(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Tedeschi Trucks Band Tickets

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Blues music comes from deep down inside your soul and the Tedeschi Trucks Band shows audiences exactly what that means on stage. This Grammy Award winning group is led by the blues power couple of Derek Trucks and Susan Tedeschi.

They split from their solo careers to form this blues super group and haven't looked back. Don't miss any of the guitar sliding action this summer and grab seats to one of their shows today from Rad.Tickets.

Tedeschi Trucks Band Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Wednesday 7/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 224 tickets left

Upcoming Tedeschi Trucks Band Events

Daily's Place Amphitheater - Jacksonville, FL
Friday 6/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,008 tickets left
Mizner Park Amphitheater - Boca Raton, FL
Saturday 6/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 501 tickets left
Al Lang Stadium - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 6/30/2019 @6:30 PM | 227 tickets left
The Wharf Amphitheatre - Orange Beach, AL
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,055 tickets left
Volvo Car Stadium At Family Circle Tennis Center - Charleston, SC
Friday 7/5/2019 @6:00 PM | 275 tickets left
CCNB Amphitheatre at Heritage Park - Simpsonville, SC
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 678 tickets left
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 7/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,639 tickets left
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 7/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,194 tickets left
The Mann Center For The Performing Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 7/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 492 tickets left
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Saturday 7/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,004 tickets left
Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Sunday 7/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 659 tickets left
Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center - Canandaigua, NY
Tuesday 7/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 582 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Wednesday 7/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 224 tickets left
PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 7/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 683 tickets left
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
Saturday 7/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 776 tickets left
RiverEdge Park - Aurora, IL
Sunday 7/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 138 tickets left
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre - Rochester, MI
Tuesday 7/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 473 tickets left
Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 7/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 507 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Friday 7/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,010 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Saturday 7/27/2019 @7:00 PM | 884 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 7/30/2019 @7:00 PM | 477 tickets left
Brandon Amphitheater - Brandon, MS
Wednesday 7/31/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,023 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Friday 8/2/2019 @7:30 PM | 695 tickets left
Fabulous Fox Theatre - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 8/3/2019 @7:30 PM | 431 tickets left
The Freeman Stage At Bayside - Selbyville, DE
Thursday 8/22/2019 @7:00 PM | 161 tickets left
Infinity Downs Farm - Arrington, VA
Saturday 8/24/2019 @12:30 PM | 24 tickets left
Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Friday 9/27/2019 @8:00 PM | 550 tickets left
Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Saturday 9/28/2019 @8:00 PM | 556 tickets left
Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY
Tuesday 10/1/2019 @7:30 PM | 473 tickets left