(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Sporting Kansas City Tickets

Sporting Kansas City

See some top tier soccer, root on Sporting Kansas City anywhere the MLS plays. See you club play at Children's Mercy Park or any major league venue.

We have tickets for club level, suites, upper and lower sections, midfield, or behind the goal. So let Rad.Tickets get you in.

Upcoming Sporting Kansas City Events

Mapfre Stadium - Columbus, OH
Sunday 6/23/2019 @7:30 PM | 523 tickets left
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
Saturday 6/29/2019 @8:00 PM | 471 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,190 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,099 tickets left
BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 7/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 560 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Saturday 7/20/2019 @7:30 PM | 753 tickets left
Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY
Friday 7/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,132 tickets left
CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA
Sunday 8/4/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,001 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Saturday 8/10/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,299 tickets left
Exploria Stadium - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 8/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,716 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Saturday 8/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,376 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Thursday 8/22/2019 @8:30 PM | 1,521 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Saturday 8/31/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,481 tickets left
Providence Park - Portland, OR
Saturday 9/7/2019 @7:30 PM | 272 tickets left
Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium - Carson, CA
Sunday 9/15/2019 @7:00 PM | 727 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Saturday 9/21/2019 @7:30 PM | 1,291 tickets left
Allianz Field - Saint Paul, MN
Wednesday 9/25/2019 @7:00 PM | 385 tickets left
Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS
Sunday 9/29/2019 @6:30 PM | 1,462 tickets left
Toyota Stadium - Frisco - Frisco, TX
Sunday 10/6/2019 @3:00 PM | 300 tickets left