(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Seattle Sounders FC Tickets

Seattle Sounders FC

Rad.Tickets has you covered, get tickets to see the Seattle Sounders FC. See your favorite soccer club play at CenturyLink Field or anywhere MLS is played.

We have the tickets you want! Midfield, upper and lower tiers, behind the goal, club level, and suites. So root on your team live.

Upcoming Seattle Sounders FC Events

BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 6/13/2020 @7:00 PM | 295 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 6/21/2020 @12:00 PM | 12 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Saturday 6/27/2020 @2:00 PM | 61 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 7/5/2020 @6:00 PM | 108 tickets left
Red Bull Arena - NJ - Harrison, NJ
Wednesday 7/8/2020 @8:00 PM | 220 tickets left
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
Sunday 7/12/2020 @12:30 PM | 950 tickets left
BMO Field - Toronto, ON
Saturday 7/18/2020 @7:00 PM | 186 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 7/22/2020 @7:30 PM | 114 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Saturday 7/25/2020 @12:00 PM | 106 tickets left
Banc of California Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 8/2/2020 @12:30 PM | 476 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Saturday 8/8/2020 @12:30 PM | 117 tickets left
Allianz Field - Saint Paul, MN
Sunday 8/16/2020 @6:00 PM | 19 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Saturday 8/22/2020 @1:00 PM | 126 tickets left
Inter Miami CF Stadium - Fort Lauderdale, FL
Friday 8/28/2020 @8:00 PM | 132 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 9/13/2020 @3:30 PM | 102 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Wednesday 9/16/2020 @7:30 PM | 116 tickets left
Toyota Stadium - Frisco - Frisco, TX
Sunday 9/20/2020 @4:00 PM | 64 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Saturday 9/26/2020 @7:00 PM | 48 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 10/4/2020 @1:30 PM | 113 tickets left
BBVA Stadium - Houston, TX
Postponed TBA
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Postponed TBA
Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Nashville, TN
Postponed TBA
Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA
Postponed TBA
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Postponed TBA
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Postponed TBA | 2 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Postponed TBA | 8 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Postponed TBA | 189 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Postponed TBA | 4 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Postponed TBA | 5 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Postponed TBA | 8 tickets left
Coronavirus Update