 3/9/2019 @7:30 PM | 190 tickets left
Connor Palace Theatre - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 3/10/2019 @1:00 PM | 190 tickets left
Connor Palace Theatre - Cleveland, OH
Sunday 3/10/2019 @6:30 PM | 198 tickets left
Connor Palace Theatre - Cleveland, OH
Tuesday 3/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 220 tickets left
Connor Palace Theatre - Cleveland, OH
Wednesday 3/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 231 tickets left