(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Tedeschi Trucks Band Tickets

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Blues music comes from deep down inside your soul and the Tedeschi Trucks Band shows audiences exactly what that means on stage. This Grammy Award winning group is led by the blues power couple of Derek Trucks and Susan Tedeschi.

They split from their solo careers to form this blues super group and haven't looked back. Don't miss any of the guitar sliding action this summer and grab seats to one of their shows today from Rad.Tickets.

Tedeschi Trucks Band Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Warner Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Saturday 2/16/2019 @8:00 PM
Warner Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Friday 2/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 365 tickets left
Warner Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Saturday 2/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 316 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Wednesday 7/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 145 tickets left

Upcoming Tedeschi Trucks Band Events

Warner Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Saturday 2/16/2019 @8:00 PM
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
Sunday 2/17/2019 @7:30 PM | 12 tickets left
Gilman Opera House at Brooklyn Academy of Music - Brooklyn, NY
Wednesday 2/20/2019 @8:00 PM | 146 tickets left
Warner Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Friday 2/22/2019 @8:00 PM | 365 tickets left
Warner Theatre - DC - Washington, DC
Saturday 2/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 316 tickets left
The Met - Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 2/26/2019 @7:30 PM | 341 tickets left
Alabama Theatre - Birmingham - Birmingham, AL
Thursday 2/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 324 tickets left
Bell Auditorium - Augusta, GA
Friday 3/1/2019 @8:00 PM | 307 tickets left
Thomas Wolfe Auditorium at U.S. Cellular Center - Asheville - Asheville, NC
Saturday 3/2/2019 @8:00 PM | 210 tickets left
Olympia Hall - France - Paris, VP
Tuesday 4/2/2019 TBA | 6 tickets left
Teatro Arcimboldi - Milano, MA
Wednesday 4/17/2019 TBA | 2 tickets left
London Palladium - London, GL
Saturday 4/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 6 tickets left
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
Friday 5/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 273 tickets left
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
Saturday 5/11/2019 @8:00 PM | 398 tickets left
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sunday 5/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 483 tickets left
Tucson Music Hall - Tucson, AZ
Tuesday 5/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 403 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 5/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 545 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 5/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 479 tickets left
Mesa Amphitheatre - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 5/18/2019 @6:30 PM | 224 tickets left
Sacramento Memorial Auditorium - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 5/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 101 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 5/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 727 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 5/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 736 tickets left
The LB Day Comcast Amphitheatre - Salem, OR
Saturday 5/25/2019 @6:00 PM | 714 tickets left
Daily's Place Amphitheater - Jacksonville, FL
Friday 6/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,152 tickets left
Mizner Park Amphitheater - Boca Raton, FL
Saturday 6/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 618 tickets left
Al Lang Stadium - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 6/30/2019 @6:30 PM | 674 tickets left
The Wharf Amphitheatre - Orange Beach, AL
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 795 tickets left
Volvo Car Stadium At Family Circle Tennis Center - Charleston, SC
Friday 7/5/2019 @6:00 PM | 242 tickets left
CCNB Amphitheatre at Heritage Park - Simpsonville, SC
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 624 tickets left
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 7/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,093 tickets left