(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Tedeschi Trucks Band Tickets

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Blues music comes from deep down inside your soul and the Tedeschi Trucks Band shows audiences exactly what that means on stage. This Grammy Award winning group is led by the blues power couple of Derek Trucks and Susan Tedeschi.

They split from their solo careers to form this blues super group and haven't looked back. Don't miss any of the guitar sliding action this summer and grab seats to one of their shows today from Rad.Tickets.

Tedeschi Trucks Band Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Wednesday 7/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 318 tickets left

Upcoming Tedeschi Trucks Band Events

Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
Friday 5/10/2019 @8:00 PM | 318 tickets left
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
Saturday 5/11/2019 @8:00 PM | 389 tickets left
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
Sunday 5/12/2019 @7:00 PM | 288 tickets left
Tucson Music Hall - Tucson, AZ
Tuesday 5/14/2019 @7:30 PM | 400 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 5/16/2019 @8:00 PM | 405 tickets left
Orpheum Theatre - Los Angeles - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 5/17/2019 @8:00 PM | 432 tickets left
Mesa Amphitheatre - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 5/18/2019 @6:30 PM | 185 tickets left
Sacramento Memorial Auditorium - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 5/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 50 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Thursday 5/23/2019 @8:00 PM | 562 tickets left
Paramount Theatre - Seattle - Seattle, WA
Friday 5/24/2019 @8:00 PM | 670 tickets left
The LB Day Comcast Amphitheatre - Salem, OR
Saturday 5/25/2019 @6:00 PM | 356 tickets left
Daily's Place Amphitheater - Jacksonville, FL
Friday 6/28/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,198 tickets left
Mizner Park Amphitheater - Boca Raton, FL
Saturday 6/29/2019 @7:00 PM | 927 tickets left
Al Lang Stadium - St. Petersburg, FL
Sunday 6/30/2019 @6:30 PM | 526 tickets left
The Wharf Amphitheatre - Orange Beach, AL
Wednesday 7/3/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,021 tickets left
Volvo Car Stadium At Family Circle Tennis Center - Charleston, SC
Friday 7/5/2019 @6:00 PM | 362 tickets left
CCNB Amphitheatre at Heritage Park - Simpsonville, SC
Saturday 7/6/2019 @7:00 PM | 747 tickets left
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 7/7/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,732 tickets left
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC
Tuesday 7/9/2019 @7:00 PM | 775 tickets left
The Mann Center For The Performing Arts - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 7/10/2019 @7:00 PM | 790 tickets left
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
Saturday 7/13/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,251 tickets left
Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
Sunday 7/14/2019 @7:00 PM | 705 tickets left
Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center - Canandaigua, NY
Tuesday 7/16/2019 @7:00 PM | 702 tickets left
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
Wednesday 7/17/2019 @7:00 PM | 318 tickets left
PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
Friday 7/19/2019 @7:00 PM | 716 tickets left
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
Saturday 7/20/2019 @7:00 PM | 898 tickets left
RiverEdge Park - Aurora, IL
Sunday 7/21/2019 @7:00 PM | 277 tickets left
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre - Rochester, MI
Tuesday 7/23/2019 @7:00 PM | 627 tickets left
Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 7/24/2019 @7:00 PM | 587 tickets left
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
Friday 7/26/2019 @7:00 PM | 1,185 tickets left