(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Seether Tickets

Seether

seether

Seether has been using "Words as Weapons" since forming in 1999. They bring a grunge feel to their alternative metal sound when they take the stage.

Seether is hitting the road again for their "Poison The Parish" Tour featuring special guest Shaman’s Harvest. Don't "Fake It" and miss your chance to see Seether live and in concert at a venue near you.

Let Rad.Tickets be your one stop shop for all your hard rock tickets and passes and find the best seats to any show now.

Seether Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Rams Head Live - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 9/18/2018 @8:00 PM | 18 tickets left

Upcoming Seether Events

House Of Blues - Myrtle Beach - North Myrtle Beach, SC
Thursday 9/13/2018 @8:00 PM | 64 tickets left
Electric Factory - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 9/15/2018 @8:30 PM | 113 tickets left
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
Monday 9/17/2018 @7:00 PM | 30 tickets left
Rams Head Live - Baltimore, MD
Tuesday 9/18/2018 @8:00 PM | 18 tickets left
Wellmont Theatre - Montclair, NJ
Thursday 9/20/2018 @6:00 PM | 215 tickets left
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom - Hampton, NH
Friday 9/21/2018 @8:00 PM | 45 tickets left
Cerow Recreation Park - Clayton, NY
Saturday 9/22/2018 @7:00 PM | 15 tickets left
Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
Monday 9/24/2018 @7:00 PM | 26 tickets left
Stage AE - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 9/25/2018 @6:30 PM | 244 tickets left
The Tabernacle - GA - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 9/29/2018 @8:00 PM | 264 tickets left
House Of Blues - Orlando - Orlando, FL
Sunday 9/30/2018 @8:00 PM | 54 tickets left
Soul Kitchen - Mobile, AL
Tuesday 10/2/2018 @8:00 PM | 44 tickets left
7 Flags Event Center - Clive, IA
Friday 10/5/2018 @8:00 PM | 60 tickets left
Myth - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 10/6/2018 @8:00 PM | 27 tickets left
Discovery Park - Sacramento, CA
Saturday 10/13/2018 TBA | 54 tickets left
Fresno Fairgrounds - Fresno, CA
Saturday 10/13/2018 @7:00 PM
Discovery Park - Sacramento, CA
Sunday 10/14/2018 @11:00 AM | 48 tickets left