(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Texas Longhorns Football Tickets

Texas Longhorns Football

Texas Longhorns Football

Buy your Texas Longhorns tickets today! Root on Texas's best college football team in person, with the best seats for the best prices.

Rad.Tickets has the seats at Texas Memorial Stadium that you want. We have tickets on the home side, away side, on the 50, 30, goal line, or behind the end zone. So don't miss out on some D1 tailgating.

Upcoming Texas Longhorns Football Events

Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
Tuesday 9/1/2020 TBA | 342 tickets left
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
Saturday 9/5/2020 TBA | 910 tickets left
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - Austin, TX
Saturday 9/5/2020 TBA | 7 tickets left
Tiger Stadium - Baton Rouge - Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday 9/12/2020 TBA | 773 tickets left
Tiger Stadium Parking Lots - Baton Rouge - Baton Rouge, LA
Saturday 9/12/2020 TBA
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
Saturday 9/19/2020 TBA | 904 tickets left
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - Austin, TX
Saturday 9/19/2020 TBA | 5 tickets left
Wagner Field At Bill Snyder Family Stadium - Manhattan, KS
Saturday 10/3/2020 TBA | 464 tickets left
Cotton Bowl Stadium - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/10/2020 TBA | 142 tickets left
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - Austin, TX
Saturday 10/17/2020 TBA | 5 tickets left
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
Saturday 10/17/2020 TBA | 970 tickets left
Jones AT&T Stadium Parking Lot - Lubbock, TX
Saturday 10/24/2020 TBA
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
Saturday 10/24/2020 TBA | 1,013 tickets left
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - Austin, TX
Saturday 10/31/2020 TBA | 7 tickets left
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
Saturday 10/31/2020 TBA | 923 tickets left
Memorial Stadium - KS - Lawrence, KS
Saturday 11/7/2020 TBA | 18 tickets left
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - Austin, TX
Saturday 11/14/2020 TBA | 7 tickets left
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
Saturday 11/14/2020 TBA | 972 tickets left
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - Austin, TX
Saturday 11/21/2020 TBA | 7 tickets left
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
Saturday 11/21/2020 TBA | 943 tickets left
Boone Pickens Stadium - Stillwater, OK
Friday 11/27/2020 TBA | 1,260 tickets left
Coronavirus Update