(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Tech N9ne Tickets

Tech N9ne

Tech N9ne

The Strictly Strange Tour is the perfect name for Tech N9ne's upcoming shows. He's played with the Insane Clown Posse, collaborated with other huge musicians, and has always been true to his "Something Else" style of hip hop.

Tech N9ne has a style that can be only fully appreciated live and on stage as he matches his flows and techniques to the percussion in the background. Don't miss "The Calm Before The Storm" and grab tickets today.

Tech N9ne Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
The Fillmore Silver Spring - Silver Spring, MD
Tuesday 6/11/2019 @8:00 PM | 229 tickets left

Upcoming Tech N9ne Events

Knitting Factory Spokane - Spokane, WA
Thursday 4/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 19 tickets left
Showbox SoDo - Seattle, WA
Friday 4/19/2019 @8:00 PM | 9 tickets left
McDonald Theatre - Eugene, OR
Saturday 4/20/2019 @8:00 PM
Ace of Spades - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 4/23/2019 @5:30 PM | 56 tickets left
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
Wednesday 4/24/2019 @9:00 PM | 121 tickets left
Cornerstone - CA - Berkeley, CA
Friday 4/26/2019 @8:30 PM | 105 tickets left
Bakersfield Fox Theater - Bakersfield, CA
Saturday 4/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 116 tickets left
The Novo - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 4/29/2019 @8:00 PM | 174 tickets left
House Of Blues - San Diego - San Diego, CA
Tuesday 4/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 219 tickets left
House Of Blues - Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
Wednesday 5/1/2019 @6:00 PM | 160 tickets left
Marquee Theatre - AZ - Tempe, AZ
Thursday 5/2/2019 @6:00 PM | 76 tickets left
Rialto Theatre - Tucson - Tucson, AZ
Friday 5/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 94 tickets left
Rockwell At The Complex - Salt Lake City, UT
Sunday 5/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 58 tickets left
Mesa Theater & Club - Grand Junction, CO
Monday 5/6/2019 @8:00 PM | 128 tickets left
The Blue Note - MO - Columbia, MO
Wednesday 5/8/2019 @8:00 PM | 116 tickets left
Egyptian Room At Old National Centre - Indianapolis, IN
Thursday 5/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 206 tickets left
20 Monroe Live - Grand Rapids, MI
Friday 5/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 266 tickets left
Patio Theater - Chicago, IL
Sunday 5/12/2019 @8:00 PM | 111 tickets left
Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado - Denver, CO
Friday 5/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 178 tickets left
Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado - Denver, CO
Saturday 5/18/2019 @7:00 PM | 205 tickets left
Come and Take It Live - Austin, TX
Wednesday 5/22/2019 @7:30 PM | 105 tickets left
Gas Monkey Live - Dallas, TX
Friday 5/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 135 tickets left
Mercury Ballroom - Louisville, KY
Tuesday 5/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 153 tickets left
Newport Music Hall - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 5/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 173 tickets left
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
Thursday 5/30/2019 @8:00 PM | 210 tickets left
Pop's - East St. Louis, IL
Friday 5/31/2019 @8:00 PM | 106 tickets left
KC Live! at the Power & Light District - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 6/1/2019 @4:00 PM | 87 tickets left
Wooly's - Des Moines, IA
Sunday 6/2/2019 @7:00 PM | 118 tickets left
Danceland Ballroom - Davenport, IA
Tuesday 6/4/2019 @8:00 PM | 70 tickets left
Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 6/5/2019 @7:00 PM | 173 tickets left