(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Tedeschi Trucks Band Tickets

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Blues music comes from deep down inside your soul and the Tedeschi Trucks Band shows audiences exactly what that means on stage. This Grammy Award winning group is led by the blues power couple of Derek Trucks and Susan Tedeschi.

They split from their solo careers to form this blues super group and haven't looked back. Don't miss any of the guitar sliding action this summer and grab seats to one of their shows today from Rad.Tickets.

Tedeschi Trucks Band Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Warner Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Friday 2/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 308 tickets left
Warner Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Saturday 2/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 221 tickets left
Warner Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Friday 2/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 321 tickets left
Warner Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Saturday 2/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 159 tickets left

Upcoming Tedeschi Trucks Band Events

Paramount Theatre - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA
Thursday 1/17/2019 TBA | 5 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Friday 1/18/2019 @7:30 PM | 735 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 1/19/2019 @7:30 PM | 263 tickets left
Tennessee Theatre - Knoxville, TN
Tuesday 1/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 56 tickets left
Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Auditorium - Chattanooga, TN
Wednesday 1/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 701 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Friday 1/25/2019 @7:30 PM | 660 tickets left
The Chicago Theatre - Chicago, IL
Saturday 1/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 198 tickets left
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
Monday 1/28/2019 @7:30 PM | 725 tickets left
Saenger Theatre - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA
Tuesday 1/29/2019 @7:30 PM | 812 tickets left
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Thursday 1/31/2019 @8:00 PM | 180 tickets left
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Friday 2/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 157 tickets left
Ryman Auditorium - Nashville, TN
Saturday 2/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 219 tickets left
Warner Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Friday 2/15/2019 @8:00 PM | 308 tickets left
Warner Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Saturday 2/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 221 tickets left
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
Sunday 2/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 88 tickets left
Warner Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Friday 2/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 321 tickets left
Warner Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Saturday 2/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 159 tickets left
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 235 tickets left
Alabama Theatre - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Thursday 2/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 123 tickets left
Bell Auditorium - Augusta, GA
Friday 3/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 33 tickets left
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at U.S. Cellular Center - Asheville - Asheville, NC
Saturday 3/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 22 tickets left
Olympia Hall - France - Paris, VP
Tuesday 4/2/2019 TBA | 4 tickets left
Teatro Arcimboldi - Milano, MA
Wednesday 4/17/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
London Palladium - London, GL
Saturday 4/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Daily's Place Amphitheater - Jacksonville, FL
Friday 6/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 173 tickets left
Mizner Park Amphitheater - Boca Raton, FL
Saturday 6/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 126 tickets left
Al Lang Stadium - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 6/30/2019 @6:30 PM | 127 tickets left
The Wharf Amphitheatre - Orange Beach, AL
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 226 tickets left
Volvo Car Stadium At Family Circle Tennis Center - Charleston, SC
Friday 7/5/2019 @6:00 PM | 182 tickets left
Charter Amphitheatre at Heritage Park - Simpsonville, SC
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 238 tickets left