(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Slayer Tickets

Slayer

Slayer

Slayer will go down as one of the best, biggest, and most influential heavy metal bands in history. They have been at the top of the metal scene for over 30 years and have never slowed down. Slayer has always been a band of controversy from their aggressive lyrics, album art work or just overall stage presence since day #1.

Either way it never stopped Slayer from putting out some of the best metal music the world has ever heard. Over the last 30+ years Slayer has toured the world, released 12 studio albums, and won multiple awards including 2 Grammy's.

After 30+ years Slayer is finally calling the metal mayhem done. Slayer just announced that 2018 will be the host of their farewell from touring. They have brought metal to the masses and they will be going out with a world tour bang with special guests Lamb of God, Anthrax. Behemoth and Testament. Don't sit and wait because this will be your last chance to see Slayer live in concert. Buy tickets today to wish Slayer farewell on their last world tour from Rad.Tickets.

Slayer Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, MD
Tuesday 5/14/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,029 tickets left

Upcoming Slayer Events

Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ
Thursday 5/2/2019 @6:00 PM | 741 tickets left
Isleta Amphitheater - Albuquerque, NM
Friday 5/3/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,305 tickets left
Don Haskins Center - El Paso, TX
Sunday 5/5/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,508 tickets left
Bert Ogden Arena - Edinburg, TX
Tuesday 5/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 128 tickets left
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, TX
Wednesday 5/8/2019 @6:00 PM | 608 tickets left
MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds - Tampa, FL
Friday 5/10/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,188 tickets left
Coral Sky Amphitheatre - West Palm Beach, FL
Saturday 5/11/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,336 tickets left
Big Sandy Superstore Arena - Huntington, WV
Monday 5/13/2019 @5:30 PM | 1,767 tickets left
Merriweather Post Pavilion - Columbia, MD
Tuesday 5/14/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,029 tickets left
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center - Noblesville, IN
Thursday 5/16/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,067 tickets left
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater - Bonner Springs, KS
Friday 5/17/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,386 tickets left
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Sunday 5/19/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,869 tickets left
Covelli Centre - Youngstown, OH
Monday 5/20/2019 @6:00 PM | 986 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 5/22/2019 @6:00 PM | 538 tickets left
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
Friday 5/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 788 tickets left
Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA
Saturday 5/25/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,088 tickets left