(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

School of Rock - The Musical Tickets

School of Rock - The Musical

If you loved the movie feature jack Black you are sure to love the Broadway portrayal of the School of Rock - The Musical. School of Rock - The Musical is taking over Broadway at the Winter Garden Theater on 1634 Broadway between 50th and 51st streets in NYC.

Find the best seats to get an up close and personal view of the Broadway smash hit School of Rock - The Musical. Buy tickets today for any upcoming performance from Rad.Tickets.

School of Rock - The Musical Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming School of Rock - The Musical Events

Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Thursday 6/20/2019 @7:30 PM
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Friday 6/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 62 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Saturday 6/22/2019 @2:30 PM | 50 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Saturday 6/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 68 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Sunday 6/23/2019 @3:00 PM | 74 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Monday 6/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 57 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Wednesday 6/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 49 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Thursday 6/27/2019 @2:30 PM | 48 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Thursday 6/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 67 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Friday 6/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 113 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Saturday 6/29/2019 @2:30 PM | 109 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Saturday 6/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 65 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Sunday 6/30/2019 @3:00 PM | 96 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Monday 7/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 40 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 67 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Thursday 7/4/2019 @2:30 PM | 18 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Thursday 7/4/2019 @7:30 PM | 78 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Friday 7/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 110 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Saturday 7/6/2019 @2:30 PM | 102 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 101 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Sunday 7/7/2019 @3:00 PM | 93 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Monday 7/8/2019 @7:30 PM | 42 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Wednesday 7/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 66 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Thursday 7/11/2019 @2:30 PM | 22 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Thursday 7/11/2019 @7:30 PM | 45 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Friday 7/12/2019 @7:30 PM | 141 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Saturday 7/13/2019 @2:30 PM | 111 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Saturday 7/13/2019 @7:30 PM | 107 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Sunday 7/14/2019 @3:00 PM | 116 tickets left
Gillian Lynne Theatre - London, GL
Monday 7/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 38 tickets left