(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Seattle Sounders FC Tickets

Seattle Sounders FC

Rad.Tickets has you covered, get tickets to see the Seattle Sounders FC. See your favorite soccer club play at CenturyLink Field or anywhere MLS is played.

We have the tickets you want! Midfield, upper and lower tiers, behind the goal, club level, and suites. So root on your team live.

Upcoming Seattle Sounders FC Events

Banc of California Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 4/21/2019 @4:00 PM | 395 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,032 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 4/28/2019 @12:30 PM | 766 tickets left
Allianz Field - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 5/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 256 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Saturday 5/11/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,158 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 5/15/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,068 tickets left
Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA
Saturday 5/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 543 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Sunday 5/26/2019 @5:00 PM | 278 tickets left
Toyota Stadium - Frisco - Frisco, TX
Saturday 6/1/2019 @7:00 PM | 357 tickets left
Stade Saputo - Montreal, QC
Wednesday 6/5/2019 @7:30 PM | 268 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Saturday 6/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,150 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 815 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Saturday 7/6/2019 TBA | 396 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 7/14/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,009 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 7/21/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,093 tickets left
BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX
Saturday 7/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 466 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 8/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,124 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Saturday 8/10/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,015 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Wednesday 8/14/2019 @8:00 PM | 561 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Saturday 8/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 574 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Friday 8/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 279 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 9/1/2019 @3:00 PM | 1,216 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Saturday 9/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 357 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 9/15/2019 @12:30 PM | 1,016 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 9/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,084 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sunday 9/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 992 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Sunday 9/29/2019 @4:30 PM | 989 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 10/6/2019 @1:00 PM | 1,074 tickets left