(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Slayer Tickets

Slayer

Slayer will go down as one of the best, biggest, and most influential heavy metal bands in history. They have been at the top of the metal scene for over 30 years and have never slowed down. Slayer has always been a band of controversy from their aggressive lyrics, album art work or just overall stage presence since day #1.

Either way it never stopped Slayer from putting out some of the best metal music the world has ever heard. Over the last 30+ years Slayer has toured the world, released 12 studio albums, and won multiple awards including 2 Grammy's.

After 30+ years Slayer is finally calling the metal mayhem done. Slayer just announced that 2018 will be the host of their farewell from touring. They have brought metal to the masses and they will be going out with a world tour bang with special guests Lamb of God, Anthrax. Behemoth and Testament. Don't sit and wait because this will be your last chance to see Slayer live in concert. Buy tickets today to wish Slayer farewell on their last world tour from Rad.Tickets.

Slayer Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Upcoming Slayer Events

ExploreAsheville.com Arena at U.S. Cellular Center - Asheville, NC
Saturday 11/2/2019 @6:00 PM | 346 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Sunday 11/3/2019 @6:00 PM | 990 tickets left
Salem Civic Center - Salem, VA
Tuesday 11/5/2019 @6:00 PM | 791 tickets left
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
Wednesday 11/6/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,120 tickets left
Massmutual Center - Springfield, MA
Friday 11/8/2019 @6:00 PM | 411 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Saturday 11/9/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,833 tickets left
KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY
Monday 11/11/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,806 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 11/12/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,369 tickets left
TaxSlayer Center - Moline, IL
Thursday 11/14/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,492 tickets left
Denny Sanford Premier Center - Sioux Falls, SD
Friday 11/15/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,642 tickets left
Fargodome - Fargo, ND
Sunday 11/17/2019 @6:00 PM | 950 tickets left
CHI Health Center Omaha - Omaha, NE
Monday 11/18/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,983 tickets left
Broadmoor World Arena - Colorado Springs, CO
Wednesday 11/20/2019 @6:00 PM | 936 tickets left
First Interstate Arena - Billings, MT
Friday 11/22/2019 @6:00 PM | 172 tickets left
Spokane Arena - Spokane, WA
Sunday 11/24/2019 @6:00 PM | 684 tickets left
Oakland Arena - Oakland, CA
Tuesday 11/26/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,612 tickets left
MGM Grand Garden Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 11/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,241 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Friday 11/29/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,251 tickets left
The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA
Saturday 11/30/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,541 tickets left