(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Sporting Kansas City Tickets

Sporting Kansas City

See some top tier soccer, root on Sporting Kansas City anywhere the MLS plays. See you club play at Children's Mercy Park or any major league venue.

We have tickets for club level, suites, upper and lower sections, midfield, or behind the goal. So let Rad.Tickets get you in.

Upcoming Sporting Kansas City Events

Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Thursday 2/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 804 tickets left
Banc of California Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 3/3/2019 @5:00 PM | 603 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Sunday 3/10/2019 @2:00 PM | 1,145 tickets left
Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO
Sunday 3/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 596 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Saturday 3/30/2019 @2:00 PM | 1,193 tickets left
Nippert Stadium - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 4/7/2019 @3:00 PM | 392 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Sunday 4/14/2019 @6:00 PM | 1,402 tickets left
Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA
Saturday 4/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 933 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Saturday 4/27/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,332 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Sunday 5/5/2019 @8:00 PM | 1,367 tickets left
Audi Field - Washington, DC
Sunday 5/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 997 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Saturday 5/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,357 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Sunday 5/26/2019 @5:00 PM | 1,288 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Wednesday 5/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,359 tickets left
BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX
Saturday 6/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 468 tickets left
BMO Field - Toronto, ON
Friday 6/7/2019 @8:00 PM | 696 tickets left
Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Sunday 6/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 987 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Saturday 6/29/2019 @10:00 PM | 520 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 322 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 332 tickets left
BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 7/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 905 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Saturday 7/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 310 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Friday 7/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 738 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 8/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 945 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Saturday 8/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 312 tickets left
Orlando City Stadium - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 8/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,808 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Saturday 8/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 311 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Thursday 8/22/2019 @8:30 PM | 320 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Saturday 8/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 316 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Saturday 9/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 27 tickets left