(844) 425-6237Customer Reviews
Find Tickets

to

Texas Longhorns Football Tickets

Texas Longhorns Football

Texas Longhorns Football

Buy your Texas Longhorns tickets today! Root on Texas's best college football team in person, with the best seats for the best prices.

Rad.Tickets has the seats at Texas Memorial Stadium that you want. We have tickets on the home side, away side, on the 50, 30, goal line, or behind the end zone. So don't miss out on some D1 tailgating.

Upcoming Texas Longhorns Football Events

FedexField - Landover, MD
Saturday 9/1/2018 @11:00 AM | 2,360 tickets left
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
Friday 9/7/2018 TBA | 91 tickets left
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - Austin, TX
Friday 9/7/2018 TBA
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - Austin, TX
Saturday 9/8/2018 TBA
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
Saturday 9/8/2018 @7:00 PM | 3,208 tickets left
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - Austin, TX
Saturday 9/15/2018 TBA
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
Saturday 9/15/2018 @7:00 PM | 2,790 tickets left
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - Austin, TX
Saturday 9/22/2018 TBA
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
Saturday 9/22/2018 TBA | 3,424 tickets left
Wagner Field At Bill Snyder Family Stadium - Manhattan, KS
Saturday 9/29/2018 TBA | 1,228 tickets left
Bill Snyder Family Stadium Parking Lots - Manhattan, KS
Saturday 9/29/2018 TBA
Cotton Bowl Stadium - Dallas, TX
Saturday 10/6/2018 TBA | 733 tickets left
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - Austin, TX
Saturday 10/13/2018 TBA
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
Saturday 10/13/2018 TBA | 4,463 tickets left
Boone Pickens Stadium Parking Lots - Stillwater, OK
Saturday 10/27/2018 TBA
Boone Pickens Stadium - Stillwater, OK
Saturday 10/27/2018 TBA | 3,100 tickets left
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - Austin, TX
Saturday 11/3/2018 TBA
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
Saturday 11/3/2018 TBA | 4,140 tickets left
Jones AT&T Stadium Parking Lot - Lubbock, TX
Saturday 11/10/2018 TBA
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
Saturday 11/10/2018 TBA | 2,147 tickets left
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium - Austin, TX
Saturday 11/17/2018 TBA | 4,353 tickets left
Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium Parking Lots - Austin, TX
Saturday 11/17/2018 TBA
Memorial Stadium - KS - Lawrence, KS
Friday 11/23/2018 @11:00 AM | 640 tickets left