(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Tedeschi Trucks Band Tickets

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Blues music comes from deep down inside your soul and the Tedeschi Trucks Band shows audiences exactly what that means on stage. This Grammy Award winning group is led by the blues power couple of Derek Trucks and Susan Tedeschi.

They split from their solo careers to form this blues super group and haven't looked back. Don't miss any of the guitar sliding action this summer and grab seats to one of their shows today from Rad.Tickets.

Tedeschi Trucks Band Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Tuesday 7/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 107 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Wednesday 7/21/2021 @7:00 PM | 111 tickets left

Upcoming Tedeschi Trucks Band Events

Daily's Place Amphitheater - Jacksonville, FL
Saturday 6/26/2021 @7:00 PM | 423 tickets left
Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center - Canandaigua, NY
Wednesday 6/30/2021 @6:30 PM | 473 tickets left
Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Friday 7/2/2021 @7:00 PM | 863 tickets left
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Saturday 7/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 855 tickets left
Champlain Valley Expo - Essex Junction, VT
Sunday 7/4/2021 @6:00 PM | 18 tickets left
TD Pavilion at The Mann Center For The Performing Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 7/6/2021 @6:30 PM | 552 tickets left
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC
Friday 7/9/2021 @6:30 PM | 580 tickets left
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 7/10/2021 @6:30 PM | 581 tickets left
PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
Sunday 7/11/2021 @6:30 PM | 405 tickets left
Artpark Amphitheatre - Lewiston, NY
Tuesday 7/13/2021 @5:30 PM | 75 tickets left
Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 7/14/2021 @6:30 PM | 467 tickets left
RiverEdge Park - Aurora, IL
Thursday 7/15/2021 @7:00 PM | 54 tickets left
Westville Music Bowl - New Haven, CT
Saturday 7/17/2021 @6:30 PM | 55 tickets left
Village Band Shell At Shorefront Park - Patchogue, NY
Sunday 7/18/2021 @1:30 PM | 21 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Tuesday 7/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 107 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Wednesday 7/21/2021 @7:00 PM | 111 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Friday 7/23/2021 @7:30 PM | 156 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 7/24/2021 @7:30 PM | 225 tickets left
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
Sunday 7/25/2021 @6:30 PM | 347 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Friday 7/30/2021 TBA | 25 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Friday 7/30/2021 @6:30 PM | 155 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Saturday 7/31/2021 @6:30 PM | 202 tickets left
Johnny Mercer Theatre - Savannah, GA
Saturday 8/14/2021 @7:30 PM | 328 tickets left
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
Tuesday 8/17/2021 @8:00 PM | 5 tickets left
Ruth Eckerd Hall - Clearwater, FL
Thursday 8/19/2021 @7:30 PM | 152 tickets left
Barbara B Mann Performing Arts Hall - Fort Myers, FL
Friday 8/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 269 tickets left
Coronavirus Update